Were the ancestors of MQM leaders the real founders of Pakistan?

So few bad apples and racists in punjabis and you paint the entire punjab with same brush? My sister is married with a urdu speaker. You are welcome to come to Lahore and develop your career. Let's see if you face any hurdles. Urdu speaking PHD doctors are coming to work in universities in Lahore. My undergraduate thesis advisor was a urdu speaker from karachi.

If we have to use your scale of judgement , we can paint the entire community of Urdu speakers as racists. because we know how much fun you make of Punjabis.

i am not brushing , but thing is what i experience in life .. as i mentioned earlier that there was Punjabi family , our family friend , they were from Gujrawala , and even where i live today , our neighbors from Sialkot , and they are again our family friends from like 10+ years , and we experience good from them always , but the way i have seen some of them pulling legs of other people in outdoors , this just kill the concept of been a Pakistan in my heart ... i used to think of a Pakistani but reality is much more worse than i thought ...

i have three brother working ,so we dont have much issues with money , but think that if there was some other guy , who got this job in UAE to support his family , and just because the manage want another punjabi on the place , he make the life hell , complaining falsely to high managers etc. .. its not good ..

i am not brushing , but thing is what i experience in life .. as i mentioned earlier that there was Punjabi family , our family friend , they were from Gujrawala , and even where i live today , our neighbors from Sialkot , and they are again our family friends from like 10+ years , and we experience good from them always , but the way i have seen some of them pulling legs of other people in outdoors , this just kill the concept of been a Pakistan in my heart ... i used to think of a Pakistani but reality is much more worse than i thought ...

i have three brother working ,so we dont have much issues with money , but think that if there was some other guy , who got this job in UAE to support his family , and just because the manage want another punjabi on the place , he make the life hell , complaining falsely to high managers etc. .. its not good ..

Listen, It is the mentality of Pakistani's as such. If you read Abdul Qadeer Khan columns and his version of nuclear history. Since AQ Khan is urdu speaker, Most of his inner and technical staff and trusted lieutenants were from Karachi and urdu speakers. Likewise PAEC was headed by a punjabi Munir Ahmed Khan, so we see Punjabis like Samar mubarakmand, Dr.Abdus Salam were mostly around Munir Ahmed Khan.

It's a shameful human trait. Some practice it but with the competitive environment in Public and private sector where only thing matter is to Earn Rokra in every way possible is diminishing this shameful concept. People are selected on their intelligence, IQ and smartness. Not on their ethnicity (barring minority cases)

Listen, It is the mentality of Pakistani's as such. If you read Abdul Qadeer Khan columns and his version of nuclear history. Since AQ Khan is urdu speaker, Most of his inner and technical staff and trusted lieutenants were from Karachi and urdu speakers. Likewise PAEC was headed by a punjabi Munir Ahmed Khan, so we see Punjabis like Samar mubarakmand, Dr.Abdus Salam were mostly around Munir Ahmed Khan.

It's a shameful human trait. Some practice it but with the competitive environment in Public and private sector where only thing matter is to Earn Rokra in every way possible is diminishing this shameful concept. People are selected on their intelligence, IQ and smartness. Not on their ethnicity (barring minority cases)

well i am not familiar with AQ columns, but its really bad ... but thing is that if we keep our difference to us within Pakistan , its fine .. but outdoor is completely different .. i have see more unity among indians than Pakistani ... that is very shameful , been a Pakistan ...

Even the indian muslims are too loyal to their country but i must say overseas pakistanis are much united than us.

