Pakistani corner

Everyone has the right to express their complaints in hopes that someone might address their respected issues and if you disagree that's fine....I think the point that Indus, SyedAli, and Zarvan are trying to make is that we need to be a united front against anyone who opposes against our country and religion, instead we keep dragging ourselves into sectarian debates.
P.S I personally don't agree with some of Zarvan's beliefs but the quote highlighted in red was totally uncalled for.

He is a TTA, that gives him the right to insult anyone he wants!

Funny-Future-Clocks-in-Pakistan-2186.jpg

Tough times never last, but tough people do. And we have survived the toughest times cannot say anything about future with certainty but world has not remained the same, we have witnessed downfall of the mightiest and rise of weakest. Pakistan may mazi ki gharian aisi nahi hui to INSHALLAH mustaqbil may bhi nahi ho gi.

@Abu Namr kaka tuun wi pasrur daan een mera nanihali pind uton zara agay chawinda pind day zara kol kar kay aa classalay to zaraa agay

@engineer saad chawinda is near my maternal village but i have yet to visit chawinda :P

Seems you have a chip on your shoulder in relations to everybody on the site and how they interact. The problem with some people like @Zarvan is that their sense of self assurance is above the roof and their adamant attitude that they are right. You cannot argue with them, you cannot make them see the error of their ways and they always act like they are righteous. When you tell them they are wrong they bring up the old I follow Quran and Hadis. As if there aren't different interpretations of Quran and Hadith. They will keep posting one liners mocking secularism and other modern concepts. They do not even debate. They are convinced of their superiority and have a negative attitude to everyone else. You would have noticed despite spending so much time here Zarvan is still the nobody he always was.

These people fail to recognize that people view and follow religion or other concepts in their own separate ways. I see the same problem with you Indus falcon.

I want to stick to my liberal customs and ideals. Please don't try to impose things on others. We can't just ban Levina because she has differing views. As long as a member puts his arguments forth with mutual respect and in a non insulting manner they cannot be thrown off the site. I think PDF already has astrong policy against Indian trolls. Every now and then one or two are banned.

Buddy you and me hardly interact, may be it is good for both of us, but I being participant of this forum was perturbed by your views in this post, on what basis you think you are superior than Zarvan?or you hold superior knowledge or you have superior views than him, how can you say for sure your way of life is superior and better than his way of life? (I have not seen him assuming relations between two people here on this forum and making a placard of it and display it to the whole world on this forum). I have my differences with @Zarvan , out of his huge post count my interaction with him is hardly more than ten posts, but God Forbid I would never assume that I am better than him as a human, as a poster, as a Muslim. So how and on what basis can you malign him and think you are any better than him? (Don’t say he supported terrorists, he may have and he may still be supporting their views) but at least he was open about his agenda unlike many here. And you dragged him to some drama that he has not been part of. If he is not listening to you it is because you assume that you are always right and he is always wrong (at least this is what your post here suggests). And then you say he is nobody? Come on.

Now coming to second paragraph of your post, who has imposed anything on you? did Zarvan, me, Indus falcon or any other poster kept following you to join our crusade, mullah brigade or our individual cause? Did any of us attack your personality?

