Pakistani corner

Chilllaaaxxx!
Now stop being kiddish.

@Slav Defence
If not anything ppl on this forum have become super sensitive. :)
Lol you come to a Pakistani corner, insist a post is about you, i say no but you see yourself in that post, I have no idea why...
After which i have the decency to offer to edit it, but still you think you are quoting me.
this is the Pakistani corner, if you are done you may leave... :) the Pakistani posters seem to have left because of this argument... They like joking around, and we can hardly do that with your paranoia here... they might say something that might get you all upset again :) See how considerate they are
You have your corner, go play there. shoo off you go now like a good girl.. and stop quoting me :)
if you have issues discuss them with a therapist or whatever you feel like doing... as long as it is in your corner :)

n I am serious, go seek help, it is mature advice... seeing it as kiddish is your opinion :)

Lol you come to a Pakistani corner, insist a post is about you, i say no but you see yourself in that post, I have no idea why...
After which i have the decency to offer to edit it, but still you think you are quoting me.
this is the Pakistani corner, if you are done you may leave... :) the Pakistani posters seem to have left because of this argument... They like joking around, and we can hardly do that with your paranoia here... they might say something that might get you all upset again :) See how considerate they are
You have your corner, go play there. shoo off you go now like a good girl.. and stop quoting me :)
if you have issues discuss them with a therapist or whatever you feel like doing... as long as it is in your corner :)

n I am serious, go seek help, it is mature advice... seeing it as kiddish is your opinion :)
You're funny. :lol:
You don't quote me I don't quote you.
Agreed???
Btw I came here to reply to color less sky's post.

and tagged me... :) what a wonderful world this is... wonder how great that worked out...
You don't me I don't quote you.
Agreed???
oh you can quote me , but not over delusions and paranoid stuff :) And of course I will quote you, the only way to have what you said uneditable :) wonderful things these quotes
now we are done for now I believe :)

shahbash, the whole issue is solved, the problem cleared, and you come to restart it with your issue solving... i am serious you are on my ignore list...
Aray bhai, people overreacting for nothing, not our problem. I have had enough of this shit my self. Let's hand out negative ratings to those who continue. OK ? Don't give me the ignore list crap, kal rat ko merey sar mey waisey he dard kar liya tha app ney with your hard music.

Bro's I don't know the background of all this but I was dragged into this by a person who didn't like the way I interacted. I am sorry if I hurt him but I openly state what i feel. I also did so in a non offensive manner. Gufi please understand. Akheilos is right. Lets not make enemies and make friends and not give Indians an opportunity to laugh at us. @WAJsal did nothing wrong. He is just trying to understand the situation as am I. We have nothing personal against you.

shahbash, the whole issue is solved, the problem cleared, and you come to restart it with your issue solving... i am serious you are on my ignore list...
Post deleted to calm the situation down...whatever's happened has happened, we need to move on.

Bro's I don't know the background of all this but I was dragged into this by a person who didn't like the way I interacted. I am sorry if I hurt him but I openly state what i feel. I also did so in a non offensive manner. Gufi please understand. Akheilos is right. Lets not make enemies and make friends and not give Indians an opportunity to laugh at us. @WAJsal did nothing wrong. He is just trying to understand the situation as am I. We have nothing personal against you.
Sir you have apologized and Shamain is understand, so all is well. Let's end this here, shall we?

@Gufi @WAJsal are there any rules to ban people for posting shit propaganda? And by the way this thread is more familiar with one of their own forum's thread.
There is! report, tag mods and ignore!

Tough times never last, but tough people do. And we have survived the toughest times cannot say anything about future with certainty but world has not remained the same, we have witnessed downfall of the mightiest and rise of weakest. Pakistan may mazi ki gharian aisi nahi hui to INSHALLAH mustaqbil may bhi nahi ho gi.

The future is better only for those who work hard for it in the present.

People who live among the locals will always know better about the situation and developments, than who would watch through eyes of media no? There were dark and difficult times to test our resilience, but nothing like those now, and nature somehow has taken the course to cleanse the filth from the society. It is natural it has happened before and it will happen again. Rise and fall is never permanent. Though I won't disagree with the hard work part but I would surely oppose any pessimistic thoughts.