Well you haven't seen the schisms b/w northern and southern Indians in gulf countries then :P

Even the indian muslims are too loyal to their country but i must say overseas pakistanis are much united than us.

yeah , but to some extent only .. they show their true color when a Pakistani need help ..
and i cant say about UK, US , Canada and EU but in UAE , what i see , its utterly shameful ...
specially from Punjabi's ( sorry )

Well you haven't seen the schisms b/w northern and southern Indians in gulf countries then :P

well what i notice that some mallu , do favor mallu over other Indians , but overall i find them more united than us ... i have even heard many Punjabi cursing our army ...

lolz what ever your saying is just on what basis ? some hawi pulao ?
i didnt ask you to take my words as " pathar ki lakeer " ...yeah Punjab bleed but can you say that anyone who enters Pakistan from Punjab border was Punjabi speaking person ? lolz at your claim ..

You people can lol at it because you didn't went through this, Bloodshed and migration happened in Punjab in early days of migration and majority who went through this was people living in state of Punjab. Bed time stories of your elders will not change this fact.

now i didnt say that a common migerator gives money to Quaid-e-Azam , but those who were rich , they have enough wealth to give it , for the sake of Pakistan .. and if you may please , tell me that how Pakistani Govt runs its expenses in early stages of Creation ?

Few who did monetary contribution were accomplished people and still are, and i don't see them bitching about their contribution. Pakistan faced shortage of funds in initial year because congress delayed transfer of funds to Pakistan.

yeah so again , superios Punjabi and their Sacrifices ? a blood is a blood ..
now ... everyone give lives ,

Again if you can lol and make fun of lives lost and blood shed, because elders of your sorry a## didn't went through this. But yeah your grandfather coming to Pakistan was indeed the greatest favor to Pakistan.

they are not even Pakistani etc etc blah blah blah ... all that BS that hold in their heart ,comes out when you talk to them ... and now you can say i am lying ... cause you will hahah

Punjabies are not canny like others and blunt - and openly expressed their hate for Altaf Hussain and his chamchas. Why i have to lie about this? Even on PDF you will see the views of Punjabies for him and his lovers are almost identical. Ethnic diversity of Punjab and absence of ethnic violence is proof that they don't have any ill feeling for others.

i have meet many Punjabi's in UAE supporting their Punjabi , and pulling the legs of People from Karachi to bring their fellow ....
this even happen with my own brother ... his was a guy in Karachi but when he got transferred , and a guy from Lahore take his place, he make my brother's life living hell , until he openly say that , he want to bring another lahori , so my brother must resign and go ...so much for " hum sab Pakistani hai " lolz ..

It's made up story of every looser. If Punjabies would have been that much helping and united than they would have been far successful.

votes , ok i agree, and thanks for the voting lolz..

Yeah - you should learn the reality and be thankful.

and that is complete BS , even i hate AH , i hear my father daily abusing AH , like 10 times hahha

Hate my a$$, you carry hate for other ethnicity propagated by him and his party.

but as i said , i have experience our fellow Punjabi's behavior towards , us ... so i know what i am saying ...

I have also met fair share of Urdu speakers, in Pakistan and abroad. I don't want to offend but the ones who mostly do whining belongs to under achiever family. I don't know they need bogyman to justify their incompetence or they are too dumb to think rationally and start believing in every bs story.

if urdu speaking peoples become more Educated than Punjabi;s or other ethnicity living in Pakistan , that doesnt mean we are not Pakistani's ...

Again another delusional believe that only Urdu speakers are educated people in Pakistan and same mindset that Punjabies are Paindus & Jahil. :pop:

I can attest to the fact. My Grand-Grand grandfather was a big zamindar in Jalandhar. During time of partition and riots, he lost most of his belongings, came to pakistan empty hand. was alloted two rooms house in Sadar Lahore cantt . Patwari was asking for rishwat. Since Grand-Grand father has nothing left. Patwari rejected his claim and allotted him a meager land in Dera ghazi khan. Grand-Grand father opened parchoon ki dukan. My grand father worked as technician, his brothers worked as mechanic, some worked in tailor shop. . and started their life from scratch. Due to their hard work, they migrated to different countries latter in their life And thanks to Allah. Two of his brother are in Canada. My Grand father came to Qatar in 60's. All the hard work they did are being reaped by Us and this generation.

