Why the ethnic hate recently?

Stating facts, even if they are hurtful is not hate. Ask any Pakistani/Indian living in America and they'll tell you that most robberies and lootings in their Gas stations are done by Black people, and Statistics can back it up easily (@PakFactor ) so pointing out the crimes and violent behavior of Blacks is not equal to racism, because no Gas station is discriminating against them, no one hates them for being black but their actions which causes much of the hate. Pakistani's/Indians are neutral in race debate within America and yet if you talk to Brownies they'll tell you the reality about the black people, their behavior, and their protests and violent nature, You talk to 100 Black women here and easily 90% of them will be loud, obnoxious and aggressive.

Similar in Pakistan, Racism always exists from the very creation of Pakistan, remember the term " Bhooke Nange Muhajir's " ? later that same community become the most educated/civilized community within Pakistan, while the sons of soil lives worse than Jungle and Jungli Janwar, Karachi is the prime example of how these Ethnic groups in Pakistan can eat a city like deemak, when influx of Pashtoons due increase in Karachi after Operation, they came as Poor Labors who wants jobs, later on they build gangs, no go areas, and brought Afghans who hate Pakistan, thanks to our own people Afghans become Pakistani citizen, its not just the Pashtoon gives them shelter/money, they give Afghans their daughters which gives them a legitimate reason to stay in Pakistan, only one ethnic group share culture ties with Afghans but whole of Pakistan has to suffer, Why?

Another example I can give is that many of you head of Hindustani pathans, there is a big numbers of Pathans living in India, and yet we don't see them behaving like Pakistani Pashtoon's why ? because they have drop their tribal barbaric culture and focused on education, while Pashtoon are hoarding guns and doing hawai firing on birthday, rest of the world is hoarding books, that is why AQ/ISIS/JuA/LeJ etc any terrorists group find so easily to recruit from Baloch/Pashtoons, why Indian Pashtoons are not blowing themselves up ? Pakistani's are poor, you have poor Sindhis, Poor Urdu speaking people, poor Biharis/Bengali's but only 1-2 Ethnic group is responsible for 90% of suicide attacks in Pakistan, why ? A lot of people like @Bleek will say its educational problem, but I'd say no its not the question of poverty or education, I live close to a slum (Bangali Para) and there thousands of uneducated poor people living in worse condition and yet they don't blow themselves up in schools, there are mosques/madarasas but still they don't go to the extend to beheading another human being like a animal, that is special to only 2 ethnic group and South Punjabi's are catching fast.

When I say that only solution for Pakistan is to put every ethnic group in Pakistan in re-educational camps is unrealistic but will be effective, Americans did with Japanese and look where the Japanese are in America, despite USA drop 2 freaking nukes on their ancestral lands they are one of the highest earning groups in America, why? Look at Chinese and their camps, when was the last time we hear about a news of Suicide bombing in China ? America/China their citizen enjoys respect anywhere they go, and yet Pakistani's can't even go to African/ME war torn countries and even there they have no respect, why ?

If we start with Baloch or Afghans or just 1 mehsood Tribe, put them in re-educational camps and basically force them to behave like humans, maybe within a generation we will manage to change the behavior of these people, they will be then able to live peacefully in a civilized society without becoming recruits for TTP/ISIS/AQ likes Organizations. Without putting them in camps with high walls and tight security, you can build schools and they will blow them up, you can open businesses over there and they will destroy it, you will build tourism there and they will kidnap and behead them, you can bring business there and they will hang dead bodies in every chowk (ref Khooni Chowk) whatever excuse Pakistani's give for the behavior of Baloch/Pashtoos violent behavior is just Horse sh!t, deep down everyone in Pakistan knows that these ethnic groups are innately violent/barbaric due to their culture and upbringings, and that is something we need to change, we don't need to kick them out or kill them all, we just need to forcefully educate them to behave like Humans.

You’re living in delusion. Pakistan is fucked because Pakistanis are corrupt and elect thieves. Instead of their country, they think about instant gratification. If institutions weren’t corrupt, these militants wouldn’t have room to breathe.

Remember that tribals had to negotiate for the release of police hostages in SWAT recently. There would be a writ of state if there was an actual fucking state.

This is what happens when you tolerate people in power that have no vested interests in the country.

I can’t believe how stupid and shortsighted Pakistanis are in general. TTP and BLA are symptoms, not the actual problem.

