What Dhoti wearing pandits know, even NASA scientists don’t: Rajnath Singh

That moment when you know you fight with your neighbour over something that your neighbour said to his own people,about his own people, in his own house, you know your own house is not worth jack shit anymore.
I am a Lukhnowi so this is as much about me as anyone else in Indian occupied parts. The rising tide of Hindutva ideology is isolating us and we are on the verge of rebellion. Hindutvas have been pushing their agenda onto others and this is an example of such policy.

We muslims will never surrender to the BJP, and yes Pakistan is the only hope for us muslims

SUPER INTELLIGENT PANDIT OF VEDIC ERA!!!
pandit1.gif

That is a gross generalization. I am sure there are many Hindus who support BJP and have the capacity to think independently.
I surely hope so. But from what I see they all seem to have a very negative opinion of Islam and Muslims and want to link everything with their religion. Be it science, infrastructure or people. Hindutvas of BJP have claimed Muhammed was mentioned in Gita...

And 99 % of Indian muslims don't even give a damn about Pakistan.
How do you know that. First speaking for the Christians and now for the Muslims. Typical obsession. I am from Lucknow and know well how many think. Many are forced to be loyal because they know India will oppress them much worse if they do not. Fear is driving many muslims left there.

I have stayed in Lucknow for a bit and know how many bribes you have to give and also how the judiciary acts as a Hindu body rather than a secular one. According to ADC Muslims were killed outside the Andra Pradesh High Court in Hyderabad-no justice for them.

Hindutva's acting as Christians and shifting blame. Typical arrogance. Christians are daily being attacked and you are praising the government which is cause of the problem.

This is clearly communal. Muslims should also add their views on science then if Hindus are doing it:

Sir , again noone in here asked you about your Lucknow roots .There is a lots of Keralites in Pakistan who chose that nation after partition.But now they are Pakistanis .

These Panchang or Astrology is not an asset of Hindus only .All those beliefs,Astrology and stuffs like that are the assets of entire India.There is nothing communal in here.We chose current GoI because of his performance in Gujarat .Minorities in there recommended him because of his development politics.And if he failed to to deliver his promises we will kick him out in next election.So far he delivered his priime promises like OROP etc.

Guys come on its true !!! "“USA’s NASA can make the prediction that after a month, solar and lunar eclipse will happen at this time… the media says America has such advanced technology, it is predicted one and-a-half years, two years ago. I can say with confidence that if you go to the dhoti-wearing pandit in the neighbourhood, he will pull out the ‘panchang’ and tell you when the lunar and solar eclipses happened 100 years ago and when they will happen 100 years later.”

Its very common here in India . Am aware of this from my childhood . Hindu Astrologers predicts lots of things with planetary position ,time and place . Its like mathematics but very complex

Am not sure all of them wear Dhoti some are roaming with Shirt and pants :D
That's true . Even I have had experienced this. But these Qur'anic people will not try to understand the reality of mathematics . Their mind covers with hate for Hindu Kafir's.

I surely hope so. But from what I see they all seem to have a very negative opinion of Islam and Muslims and want to link everything with their religion. Be it science, infrastructure or people. Hindutvas of BJP have claimed Muhammed was mentioned in Gita...

How do you know that. First speaking for the Christians and now for the Muslims. Typical obsession. I am from Lucknow and know well how many think. Many are forced to be loyal because they know India will oppress them much worse if they do not. Fear is driving many muslims left there.

Really ??
Muslims I know hates Pakistan like any other Indians .Muslims in Mumbai is reputed for their conservative radical mindset .Yet they were the first one that staged a protest in Mumbai after 26/11 to teach lesson to Pakistan .
You dont have to go anywhere even Owaisi,that known for anti Hindu politics dont like Pakistan comnents about Indian Muslim.

Sir , again noone in here asked you about your Lucknow roots .There is a lots of Keralites in Pakistan who chose that nation after partition.But now they are Pakistanis .

These Panchang or Astrology is not an asset of Hindus only .All those beliefs,Astrology and stuffs like that are the assets of entire India.There is nothing communal in here.We chose current GoI because of his performance in Gujarat .Minorities in there recommended him because of his development politics.And if he failed to to deliver his promises we will kick him out in next election.So far he delivered his priime promises like OROP etc.
These people claim to be Lucknowi, Punjabi, Gujrati because It is more respectful than being called Pakistani. In fact their Model Saima Azhaar said yesterday that she has roots in Lucknow and that it is a mistake she is born in Pakistan, she should be Indian. Jahan Izzat aur paisa hai, wahin ye log mooh marte hai. sad

And your country men always have the first hand on a girl :lol:

Look who's talking :v Dude just do me a favor google this "Rape rates comparison between India and Pakistan"(Include USA too if you want) The results will surely tell you the facts.

