Why the ethnic hate recently?

The reason is simple. Ancient civilizational DNA.

These 3 are bonafide civilizations. Not just modern nations.

These 3 have zero confusion about their identity and place in history.

And the supreme irony is that a wannabe Punjoo sitting in the US is laffing at this truth.

A people that have bent over to every foreign invader under the sun. And then fought under their standard for a few shekels ...

To

This

Day

Bro here’s the thing, we can highlight a problem without denigrating an entire ethnicity. Calling someone’s race barbaric is not going to help anyone or anything. They are just as much Pakistani as the rest of us.

I find it strange that people are quick to ignore the valid grievances of people in the FATA region and Balochistan. Do they not have valid grievances? If the establishment is disappearing people right now, it seems they have been doing it elsewhere for decades. And frankly if their current patterns of disappearing is anything to go by, I hate to say it but the missing persons issue is probably a real grievance.

Yes I disagree with the reaction to that grievance, anti nationalism and terrorism and militancy, but surely the root cause is the grievance is it not? It’s like how we say that we lost east Pakistan well before 71.
I read a note about Baloch in a fuking book, talking about how Baloch means barbaric blood thirsty people who fight eachother but unite when attacked and alot more BS.

When a Baloch kid reads that is he supposed to feel pride in that?
Blaming establishment f ups is like blaming Pashtuns of fata for Taliban

Establishment is it's own universe that can't be controlled or even probably influenced by anyone although they happen to be fifty, sixty % punjabi through no fault of ours

We don't like em nor did they ask for our endorsement before enacting thier policies good or bad (if it was a political party you can blame people cause at the end of the day people vote for em)

Most of the ttp is made up of people of fata - although they have support but not all tribals support thier barbaric acts

And as ttp is no democratic party nor is it's policies enacted by the approval of fata-ians - we can't hold them responsible for it's acts

If it was up to me I'd stand up and won't let my country be bombed and national honor tarnished, I would want our people to be educated and economically prosperous

But vast majority of Pakistanis never had a say in these matters
None is blaming you, ok forget the establishment.
1 Arshad sharif gets killed the entire country cries for Justice right?

How many Arshad Baloch or Khans have we lost? We don't see any outrage from you guys?

The bias is almost everywhere. Atleast that is the perception.

I mean where was your outrage when FATA tribesmen were getting slaughtered and the govt sat on its ***.

I hate PTM, but atleast they stood up against missing persons and militancy. While Punjab kept quiet.

You know me, almost all my family is in the military. Yet there are also hard facts that you guys don't accept or aren't willing.

Mama kadeer is a mofo, but when the man along with dozens of men, women and children did a long march from karachi to Islamabad, we didn't see you guys there standing up with the people ?
So these things project that Punjab our big brother doesn't care about us or our plight.

And the supreme irony is that a wannabe Punjoo sitting in the US is laffing at this truth.

A people that have bent over to every foreign invader under the sun. And then fought under their standard for a few shekels ...

To

This

Day
Most of those invaders were made up of our people aka from across the Indus. We have lived with the Punjabis (who have been Muslims for almost a thousand years just like us) for thousands of years as both enemies and fellow citizens. And even helped eachother. And today lots of intermarriages are happening. I'm Baloch, half my family is Pashtun.

My employee visited me with his family.. the man is a ex mil, from Sukkur.. a Baloch my ethnicity who speaks Balochi at home and Sindhi outside and is married to a Lady from Sargodha. So the divisions you are trying to create won't be coming. We will resolve our issues ourselves.

You keep your arse outside.

And all those dynasties ruled through Delhi, you think you are special kid? Who was Ghauri slaying ? Who was Khilji slaying ? Who was massacred by Sher Shah? Who was Nasir Khan massacring ? None of us cared about you or your Hindu faith, if we wanted to convert you we could easily do that, you people were just like silly appus we used to loot or rule depending upon circumstances.

The only ones getting raped, enslaved were you guys and we even have your Marathas descendants whose ancestors were taken as slaves. So keep your money where your mouth is.

I read a note about Baloch in a fuking book, talking about how Baloch means barbaric blood thirsty people who fight eachother but unite when attacked and alot more BS.

How many Arshad Baloch or Khans have we lost? We don't see any outrage from you guys?

I mean where was your outrage when FATA tribesmen were getting slaughtered and the govt sat on its ***.

I hate PTM, but atleast they stood up against missing persons and militancy. While Punjab kept quiet.