It's common story of every migrant from Punjab.

You people can lol at it because you didn't went through this, Bloodshed and migration happened in Punjab in early days of migration and majority who went through this was people living in state of Punjab. Bed time stories of your elders will not change this fact.

Few who did monetary contribution were accomplished people and still are, and i don't see them bitching about their contribution. Pakistan faced shortage of funds in initial year because congress delayed transfer of funds to Pakistan.

Again if you can lol and make fun of lives lost and blood shed, because elders of your sorry a## didn't went through this. But yeah your grandfather coming to Pakistan was indeed the greatest favor to Pakistan.

Punjabies are not canny like others and blunt - and openly expressed their hate for Altaf Hussain and his chamchas. Why i have to lie about this? Even on PDF you will see the views of Punjabies for him and his lovers are almost identical. Ethnic diversity of Punjab and absence of ethnic violence is proof that they don't have any ill feeling for others.

It's made up story of every looser. If Punjabies would have been that much helping and united than they would have been far successful.

Yeah - you should learn the reality and be thankful.

Hate my a$$, you carry hate for other ethnicity propagated by him and his party.

I have also met fair share of Urdu speakers, in Pakistan and abroad. I don't want to offend but the ones who mostly do whining belongs to under achiever family. I don't know they need bogyman to justify their incompetence or they are too dumb to think rationally and start believing in every bs story.

Again another delusional believe that only Urdu speakers are educated people in Pakistan and same mindset that Punjabies are Paindus & Jahil. :pop:

It's common story of every migrant from Punjab.

you do realized that you failed to Answer my Question ?? right ..

so sir , kindly tell us this that if Partition happen in Punjab than from where these Urdu speaking people migrated from ? Mars ?? you are argument on me with borders where the partition happen ?

and also please tell me can you prove that only Punjabi dies in these riots ?? you didnt answer anything just , put your view to counter mine ..

my Grandfather didnt do any favor , but this country did favor on us , and we respect that till this day , we know the Value of the land we were coming .. so again you failed ..

you abuse AH , no problem for me ... and i like some of MQM MNA's who are well educated people , can you say that All PMLN ministers are good ? what about rana sana ullah ? a dagga from Lahore having ties with banned organizations ... and i can go with others if you want ..
not everyone in MQM is criminal or gangster and if you think that , than only Allah can help you :)

made up story hahahahahah well ..... and what will i get by making such stories ? a gallantry award from Army ?hahaha
well you are free to think ..but that doesnt make me change my thinking ...cause i say what i experience ..

well sir you can say anything you like but if i open the pandora box about Punjab culture , lots of member will be unhappy .. so i better now :P
my father works in Punjab for more than 20 years, he was living there ... and i know my father has no reason to lie , even when we grow up ,every single of my brother have experience the great punjabi behaviors .. not just me but many in karachi ... so its up to you ... my relatives in UK , canada and US , leave alone the things Punjabi do their with their fellow country men :D

again failed attempt ... i have praised the educational superiority of urdu speaking people , they are not the only one's but the factor of jealous remains ... if you ever come and visit Universities in Karachi you would have know this hahahh Szabist is one example hahaha where Sindhi just so jealous of Urdu speaking people , and i have seen it .. so you are either living in some different pakistan , or just to ashamed to accept flaws ... within the society

you do realized that you failed to Answer my Question ?? right ..

Which questions? You are just whining

so sir , kindly tell us this that if Partition happen in Punjab than from where these Urdu speaking people migrated from ? Mars ?? you are argument on me with borders where the partition happen ?

and also please tell me can you prove that only Punjabi dies in these riots ?? you didnt answer anything just , put your view to counter mine ..

Leave bed time stories of your elders aside, and help yourself and read little bit. You will know which people suffered most the violence. I can't spoon feed brainwashed kids.

my Grandfather didnt do any favor , but this country did favor on us , and we respect that till this day , we know the Value of the land we were coming .. so again you failed ..

