Slav Defence
THINK TANK VICE CHAIRMAN: ANALYST
@WebMaster is waiting for his return and direct talk with him.
Shut up.Meh , for every pakistani that leaves this forum ten indians will fill in. Don't worry !! if he is such a sensitive person better he be off internet & watch TV at home.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/petition-for-django.595325/page-4#post-11080467 yeh dekhwhat are the reason
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/petition-for-django.595325/page-4#post-11080467 dekh le yaar abb baat out hai
I hope it gets sorted out and Jangu returns@WebMaster is waiting for his return and direct talk with him.
@Slav Defence plz pass my message to mod or the team of mods who are dealing with this matter and to @WebMaster as well@WebMaster is waiting for his return and direct talk with him.
THat's what hitting me hardIt's becoming more common on PDF to insult prophet Muhammad pbuh . I love this forum and respect people opinions but if there is no strict policy over this issue as protest I will be leaving PDF too , I know I am not as loved and respected as Django but at least I will have that inner satisfaction that I didn't stay on a forum where my prophet and Quran is not getting respect .
@Tps43 Bhai aap ki biryani reh Jaye gi shayed
https://defence.pk/pdf/members/hell-hound.158054/#profile-post-93771we have conducted a meeting with Australiz.Webmaster has decided to give him another chance.We discussed that however, if he repeated it again then we will demote him.
Regards
Bhai I have no idea about the matter why Django Bhai left , he take a stand and I feel bad about myself I should have done it .. few days ago a Iranian member called prophet pedophile and other insulting names .THat's what hitting me hard
Bhai kal tak mujhe rok rahe thee ajj khud jaa rahe ho chalo mil kar chalte hein
No Action = Open playing FieldA question to those who want to leave
Do they want this forum to be left for that certain type of characters ....???
That doesn't matter as of now, I am mostly serious wrt my posts except one or 2 casual post with friends never resorted to trolling anyone's religion .IMPROVE YOUR QUANTITY AND QUALITY TO REMAIN RELEVANT .....