We are all at fault here for allowing these people in power to continue raping Pakistan. You and me.

Stupid Pakees keep insisting on letting the fox into the chicken coop for guard duties and expecting different results. If that’s not insanity, I don’t know what the **** is.

Corruption isnt the major problem. Russia/China are far corrupt beyond your imagination. Corruption is at most 2% of paks problem. 90% problem today is law and order/security.

Once again what good is your schools, hospitals, investments if they get blown up?

Wake up even China doesnt want to invest a penny due to terrorism. You cant even move against the problem of corruption unless you fix that.

Stating facts, even if they are hurtful is not hate. Ask any Pakistani/Indian living in America and they'll tell you that most robberies and lootings in their Gas stations are done by Black people, and Statistics can back it up easily (@PakFactor ) so pointing out the crimes and violent behavior of Blacks is not equal to racism, because no Gas station is discriminating against them, no one hates them for being black but their actions which causes much of the hate. Pakistani's/Indians are neutral in race debate within America and yet if you talk to Brownies they'll tell you the reality about the black people, their behavior, and their protests and violent nature, You talk to 100 Black women here and easily 90% of them will be loud, obnoxious and aggressive.

Similar in Pakistan, Racism always exists from the very creation of Pakistan, remember the term " Bhooke Nange Muhajir's " ? later that same community become the most educated/civilized community within Pakistan, while the sons of soil lives worse than Jungle and Jungli Janwar, Karachi is the prime example of how these Ethnic groups in Pakistan can eat a city like deemak, when influx of Pashtoons due increase in Karachi after Operation, they came as Poor Labors who wants jobs, later on they build gangs, no go areas, and brought Afghans who hate Pakistan, thanks to our own people Afghans become Pakistani citizen, its not just the Pashtoon gives them shelter/money, they give Afghans their daughters which gives them a legitimate reason to stay in Pakistan, only one ethnic group share culture ties with Afghans but whole of Pakistan has to suffer, Why?

Another example I can give is that many of you head of Hindustani pathans, there is a big numbers of Pathans living in India, and yet we don't see them behaving like Pakistani Pashtoon's why ? because they have drop their tribal barbaric culture and focused on education, while Pashtoon are hoarding guns and doing hawai firing on birthday, rest of the world is hoarding books, that is why AQ/ISIS/JuA/LeJ etc any terrorists group find so easily to recruit from Baloch/Pashtoons, why Indian Pashtoons are not blowing themselves up ? Pakistani's are poor, you have poor Sindhis, Poor Urdu speaking people, poor Biharis/Bengali's but only 1-2 Ethnic group is responsible for 90% of suicide attacks in Pakistan, why ? A lot of people like @Bleek will say its educational problem, but I'd say no its not the question of poverty or education, I live close to a slum (Bangali Para) and there thousands of uneducated poor people living in worse condition and yet they don't blow themselves up in schools, there are mosques/madarasas but still they don't go to the extend to beheading another human being like a animal, that is special to only 2 ethnic group and South Punjabi's are catching fast.

When I say that only solution for Pakistan is to put every ethnic group in Pakistan in re-educational camps is unrealistic but will be effective, Americans did with Japanese and look where the Japanese are in America, despite USA drop 2 freaking nukes on their ancestral lands they are one of the highest earning groups in America, why? Look at Chinese and their camps, when was the last time we hear about a news of Suicide bombing in China ? America/China their citizen enjoys respect anywhere they go, and yet Pakistani's can't even go to African/ME war torn countries and even there they have no respect, why ?

If we start with Baloch or Afghans or just 1 mehsood Tribe, put them in re-educational camps and basically force them to behave like humans, maybe within a generation we will manage to change the behavior of these people, they will be then able to live peacefully in a civilized society without becoming recruits for TTP/ISIS/AQ likes Organizations. Without putting them in camps with high walls and tight security, you can build schools and they will blow them up, you can open businesses over there and they will destroy it, you will build tourism there and they will kidnap and behead them, you can bring business there and they will hang dead bodies in every chowk (ref Khooni Chowk) whatever excuse Pakistani's give for the behavior of Baloch/Pashtoos violent behavior is just Horse sh!t, deep down everyone in Pakistan knows that these ethnic groups are innately violent/barbaric due to their culture and upbringings, and that is something we need to change, we don't need to kick them out or kill them all, we just need to forcefully educate them to behave like Humans.

Couldnt have said it better myself.