I have not said anything about Levina (I hope she is reading this, or any of her friends reading this) and this whole drama, I am not interested in this, Syed Ali does not need my advice, my support, my ideas, he is more mature than me, more knowledgeable than me, more experienced than me so whatever he did he must have given it a proper thought, but Levina if she remembers does cross the limits (may be out of her ignorance or intentionally) and she cannot hold the same principles when it comes to her, if she remembers she got a thread locked based on a list of banned topic rules where I was having peaceful discussion with Indian other faith member, but she did not remember this when she was doing it herself, her excuse was I just want to know and learn more about it. If she remembers she stopped interacting with me, where I quoted the members of this gang who lobbied against Syed Ali initially, including Doppelganger (another member she had disputes with). I had shared my piece of advice with all of them including Syed Ali and interestingly none of them acted with anger towards me except levina, her words were "You keep out of it" though I had a neutral stance but she could not care that other people who are supporting her cause or she supporting someone else's cause also need to stay out of it and let that particular poster handle his case alone, I knew it then and there they won't stop, and Syed Ali provided them every opportunity to gang up against him and make their case strong, then fast forward levina made a grave mistake (on one of Aurangzeb threads I think) and said something about Quran which was enough for me to go all out on her but instead I told her maybe she is not aware but whatever she said is wrong and offensive, which she accepted and corrected. The point here is when you don't have the knowledge about something you don't make statements on that that are offensive to others, you don't invite and agitate a crowd against you yourself, you cannot hold different rules for yourself and different for others, you cannot go on threatening people and imparting impression that you can get anyone banned, you cannot be judge of anyone on this forum, people don't come here to get themselves judged, threatened or embarrassed. You cannot sit on the sidelines when your side is making fun and mocking others' beliefs, others' country, others' faith, but jump in to support your side when other side starts mocking your beliefs in response, to be neutral, honest, fair it takes lot of courage and character. I did not want to be part of this whole drama, too much emotional stuff that I cannot digest. But people like you and levina need to understand you are not our teachers or parents most of us here are educated and mature enough and are playing our parts in our practical lives, we come here to gain knowledge on subjects that are new to us, to share ideas with others, have fair and clean debates, express our views, none of us comes here to get insulted and criticized for what we believe, to get our personalities attacked, to face gang and lobby wars, to curse management, to curse others, to complain and whine, to cry like babies. And somebody really needs to learn that nobody is holier than any other here, we don't apply the same rules and principles on ourselves which we openly apply to others.

@Indus Falcon And all other members who are acting emotional please stop this now, it has become like an Indian drama serial. Come on grow up. What is this hypocrisy? You people complain about forum, management and everything but you are still here, act like mature people.

No youtube cannot watch :(

Seems you have a chip on your shoulder in relations to everybody on the site and how they interact. The problem with some people like @Zarvan is that their sense of self assurance is above the roof and their adamant attitude that they are right. You cannot argue with them, you cannot make them see the error of their ways and they always act like they are righteous. When you tell them they are wrong they bring up the old I follow Quran and Hadis. As if there aren't different interpretations of Quran and Hadith. They will keep posting one liners mocking secularism and other modern concepts. They do not even debate. They are convinced of their superiority and have a negative attitude to everyone else. You would have noticed despite spending so much time here Zarvan is still the nobody he always was.

These people fail to recognize that people view and follow religion or other concepts in their own separate ways. I see the same problem with you Indus falcon.

I want to stick to my liberal customs and ideals. Please don't try to impose things on others. We can't just ban Levina because she has differing views. As long as a member puts his arguments forth with mutual respect and in a non insulting manner they cannot be thrown off the site. I think PDF already has astrong policy against Indian trolls. Every now and then one or two are banned.

1) For you to bring in Zarvan is pretty cheap, considering people consider your reputation as a Lukhnowi .........is pretty notorious ! Secondly, I may not agree with his POV at times, but it is an undeniable fact that he is more knowledgeable than you in defence matters, and has a track record of opening good threads. Unlike you!

2) I don't have a problem with people following any religion they want. Please quote me where I have said otherwise

3) As to you being liberal - You can be whatever you wannabe. You actually think that anyone in the world gives two hoots about a what a TTA on an online forum wants to be?

4) You don't need to be Levina's cheerleader, She is old enough to take care of herself!

5) This rant of yours originated from this disgusting comment you made. You just proved to forum, what a petty immature brat , you are!

Havi Sultan 16.09.15 b.PNG

@waz @Jango This TTA needs serious help!