You know me, almost all my family is in the military. Yet there are also hard facts that you guys don't accept or aren't willing.

Mama kadeer is a mofo, but when the man along with dozens of men, women and children did a long march from karachi to Islamabad, we didn't see you guys there standing up with the people ?
So these things project that Punjab our big brother doesn't care about us or our plight.

Most of those invaders were made up of our people aka from across the Indus. We have lived with the Punjabis (who have been Muslims for almost a thousand years just like us) for thousands of years as both enemies and fellow citizens. And even helped eachother.

And all those dynasties ruled through Delhi, you think you are special kid? Who was Ghauri slaying ? Who was Khilji slaying ? Who was massacred by Sher Shah?

The only ones getting raped, enslaved were you guys and we even have your Marathas descendants whose ancestors were taken as slaves. So keep your money where your mouth is.

Persians, Arabs, Turks, Greeks, Scythians, Mongols, British, were "you people"

Gotcha.

You don't end with "cheers, doc " anymore? :laugh:

Would that make you warm n fuzzy and sleep better with the monster under your bed at night?

Cheers, Doc

A people that have bent over to every foreign invader under the sun.
Says the nigga who had to leave his motherland and cowardly run aways from the Arabs like a little bitch to randians
And then fought under their standard for a few shekels ...
Way more than few shekels, made a shit load of money from looting and kidnapping gangus, even all the way to Persians, our generals conquered thier cities and looted them too, Arab civil war- bitch we were there
Your nightmare of Mughal empire - babar carried by Muslim Rajputs to his Delhi throne
Kingmakers for Delhi sultanate - your brothers, 2 of the dynasties we even made our own
I can understand the pain - seethe

Greatest Baloch hero - he did the same, joined up and butt f-ed the gangus

Says the nigga who had to leave his motherland and cowardly run aways from the Arabs like a little bitch to randians

Way more than few shekels, made a shit load of money from looting and kidnapping gangus, even all the way to Persians, our generals conquered thier cities and looted them too, Arab civil war- bitch we were there
Your nightmare of Mughal empire - babar carried by Muslim Rajputs to his Delhi throne
Kingmakers for Delhi sultanate - your brothers

Punjoos also very foul mouthed.

And this is before the whisky and tandoori murga.

Gotcha.

Would that make you warm n fuzzy and sleep better with the monster under your bed at night?

Cheers, Doc
None of them banged you more than Pashtuns aka Afghans aka Pakistanis and Afghanis and us Baloch.

Lmao at your fukin stupidity. Which Arabs ruled you?Scythians ? Which Persians ruled you?
Even the "Turks" you shamelessly cry about were Pashtun tribes.. google or search Khilji, a Pashtun Tribes of Turkic origin... we even have @ghilzai. Ask him if he speaks Pashto or Turkicm

Scythians ? But don't all of you clowns claim to be from IVC ?

As I said, your ancestors were conquered for a thousand years and by all who came.

Ask yourself why were you guys at the recieving end always.. even British colonised you over a 150 years prior to Punjab and almost 200+ if you count us.

That says alot.

Punjoos also very foul mouthed.

And this is before the whisky and tandoori murga.
No wonder Sikhs are demanding Khalistan. Can't blame them for demanding a separate state from you scrawny bhaiyas.

Most of those invaders were made up of our people aka from across the Indus. We have lived with the Punjabis (who have been Muslims for almost a thousand years just like us) for thousands of years as both enemies and fellow citizens. And even helped eachother. And today lots of intermarriages are happening. I'm Baloch, half my family is Pashtun.

My employee visited me with his family.. the man is a ex mil, from Sukkur.. a Baloch my ethnicity who speaks Balochi at home and Sindhi outside and is married to a Lady from Sargodha. So the divisions you are trying to create won't be coming. We will resolve our issues ourselves.

You keep your arse outside.

And all those dynasties ruled through Delhi, you think you are special kid? Who was Ghauri slaying ? Who was Khilji slaying ? Who was massacred by Sher Shah? Who was Nasir Khan massacring ? None of us cared about you or your Hindu faith, if we wanted to convert you we could easily do that, you people were just like silly appus we used to loot or rule depending upon circumstances.

I wish our Pashtun nationalist brothers know that we have been Muslims for over a thousand years, they probably became Muslims just a 100 or 200 years before or after us
And have historically paid dearly for maintaining our distinct Muslim identity

So they can stop being racist and calling us Hindus - thank you

Kingmakers for Delhi sultanate - your brothers, 2 of the dynasties we even made our own

Greatest Baloch hero - he did the same, joined up and butt f-ed the gangus
True the Punjabi chieftains were either allied with the Pashtun or the Mughals.