Unfortunately you only know the value of land, so did many economic migrants but don't value the efforts and sacrifices of others.

you abuse AH , no problem for me ... and i like some of MQM MNA's who are well educated people , can you say that All PMLN ministers are good ? what about rana sana ullah ? a dagga from Lahore having ties with banned organizations ... and i can go with others if you want ..
not everyone in MQM is criminal or gangster and if you think that , than only Allah can help you :)

Go bash PML-N and his ministers all you want, No Punjabi sit in telephonic sermons of it's leader. And i am pro-Martial Law person, from my side screw all political parties, i don't care.

made up story hahahahahah well ..... and what will i get by making such stories ? a gallantry award from Army ?hahaha
well you are free to think ..but that doesnt make me change my thinking ...cause i say what i experience .

Made up stories perhaps give mental satisfaction that's why delusional people exists. I myself have worked in UAE, Pakistani generally try to pull each other legs, and Urdu speakers are better in supporting their own community than Punjabies.

well sir you can say anything you like but if i open the pandora box about Punjab culture , lots of member will be unhappy .. so i better now :P
my father works in Punjab for more than 20 years, he was living there ... and i know my father has no reason to lie , even when we grow up ,every single of my brother have experience the great punjabi behaviors .. not just me but many in karachi ... so its up to you ... my relatives in UK , canada and US , leave alone the things Punjabi do their with their fellow country men :D

I doubt your father lived 20 Years in Punjab, Because 20 years are more than enough to become part of Punjab unless you are carrying prejudice or hate in your heart. If there are racist people in Punjab so are delusional and arrogant people like you among Urdu speakers. Ask other communities they will also have stories to tell about behaviors of Urdu speakers but again if others point out they become taasub parast.

again failed attempt ... i have praised the educational superiority of urdu speaking people , they are not the only one's but the factor of jealous remains ... if you ever come and visit Universities in Karachi you would have know this hahahh Szabist is one example hahaha where Sindhi just so jealous of Urdu speaking people , and i have seen it .. so you are either living in some different pakistan , or just to ashamed to accept flaws ... within the society

Lol - Yeah, we know you are educationally superior people - Sindhi are jealous of you just like you are jealous of Punjabies :eek:

So few bad apples and racists in punjabis and you paint the entire punjab with same brush? My sister is married with a urdu speaker. You are welcome to come to Lahore and develop your career. Let's see if you face any hurdles. Urdu speaking PHD doctors are coming to work in universities in Lahore. My undergraduate thesis advisor was a urdu speaker from karachi.

If we have to use your scale of judgement , we can paint the entire community of Urdu speakers as racists. because we know how much fun you make of Punjabis.

In Lahore (and Punjab as a whole) nobody discriminates against another's ethnic background. My moms cousin is married to an urdu speaker from Karachi. They recently moved to Lahore and speaking to him recently he told me doesnt wanna ever go back to Karachi. Ive got aunts/uncles married to Pashtuns, Urdu speakers and Kashmiris (Butts) and nobody gives a crap about who is from where. Thats why we dont have areas for specific ethnicities like there are in Karachi.

As for sacrifices my maternal grandparents also left all of their lands in Jalandhar in 47 and had to start from scratch in Lahore (they originally started a small garage, then machine spare parts factory). Today they are well settled mashallah but to say that Urdu speakers only made sacrifices is ridiculous. This is not to ignore the sacrifices made by the people who migrated from UP but East Punjabis made just as big sacrifices (read below) or one need only read about the ethnic cleansing of Muslims in Poonch and Jammu (lower Kashmir) to learn about the sacrifices they made for Pakistan. However the fact is that unlike the MQM fanboys we never like to boast about this to make ourselves look better than other Pakistanis. Its only on these kind of occassions where we are being labelled as racists and ingrates that we mention such things. MQM and people with their ideology however live by making others feel that Pakistan is their private property as their ancestors only made sacrifices for it.