I have stated these facts many many times even being banned by the yazidis of this forum for speaking the truth. Education isnt issue. Being poor isnt issue. There are many countries in the world that are more uneducated and poorer than pakistan/pakistanis yet they dont have the terrorism/law & order issue that we have.

Time and time again I have pointed out statistics how its literally only a few tribes that are responsible for 99% of terrorism in pak. They and their families should be thrown in re-education camps. At the same time anyone who conducts terrorism or suicide bombings should have their whole immediate family punished. That in itself is the biggest deterent. How else are you going to stop someone from taking their life and others along with them????

Which side do we support of the oppressed nations? Liberals have to choose an option who is in the wrong and who is genociding who :rofl:

Even the liberal feminists are confused bruh 😂

I think it's going to be deep state saazish as the explanation

Technically it was “Bhookay Nangay Bengali” - never heard those for Mohajirs but definitely heard a lot of racism from Mohajir(lol, as if that term isn’t redundant after 4 generations) families because that is ingrained in the culture.

As for Pukhtoon and Baloch “backwardness” - where the leading poet writes “your eyes shot at me like two guns” you definitely have a propensity for violence but that stems from tribalism due to not having communication lines and infrastructure along with access to better education until recently. When you shut them off and stereotype them as “Jahil PATHAN” and make jokes about them regularly - well, they wont change aspects of their culture either.

That’s like saying rednecks love guns - uhh, look at the echo chambers they live in and how the coastal elite isolate them there.

Which side do we support of the oppressed nations? Liberals have to choose an option who is in the wrong and who is genociding who :rofl:

I don't think any of these student union people are in stem majors lol
Way to much time on their hands for fights instead of studying

Technically it was “Bhookay Nangay Bengali” - never heard those for Mohajirs but definitely heard a lot of racism from Mohajir(lol, as if that term isn’t redundant after 4 generations) families because that is ingrained in the culture.

As for Pukhtoon and Baloch “backwardness” - where the leading poet writes “your eyes shot at me like two guns” you definitely have a propensity for violence but that stems from tribalism due to not having communication lines and infrastructure along with access to better education until recently. When you shut them off and stereotype them as “Jahil PATHAN” and make jokes about them regularly - well, they wont change aspects of their culture either.

That’s like saying rednecks love guns - uhh, look at the echo chambers they live in and how the coastal elite isolate them there.
Pakistan too poor to make them more civilised and act normal, resources will be wasted and FDI will remain stagnant for decades...

Either just let them go if they want or let them kill each other till they disappear

poet writes “your eyes shot at me like two guns”
Which poet is it?
Allama Iqbal's favourite poet was khushal Khan khattak, from what I have heard he took a lot of inspiration from his poetry, even translated his poetry into Urdu

And Rehman baba was a Sufi poet, I don't think his poetry would be like that

B- Idk about poetry but I heard plenty of Punjabi and a couple of urdu songs with such lyrics

Ethnicity interesting question

1- I support Imran Khan not necessarily for his ethnicity but his Character and strong views about self-esteem and need to stand on your own foot

2- I hate Ethnic association and normally do not refer myself with any such identity

Anger what can be source for Anger for Pakistani During this time?

Answer:
  • Pakistan's National Interest are being undermined in favor of personal objectives.
  • Constitution and Rule of Law is applied in full force against Patriots
  • There is leniency towards folks who are bending the rule of law such as (PDM)
  • The rising Inflation figures.
  • Rising violence against Patriotic Politicians

1. Police Needs to be all Fired nation wide
  2. The actors who played a role in March against Imran Khan need to be brought to justice

Views on Sindhi - Un conclusive as they are not all Bilawals Cousins
Views on Punjabi - They live in a world of their own detached from rest of Pakistan
Views on Karachi - Educated folks destroyed by Qouta System
Views on Islamabad - Illegal wealth
Views on KPK - Hard working folks , Yes I am impressed with them
Views on Waziristan - Deserve some Aid Package to recover their community
Views on Balochistan - Deserved a bit more attention
Views on Afgan Refugee - most are honest folks

The biggest source of anger is , failiure to hold elections that respects people's wishes

Not surprised because your circle is only for " Dari wale bure Mullah ", there are many more issues in Pakistan besides the Dari wale. As for the Term, even I was told hundreds of times to go back to India here, Urdu speaking people are least racists and most educated people, they don't brag about it but even if they do I find nothing wrong with it, our Pathans and Baloch brags about beheadings and suicide bombings and consider that to be an act to prove their Mardangi.