@Color_Less_Sky It's not about being emotional. IT's about principles. It's about someone taking the trouble of looking up deleted posts. A lot would have been revealed, but no one bothered, and a -ve rating was unjustly reversed.

@Abu Namr kaka tuun wi pasrur daan een mera nanihali pind uton zara agay chawinda pind day zara kol kar kay aa classalay to zaraa agay

Please visit the place and collect information regarding battle of chawinda 1965.

Dear Bro i am from Sialkot City

@Color_Less_Sky It's not about being emotional. IT's about principles. It's about someone taking the trouble of looking up deleted posts. A lot would have been revealed, but no one bothered, and a -ve rating was unjustly reversed.

How is it not emotional? Syed Ali resigns willingly and then quits the forum all together, I would say an emotional decision, then people who felt injustice towards him are acting emotional all day long, and now you people fighting each other is all emotional. Reversal of a -ve rating means nothing, I don't know why you people care so much for this, In my opinion people who complain about their negative ratings they should sometime check their positive ratings too and see if those are justified( but you know principled, superior humans can never be wrong so those positive ratings must be genuine), but hey we will put a gang war and lobby against a negative rating. Anyways I am tired of this. And regarding deleted posts you people should have used report option when you came across those posts.

No time :'( i feel like a robot now

Oh i thought you were from a pind like me :P
City means originally from Sialkot our ancestral home in Tehsil Bazar But we do have some agricultural lands in Bajwat very near to border (border fence touched or land) and neat Narowal.

How is it not emotional? Syed Ali resigns willingly and then quits the forum all together, I would say an emotional decision, then people who felt injustice towards him are acting emotional all day long, and now you people fighting each other is all emotional. Reversal of a -ve rating means nothing, I don't know why you people care so much for this, In my opinion people who complain about their negative ratings they should sometime check their positive ratings too and see if those are justified( but you know principled, superior humans can never be wrong so those positive ratings must be genuine), but hey we will put a gang war and lobby against a negative rating. Anyways I am tired of this. And regarding deleted posts you people should have used report option when you came across those posts.
You are right on all accounts. Except the report button was used :-)

Buddy you and me hardly interact, may be it is good for both of us, but I being participant of this forum was perturbed by your views in this post, on what basis you think you are superior than Zarvan?or you hold superior knowledge or you have superior views than him, how can you say for sure your way of life is superior and better than his way of life? (I have not seen him assuming relations between two people here on this forum and making a placard of it and display it to the whole world on this forum). I have my differences with @Zarvan , out of his huge post count my interaction with him is hardly more than ten posts, but God Forbid I would never assume that I am better than him as a human, as a poster, as a Muslim. So how and on what basis can you malign him and think you are any better than him? (Don’t say he supported terrorists, he may have and he may still be supporting their views) but at least he was open about his agenda unlike many here. And you dragged him to some drama that he has not been part of. If he is not listening to you it is because you assume that you are always right and he is always wrong (at least this is what your post here suggests). And then you say he is nobody? Come on.

Now coming to second paragraph of your post, who has imposed anything on you? did Zarvan, me, Indus falcon or any other poster kept following you to join our crusade, mullah brigade or our individual cause? Did any of us attack your personality?