Really ??
Muslims I know hates Pakistan like any other Indians .Muslims in Mumbai is reputed for their conservative radical mindset .Yet they were the first one that staged a protest in Mumbai after 26/11 to teach lesson to Pakistan .
You dont have to go anywhere even Owaisi,that known for anti Hindu politics dont like Pakistan comnents about Indian Muslim.
Well I have relatives that both support India and have relatives who hate India. The younger generation favors India while the older one generally favors Pakistan. But of course there are many exceptions to this rule. There are some younger people supporting Pakistan. I have tried to develop contacts with Hyderabadi and Lucknowi independence or merger with Pakistan groups so I know.

But we are going off topic. Only Indians can understand how such comments as that of Rajnath singh worsen the local situation and are detrimental for muslims faith in a united India.

What hindus done and doing is blocking lower cast from education about Hinduism and and normal education so they won't question Hinduism
Kerala reversed it before independence thats why kerala tops in every indicators
And low number of honour killing and large number of intercast marriage and inter religious marriages
My point is you can fool uneducated people with this kind of crap ideas

Ya right.And the reservations for SC/ST is goes to the so called uppercaste .Right ?
Dont tell me about the achievements of Kerala.
I know some non hindus that earn huge profits from these sector (look at my post below).They are even better that Hindus in astrology and Panchangam.

Well I have relatives that both support India and have relatives who hate India. The younger generation favors India while the older one generally favors Pakistan. But of course there are many exceptions to this rule. There are some younger people supporting Pakistan. I have tried to develop contacts with Hyderabadi and Lucknowi independence or merger with Pakistan groups so I know.

But we are going off topic. Only Indians can understand how such comments as that of Rajnath singh worsen the local situation and are detrimental for muslims faith in a united India.

Oh really ??
You already gave the answer for your own doubt .New generations supports India ,Of Cpurse they will support because for people like them religion is not that matter and there life based in professional achievements not on some religious idealogy.

We have Muslim politicians in here that 15 crore Muslims can eliminate rest of the Hindus.But does anyone give a damn about his rants ?
This is politics .And Rajnath Singh is a politician.

But in here he was right about Panchanga .And look my own post above .We have Arab scholars in here that are expert in Astrolgy,Panchanga ,Ayurveda etc .
And I know Christians and Hindus that seek advice from them.
That is why I said ,like you said ,Indians know about them we know how to handle them.

Ya right.And the reservations for SC/ST is goes to the so called uppercaste .Right ?
Dont tell me about the achievements of Kerala.
I know some non hindus that earn huge profits from these sector (look at my post below).They are even better that Hindus in astrology and Panchangam.

Oh really ??
You already gave the answer for your own doubt .New generations supports India ,Of Cpurse they will support because for people like them religion is not that matter and there life based in professional achievements not on some religious idealogy.

We have Muslim politicians in here that 15 crore Muslims can eliminate rest of the Hindus.But does anyone give a damn about his rants ?
This is politics .And Rajnath Singh is a politician.

But in here he was right about Panchanga .And look my own post above .We have Arab scholars in here that are expert in Astrolgy,Panchanga ,Ayurveda etc .
And I know Christians and Hindus that seek advice from them.
That is why I said ,like you said ,Indians know about them we know how to handle them.
Its your choice. But I thought I should lay out how muslims think of this and I did. As I said if Hindu laws on science are used as a basis to modern astrology the Muslim scientific theories should be included as should Sikh Budhist and Jain. That would be truly secular, or rather religion would not impinge on modern theories of science. I mean Hindus along with my ancestors once believed the earth was flat-so we had many thought processes in the past that were not in line with modern theories-and in fact according to modern times stupid in simple terms. So I don't really see how past theories can have an impact on modern astronomy. But if they are included as Rajnath Singh wants then Muslims have as much right in a secular country to have their scientific ideas included.

I might have appreciated, had he said that, "In ancient times, Indians were much ahead of the rest of the world in terms of Science"
but that's what he meant, how did you manage to perceive it any differently ?

There is a lots of Keralites in Pakistan who chose that nation after partition.But now they are Pakistanis .
Even Christians and Hindus..I have relatives in Karachi(not sure,if they are still alive)..My grandmother's cousin was settled in Karachi,before independence...last they came to India in 1988,we have no information about them since they returned to Pakistan..may be??.you know what i meant..

Why does the question of rape have to be the feature of every thread? @Manticore lots of potential candidates for the new policy here.