Many of them were Mughal Generals and subedars.

I wish our Pashtun nationalist brothers know that we have been Muslims for over a thousand years, they probably became Muslims just a 100 or 200 years before or after us
And have historically paid dearly for maintaining our distinct Muslim identity

So they can stop being racist and calling us Hindus - thank you
Hyper Nationalism of any type is cancer.

Also Pashtuns don't hate you guys, it's the vocal afghani.. they even call us names coz we are loyal to our state despite all the shit we have faced. Even PTM has never openly rebelled against the state not even fuckin ttp.

tribal society, biradri game
Sadly yes.. in rural setting that's the truth..
You have casteismm

Which poet is it?
Allama Iqbal's favourite poet was khushal Khan khattak, from what I have heard he took a lot of inspiration from his poetry, even translated his poetry into Urdu

And Rehman baba was a Sufi poet, I don't think his poetry would be like that

B- Idk about poetry but I heard plenty of Punjabi and a couple of urdu songs with such lyrics
Im gonna guess Khattak but don’t recall - university Islamiyat teacher in Peshawar proudly called it part of his culture before saying “Bohat khabees qaum hai Mohajir”
Not surprised because your circle is only for " Dari wale bure Mullah ", there are many more issues in Pakistan besides the Dari wale. As for the Term, even I was told hundreds of times to go back to India here, Urdu speaking people are least racists and most educated people, they don't brag about it but even if they do I find nothing wrong with it, our Pathans and Baloch brags about beheadings and suicide bombings and consider that to be an act to prove their Mardangi.

Wrong, No one has stopped them to move to any parts of Pakistan to create cultural relationship, it was them both Pathans/Baloch who stopped others from coming to their parts of Pakistan, Do I need to remind you what was FATA called before the Military Operations ? Do I to remind you that every Terrorists, criminal , rapists find refugee in FATA ? why ? because GOVT of Pakistan had no writ there, take a guess why was that ? Tribal people they are proud of their barbarism and that's where the problem begins, they consider themselves to the DNA of the likes of Genghis Khan, Mashallah what a legacy to be proud off... As for Jahil Pathans, this is no stereotype but reality, go to any Pathan or Baloch dominated areas in Karachi and you can see they live in worse condition than stray dogs, not because there are no Govt machinery but its because they like living like Sh1t, they break Law and than do badmashi to cover their behavior that is why no Govt machinery go into their areas. In the times of Mustafa kamal development was happening in their areas but they ran propaganda and banned people from Jeans, boys who wear jeans and shirt were often stopped and beaten up, If it wasn't for rangers MQM would've easily get rid of them and their beloved Afghans, but now enjoy the filth that they have spread around the city and now Areas like Safora Goth, Al-Asif Square, Kati Parahi , Mango Pir are strong holds of TTP/ISIS, even Rangers won't dare step foot there thanks to local Pathans, And who can forget the Liyari situation where they used to play football with heads of People, even at its peak of power MQM has not stooped to that level.
Aww.., did I hurt your beard that you keep to look religious ? Im not asking you to shave it.

Ostrich head in the sand .…you aren’t the only poor victim Urdu speaker representing here giving a tour of Karachi like no one knows anything about it.

Ive heard all the “go back to India” … “Aap log Indians hain”.. but least racist my ***…all the racist tripes are common and as bad as anyone.
Just because you no longer have numbers its all “washed with milk”

Every ethnicity Urdu speakers have quips on and yet whine about their victimhood while they were the first ones to boot polish the dictators since Ayub yet could not achieve anything out of their most educated status.

As for the rants on Pathans and Baloch, Ayub imported criminals to out vote Fatima Jinnah - where the F did MQM come from? By that time the transport mafia was already established and the Afghans thronging Karachi.. what tota nasheen history is this?

Ive been held at gunpoint twice in Karachi - twice by Pathans.. doesn’t mean I hate them.
The second one was gunned down ten minutes later.. saw his dead body and saw a criminal. That’s that.

Because the one driving the bike was some middle class punjabi lad.. they were all criminals running off a gang. Criminals that joined TTP or BLA or anyone giving them money. There were entire groups in west Punjab running kidnapping gangs as there are entire tribes in KP running drugs.. why? Because that is what their history developed them into…

As for MQM, it took the pen from the masses and gave them guns.. no more the most educated. Look at the hate dripping from your speech.. yes, impoverished people will live in filth but its not like Jamia cloth market or Tower are shining examples of lower middle class accomplishments.