Ian Morrison, who had previously been its war correspondent in North America, Burma and elsewhere, after his tour of about three weeks in riot affected areas in the Punjab, sent the following cable to his newspaper on August 24, 1947:

More horrible than anything we saw during the war is the universal comment of experienced officers, British and Indian on the present slaughter in East Punjab. The Sikhs are clearing East Punjab of Muslims, butchering hundreds daily, forcing thousands to flee westwards burning Muslim villages and homesteads, even in their frenzy levels of Sikh leadership, and it is being done systematically, sector by sector. Some large towns like Amritsar are quarter, because there are no Muslim left. In a two hours air reconnaissance of the Jullundur district at the week-end I must have seen 50 villages aflame…. The Sikh Jathas, armed mobs from 50 to 100 strong, assemble usually in the Gurdwaras, their place of worship, before making a series of raids.126

http://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in:8080/jspui/bitstream/10603/2087/14/14_chapter 2.pdf

Which questions? You are just whining

Leave bed time stories of your elders aside, and help yourself and read little bit. You will know which people suffered most the violence. I can't spoon feed brainwashed kids.

Unfortunately you only know the value of land, so did many economic migrants but don't value the efforts and sacrifices of others.

Go bash PML-N and his ministers all you want, No Punjabi sit in telephonic sermons of it's leader. And i am pro-Martial Law person, from my side screw all political parties, i don't care.

Made up stories perhaps give mental satisfaction that's why delusional people exists. I myself have worked in UAE, Pakistani generally try to pull each other legs, and Urdu speakers are better in supporting their own community than Punjabies.

I doubt your father lived 20 Years in Punjab, Because 20 years are more than enough to become part of Punjab unless you are carrying prejudice or hate in your heart. If there are racist people in Punjab so are delusional and arrogant people like you among Urdu speakers. Ask other communities they will also have stories to tell about behaviors of Urdu speakers but again if others point out they become taasub parast.

Lol - Yeah, we know you are educationally superior people - Sindhi are jealous of you just like you are jealous of Punjabies :eek:

i am not Whining , i am showing the real world :)

i did study , what makes you think i made so far getting my second Masters ? lolz planning my Ph.d ?

what i say was completely if you do read my post rather than see me as monster from Mars hahahaha
the land is more sacred to me than some ethnicity living here ... and i said my grandfather did no favor by migrating , but Pakistan did favor on us , this country give us house , jobs, and everything , but along with all good things there were some bad things but when i show you the mirror , you are just throwing random counter arguments ... i am giving you my experiences of life, and as i say i have no reason to lie ...

and again ... you are telling me that i made up stories to bash Punjabi's lolz i have more things to do in live hahahah much better than using my brain on made up stories , so dont be a kid .. think as a grow up guy , if you are one ...

and just like for people like you , MQM become the representations of whole urdu speaking community , those PMLN and PMLQ leaders are representatives of Punjabi's ..

and what is this Wahi from you ? that if a person live 20 years in Punjab so he cant move to Karachi ? just think a little on what you write , i am sure you will laugh on yourself hahaha

just like you saying that i am creating stories , you do realize that i can say the same :azn:

i am not Whining , i am showing the real world :)

i did study , what makes you think i made so far getting my second Masters ? lolz planning my Ph.d ?

Best of luck with your Ph.d - I applaud your educational superiority and general knowledge.

what i say was completely if you do read my post rather than see me as monster from Mars hahahaha
the land is more sacred to me than some ethnicity living here ... and i said my grandfather did no favor by migrating , but Pakistan did favor on us , this country give us house , jobs, and everything ,

That's what i said. Land is more sacred to you, no wonder many economic migrants also came to scared land to avail opportunities.

but along with all good things there were some bad things but when i show you the mirror , you are just throwing random counter arguments ... i am giving you my experiences of life, and as i say i have no reason to lie ...

