Walton Road Par hain voting booth waha par... Results rok diye hain NA-125 kai
you mean to say majority of Paindoos wanted him to win.....anyway they might have a lead and form Govt but don't expect it to be easy
@Marshmallow - I took my 78 year old Grandma to the polling booth to vote for Khan & she has a really touch time walking anyhow but she had to climb pretty long stairs & then wait in line before she got to vote - All in all whereas it took me less than 15 minutes to vote & be off (our place was very organized) it took me nearly 2 hours to help my Grandma vote !
But it seems it was all for nothing - PTI lost the elections !
He's not so bad. You just did five years under Sameri Jadugar Zardari. Nawaz shrief is at least a hundred times better.
@Armstrong my grandpa was also vry old,cudnt walk himself alone...many like thm went there....we all tried....there r othr reasons too dat v lost,y r u ignoring dat!@Marshmallow - I took my 78 year old Grandma to the polling booth to vote for Khan & she has a really touch time walking anyhow but she had to climb pretty long stairs & then wait in line before she got to vote - All in all whereas it took me less than 15 minutes to vote & be off (our place was very organized) it took me nearly 2 hours to help my Grandma vote !
he is talking based on current trends........ i don't expect much change...Why is everyone already saying Nawaz won?
Am I missing something?
He only has 13 seats right now, while PTI has 10
Still a long way to go.
sabhre karo bhai sabre......ye humara mulk hai tou phir hum kyon jayein we will fight till the end......we will win one day INSHALLAH
you mean to say majority of Paindoos wanted him to win.....anyway they might have a lead and form Govt but don't expect it to be easy
I hate TuQ as much as any sensible person, I was talking about the cause, true implementation of 62 n 63, scrutiny of corrupt people etc.. That should be done first, then the elections should follow..
Why is everyone already saying Nawaz won?
Am I missing something?
He only has 13 seats right now, while PTI has 10
Still a long way to go.
@Marshmallow - I took my 78 year old Grandma to the polling booth to vote for Khan & she has a really tough time walking anyhow but she had to climb pretty long stairs & then wait in line before she got to vote - All in all whereas it took me less than 15 minutes to vote & be off (our place was very organized) it took me nearly 2 hours to help my Grandma vote !