That entitled racism is still dripping from you and you’re carrying it around America as if it doesn’t have enough of it already…- yes Black people are more involved in crime but have you seen the history of it? Why they are there where they are? What institutional factors got them there? Why the subculture they have now promotes all of this. Sure, a part of change has to come from them and all the overexcited BLM wont fix it but that doesn’t mean you perpetuate the racism. Because your shiny Urdu speaking butt was picked on by pathans out of your safe zones but could not do jack about the Guddu Balochs or Wadera variety that now run the stomping grounds.. now its all about the blacks and the white cops .. mulk badal Gaya.. soch aur haalat nahin badle.

Racism spouting all around but has an issue when his Dharhi element is touched even if someone days dhikaway ke liye achi nahin

Gotcha.

Cheers, Doc
Cheers doc, you crazy old kook how many fake Ids you gonna make ma man.

Im gonna guess Khattak but don’t recall - university Islamiyat teacher in Peshawar proudly called it part of his culture before saying “Bohat khabees qaum hai Mohajir”

Aww.., did I hurt your beard that you keep to look religious ? Im not asking you to shave it.

Ostrich head in the sand .…you aren’t the only poor victim Urdu speaker representing here giving a tour of Karachi like no one knows anything about it.

Ive heard all the “go back to India” … “Aap log Indians hain”.. but least racist my ***…all the racist tripes are common and as bad as anyone.
Just because you no longer have numbers its all “washed with milk”

Every ethnicity Urdu speakers have quips on and yet whine about their victimhood while they were the first ones to boot polish the dictators since Ayub yet could not achieve anything out of their most educated status.

As for the rants on Pathans and Baloch, Ayub imported criminals to out vote Fatima Jinnah - where the F did MQM come from? By that time the transport mafia was already established and the Afghans thronging Karachi.. what tota nasheen history is this?

Ive been held at gunpoint twice in Karachi - twice by Pathans.. doesn’t mean I hate them.
The second one was gunned down ten minutes later.. saw his dead body and saw a criminal. That’s that.

Because the one driving the bike was some middle class punjabi lad.. they were all criminals running off a gang. Criminals that joined TTP or BLA or anyone giving them money. There were entire groups in west Punjab running kidnapping gangs as there are entire tribes in KP running drugs.. why? Because that is what their history developed them into…

As for MQM, it took the pen from the masses and gave them guns.. no more the most educated. Look at the hate dripping from your speech.. yes, impoverished people will live in filth but its not like Jamia cloth market or Tower are shining examples of lower middle class accomplishments.

That entitled racism is still dripping from you and you’re carrying it around America as if it doesn’t have enough of it already…- yes Black people are more involved in crime but have you seen the history of it? Why they are there where they are? What institutional factors got them there? Why the subculture they have now promotes all of this. Sure, a part of change has to come from them and all the overexcited BLM wont fix it but that doesn’t mean you perpetuate the racism. Because your shiny Urdu speaking butt was picked on by pathans out of your safe zones but could not do jack about the Guddu Balochs or Wadera variety that now run the stomping grounds.. now its all about the blacks and the white cops .. mulk badal Gaya.. soch aur haalat nahin badle.

Racism spouting all around but has an issue when his Dharhi element is touched even if someone days dhikaway ke liye achi nahin
Ironic he claims to be a victim of racism and also the least racist people yet in the same post he openly calls us worse than strays.

None of them banged you more than Pashtuns aka Afghans aka Pakistanis and Afghanis and us Baloch.

Lmao at your fukin stupidity. Which Arabs ruled you?Scythians ? Which Persians ruled you?
Even the "Turks" you shamelessly cry about were Pashtun tribes.. google or search Khilji, a Pashtun Tribes of Turkic origin... we even have @ghilzai. Ask him if he speaks Pashto or Turkicm

Scythians ? But don't all of you clowns claim to be from IVC ?

As I said, your ancestors were conquered for a thousand years and by all who came.

Ask yourself why were you guys at the recieving end always.. even British colonised you over a 150 years prior to Punjab and almost 200+ if you count us.

That says alot.

No wonder Sikhs are demanding Khalistan. Can't blame them for demanding a separate state from you scrawny bhaiyas.

Dude Im Doc ...

Sigh.