Showing me mirror? That's interesting, i didn't notices. You have all the reasons to lie to support your belief of being superior and prejudice & hate for others.

and again ... you are telling me that i made up stories to bash Punjabi's lolz i have more things to do in live hahahah much better than using my brain on made up stories , so dont be a kid .. think as a grow up guy , if you are one ...

You have to made stories because you have to justify your stupidity of painting millions of people of Punjab with same brush, and later Sindhis, what next Pashtuns and Baluchs? err wait. people with your mentality already do that.

and just like for people like you , MQM become the representations of whole urdu speaking community , those PMLN and PMLQ leaders are representatives of Punjabi's ..

Sure, people voted these MPAs & MNAs so they are representative of Punjab. And you can say whatever you want to say about them, i assure you there will be no outrage, nor anybody will say that Punjabion k saath tasubana salook kia jaa raha hai.

and what is this Wahi from you ? that if a person live 20 years in Punjab so he cant move to Karachi ? just think a little on what you write , i am sure you will laugh on yourself hahaha

Read again and try to comprehend what i said.

just like you saying that i am creating stories , you do realize that i can say the same :azn:

I haven't told any story yet.

For the reason I would say Punjabi Migrants were Suffered the most but after coming to Pakistan they found Peace and doesnt have been through Discrimination because areas where they settled was Punjab itself so INTEGRATION with same Culture few KM away from Ancestral Home is much easier compare to those who Settle Thousands of KM away from their Ancestral Home surrounded by Completely different kinds of People with Different Kinds of Insecurities.

If Punjabi came to Pakistan Few Miles away from Lahore then Urdu Speaker came to Pakistan crossing different States of India so they were more Vulnerable to get a hit as Central Parts of UP where Lucknow and other Districts were Located were too far from even closest Pakistan Border and after coming to Pakistan they settled in Completely different Lands and Culture Surrounding them.

If we just look at the Track Record of Contribution then we can easily compare as during 1947 till 1965 when Karachi was the Capital and most of the civil Servants were Urdu Speakers Pakistan was Considered "Asian Tiger" and their was much Praise to Pakistan Economy in fact a country like South Korea copied Karachi Master Plan of 1960-65 to develop their Financial Center but when Pakistan Shifted their Capital to Islamabad we start losing every Progress to the point we had to loss one half of Pakistan just 6 years after shifting of Capital and after that when Quota System (which was originally introduced for 10 years) became part of our system which was like Institutionalizing discrimination for Karachiite things even started getting worse.

Even today if we follow the educational Development we find most of them being Urdu Speaker as well like Dr. Atta-ur-Rehman who initiated HEC(Higher Education Commission) in Pakistan which has uplifted our Standards of Education throughout Pakistan. AQ Khan brought all his expertise working for IAEA to Pakistan in setting up Uranium enrichment in Pakistan. In fact most of the scientist back then were either Punjabi or Muhajirs who worked for Pakistan. Even today most Urdu Speakers go to USA and Canada where Visas are issued on the basis of Expertise while from rest of Pakistan Middle East and UK are considered preferred Destinations and if we just look at kind of people immigrate there compare to kind of people immigrate to USA we can easily identify the difference. Even in Abroad Karachiwalas are more likely doing Respectable White Collar Jobs while others are inclined to either Blue Collar Jobs or owning a Grocery Store.

There is a clear difference here and this MQM thing associated with Urdu Speaker is not a clear picture of Urdu Speakers Because Urdu Speakers are also present in PTI and JI as well in fact our President is PMLN supporting Urdu Speaker(Rare Bread among Urdu Speakers and Karachiite as a whole). Even MQM's roots are Student organization in large Educational Institutions as Altaf Hussain establish it in KU and Farooq Sattar Expand it in Dow Medical and today we have Faisal Subzwari and Mustafa Kamal MBAs and Haider Abbas Rizvi PhD.

Best of luck with your Ph.d - I applaud your educational superiority and general knowledge.

That's what i said. Land is more sacred to you, no wonder many economic migrants also came to scared land to avail opportunities.