I have not said anything about Levina (I hope she is reading this, or any of her friends reading this) and this whole drama, I am not interested in this, Syed Ali does not need my advice, my support, my ideas, he is more mature than me, more knowledgeable than me, more experienced than me so whatever he did he must have given it a proper thought, but Levina if she remembers does cross the limits (may be out of her ignorance or intentionally) and she cannot hold the same principles when it comes to her, if she remembers she got a thread locked based on a list of banned topic rules where I was having peaceful discussion with Indian other faith member, but she did not remember this when she was doing it herself, her excuse was I just want to know and learn more about it. If she remembers she stopped interacting with me, where I quoted the members of this gang who lobbied against Syed Ali initially, including Doppelganger (another member she had disputes with). I had shared my piece of advice with all of them including Syed Ali and interestingly none of them acted with anger towards me except levina, her words were "You keep out of it" though I had a neutral stance but she could not care that other people who are supporting her cause or she supporting someone else's cause also need to stay out of it and let that particular poster handle his case alone, I knew it then and there they won't stop, and Syed Ali provided them every opportunity to gang up against him and make their case strong, then fast forward levina made a grave mistake (on one of Aurangzeb threads I think) and said something about Quran which was enough for me to go all out on her but instead I told her maybe she is not aware but whatever she said is wrong and offensive, which she accepted and corrected. The point here is when you don't have the knowledge about something you don't make statements on that that are offensive to others, you don't invite and agitate a crowd against you yourself, you cannot hold different rules for yourself and different for others, you cannot go on threatening people and imparting impression that you can get anyone banned, you cannot be judge of anyone on this forum, people don't come here to get themselves judged, threatened or embarrassed. You cannot sit on the sidelines when your side is making fun and mocking others' beliefs, others' country, others' faith, but jump in to support your side when other side starts mocking your beliefs in response, to be neutral, honest, fair it takes lot of courage and character. I did not want to be part of this whole drama, too much emotional stuff that I cannot digest. But people like you and levina need to understand you are not our teachers or parents most of us here are educated and mature enough and are playing our parts in our practical lives, we come here to gain knowledge on subjects that are new to us, to share ideas with others, have fair and clean debates, express our views, none of us comes here to get insulted and criticized for what we believe, to get our personalities attacked, to face gang and lobby wars, to curse management, to curse others, to complain and whine, to cry like babies. And somebody really needs to learn that nobody is holier than any other here, we don't apply the same rules and principles on ourselves which we openly apply to others.

@Indus Falcon And all other members who are acting emotional please stop this now, it has become like an Indian drama serial. Come on grow up. What is this hypocrisy? You people complain about forum, management and everything but you are still here, act like mature people.

No youtube cannot watch :(
Get over it guys!!!

Syedali and me have hugggge issues, our difference in opinion has caused a lot of tiff. But I do not have any personal grudge against him, I wish him well.

And yes, I do remember asking you to stay out of an argument that me and doppelgänger had. Was I angry at u then? NO!
I did not have a reason to be.
I asked u stay out Bcoz u were a newbie on the forum and you had no knowledge of what had transpired between me and him in the past. In the past he had on many occasions thrown sexual innuendos at me on the forum.
The reason I guess was that he is a right winger and he considers me anti-Hindu.

Isn't it ironical that I had issues with Syedali because he assumes I'm anti-Islam, and Doppleganger perceives me as anti-Hindu?

One religion one God!!!
That's all I believe in.

Now to the part which says I am arrogant and that I get members banned, that's ridiculous.
I know if offensive posts are reported then most prolly the member would get banned. This comes from my experience as moderator on another forum.
So yes I warn a person before I report their post, it's their opportunity to stand by their offensive post or edit it.
It's a habit ...and not arrogance. Wasn't brought up that way!

Now those who think they are Mr.Know-it-all should stop giving me sermons. Pls stop!!! Lol

@Gufi
i liked your story. Do tag me when you post the next part of it.
I have learnt a lesson in my life "when somebody treats you lWrong then remember something's wrong with 'em and not you. Normal ppl don't go about destroying ppl". :)

To err is human...and trust me I'm perfectly human. :lol:
Levina is just a screen name...you can hate it and judge it...but let me tell you it's all a waste of time.
Now seriously guys I hope you guys are not wasting your time on the forum concocting such stories.
And next time when you discussing me do tag me.
Lolzz
I hope you all are doing something worthwhile with your life.
Those who are younger to me- study hard. :)
Those who are elder to me- take care of your families. :)

Last but not least thanks to the person who pulled me in to show this message.
I really can't go about justifying myself on the forum. Can I?

Ciao
:-)