Wrong, No one has stopped them to move to any parts of Pakistan to create cultural relationship, it was them both Pathans/Baloch who stopped others from coming to their parts of Pakistan, Do I need to remind you what was FATA called before the Military Operations ? Do I to remind you that every Terrorists, criminal , rapists find refugee in FATA ? why ? because GOVT of Pakistan had no writ there, take a guess why was that ? Tribal people they are proud of their barbarism and that's where the problem begins, they consider themselves to the DNA of the likes of Genghis Khan, Mashallah what a legacy to be proud off... As for Jahil Pathans, this is no stereotype but reality, go to any Pathan or Baloch dominated areas in Karachi and you can see they live in worse condition than stray dogs, not because there are no Govt machinery but its because they like living like Sh1t, they break Law and than do badmashi to cover their behavior that is why no Govt machinery go into their areas. In the times of Mustafa kamal development was happening in their areas but they ran propaganda and banned people from Jeans, boys who wear jeans and shirt were often stopped and beaten up, If it wasn't for rangers MQM would've easily get rid of them and their beloved Afghans, but now enjoy the filth that they have spread around the city and now Areas like Safora Goth, Al-Asif Square, Kati Parahi , Mango Pir are strong holds of TTP/ISIS, even Rangers won't dare step foot there thanks to local Pathans, And who can forget the Liyari situation where they used to play football with heads of People, even at its peak of power MQM has not stooped to that level.

I have noticed that recently we have had a lot of posts that have been ethnic centric and racist. These have been leaving a bad taste in the mouth for readers like me.

Mods, what is the forum policy on posts like this?

I am not saying that a little bit of competition is bad, we can definitely jostle about which city is better, who is more patriotic, etc.,

But I don’t think it ought to be okay to be racist and pejorative against an ethnic group if they are Pakistani. I don’t think it’s good for the country and frankly it’s immoral and unethical too.

What are your thoughts?

Its bad bro.

On tik tok the people that used to defend Pakistan the hardest have now dumped it and started trolling against it.

Here's one example:
1677554158086.png

Karachi university, Urdu college, Indus University, NED Pashtoons and Baloch often clash, just like APMSO and JI students clash, but MQM/JI clashes were mainly due to Political rivalry not Ethnic, In Indus University Afghans/Pathans went in and beat the crap out of a Administrative guy because he wasn't giving Admission to a Afghan dude who had no CNIC.
Karachi was F'd up thanks to these Animals who were brought it by ANP/PPPP just to counter the rising MQM, it was ANP who started this Muhajir Pathan hate and PPPP benefitted it the most, ANP A$$ was kicked by Afghans who become the monster that even Rangers not dare cross. Now bhogtoo in Haramio ko, and Trust me kisi ka baap bhi ab Afghaniyo ko Karachi se nikal nai sakta, they have more weapons and IED's than Sindh Police and Rangers combined.

Couldnt have said it better myself.

I have stated these facts many many times even being banned by the yazidis of this forum for speaking the truth. Education isnt issue. Being poor isnt issue. There are many countries in the world that are more uneducated and poorer than pakistan/pakistanis yet they dont have the terrorism/law & order issue that we have.

Time and time again I have pointed out statistics how its literally only a few tribes that are responsible for 99% of terrorism in pak. They and their families should be thrown in re-education camps. At the same time anyone who conducts terrorism or suicide bombings should have their whole immediate family punished. That in itself is the biggest deterent. How else are you going to stop someone from taking their life and others along with them????
If poverty was the main reason for being violent and blow everyone up than Indians would be in the lead, they have more poor people and more Muslims.... Terrorism in Pakistan is not because a Chutiya came from ME and tell someone to go blow everything up, our people had that virus in them and hence the idea of total destruction was acceptable for them, why don't these AQ/ISIS recruiters go to Karachi where Urdu speaking people live, or Biharis or Bengali's live ? because they know they wont get much support, that's why they go in those areas where Pathans/Baloch lives, and now Punjabi's are catching up with TLP like cunts, they have endless supply of Terrorists from just these 3 Ethnic groups.

Look at China, Look what USA did to Japanese, heck even the "Barbaric" Native people are now more civilized than our Tribals, at least American natives follow the law of the land unlike our Pathans jinko Jirga apni G mai gussana hai...