Showing me mirror? That's interesting, i didn't notices. You have all the reasons to lie to support your belief of being superior and prejudice & hate for others.

You have to made stories because you have to justify your stupidity of painting millions of people of Punjab with same brush, and later Sindhis, what next Pashtuns and Baluchs? err wait. people with your mentality already do that.

Sure, people voted these MPAs & MNAs so they are representative of Punjab. And you can say whatever you want to say about them, i assure you there will be no outrage, nor anybody will say that Punjabion k saath tasubana salook kia jaa raha hai.

Read again and try to comprehend what i said.

I haven't told any story yet.

again you are missing the point ... either you dont want to understand or you are just too much ignorant ..
i have seen how Punjabi treat urdu speaking people , in Pakistan and in outside of Pakistan .... but the problem with you is that , you dont want to face the reality ... Punjabi support Punjabi , Sindhi Support sindhi and so on .. same goes with Urdu speaking people .. i dont feel shame in accepting things which i dont like about my community , but you think Punjabi's are saints from heaven than keep living in delusion ...

and again if you think i am creating stories , than you can believe whatever you can , only professional doctors can help you with that :)

and as i said if i open the culture of Punjab here ,, you have to run with your face covered , what you think there are no punjabi living in Karachi ... you think that we never meet or talk with them ... you really need to get out from your fantacy and start living in real world .. yeah i do have issues with pashtoons and others too just like they have with us ...

before lecturing someone , go and first change the mentalities of those Punjabi;s who still think Urdu speaking people as traitors , nobody is creating anything to bash punjbai , everything is open ...if you close your eyes that does not mean world cant see you .. its just you cant see them ...

and as far as tasubana salook , go and read the history .... you will know ... do you even know why muhajir peoples have to stand up for their rights ?? do you know how much seats they get in Universities across sindh ... you are either a young boy , or just to ignorant to face reality

again you are missing the point ... either you dont want to understand or you are just too much ignorant ..
i have seen how Punjabi treat urdu speaking people , in Pakistan and in outside of Pakistan .... but the problem with you is that , you dont want to face the reality ... Punjabi support Punjabi , Sindhi Support sindhi and so on .. same goes with Urdu speaking people .. i feel shame in accepting things which i dont like about my community , but you think Punjabi's are saints from heaven than keep living in delusion ...

and again if you think i am creating stories , than you can believe whatever you can , only professional doctors can help you with that :)

and as i said if i open the culture of Punjab here ,, you have to run with your face covered , what you think there are no punjabi living in Karachi ... you think that we never meet or talk with them ... you really need to get out from your fantacy and start living in real world .. yeah i do have issues with pashtoons and others too just like they have with us ...

before lecturing someone , go and first change the mentalities of those Punjabi;s who still think Urdu speaking people as traitors , nobody is creating anything to bash punjbai , everything is open ...if you close your eyes that does not mean world cant see you .. its just you cant see them ...

and as far as tasubana salook , go and read the history .... you will know ... do you even know why muhajir peoples have to stand up for their rights ?? do you know how much seats they get in Universities across sindh ... you are either a young boy , or just to ignorant to face reality
I dont watch Pakistani TV dramas (used to watch PTV dramas in 90s when there was nothing much to watch). Some time ago , i watched an episode of a drama of private channel , shabir jan was the lead acting as some urdu nawab wearing turkish faiz.......and he had several wives. While all of his wives were normal, the punjabi one was depicted dumb and paindo, wearing typical punjabi dress, speaking punjabi.......and then there was this scene, Nawab sahab orders his punjabi wife to perform mujra for him and that she shouldnt stop unless ordered. The punjabi wife, depicted as mindless, continuously dance untill she lose consciousness from exhaustion. It was this Urdu nawab with faiz which caught my attention while browsing through channels and what i saw was the typical Karachiite way of looking at other people of pakistan.....narrowed and stereotyped.