JF-17 and LCA development comparison

Lol.. so you are saying PAF could have taken the Eurofighter but instead they rejected it and inducted JF-17 because it is superior and are "Happy with it"? :lol: IAF is happy with Su-30MKI and Rafale, that's why they are not happy with LCA in its current form.

Different fighters have different roles , one cant replace another for it , something that you need to learn ... Capiche ? Even your IAF needs to replace those flying coffins , do not tell me that they do not want this fighter , the only reason they cant is because HAL's is unable to deliver the air craft with full weapon integration and other capabilities to even replace the Mig 21's ... Talk about Rafale when you get your first aircraft delivered ... Even PAF is happy with F16 BlK 52's , does that mean that they shouldn't induct JFT's ? The US has got the Raptor but yet operates the A10's , by your crappy logic they should replace all their air crafts with the F22 right ? :azn:

I read these silly posts and my hats go off to the moderators who put up with so much emotionality here and macho-ism and grandiosity its not even funny!!! This forum feels like its a chick forum with the amount of estrogen flying around in these posts.

Calling one Cheap and second one better (when you have like 20% of the part in putting it together makes sense to you man?
Also, below average, etc, etc.....then why didn't you guys attack them in 2002 and in 2008? If you are so macho and knowing PAF didn't even have a decent jet to compete with your AF...why didn't you take the shot.
I am glad you are not sitting in your planning and strategic advisory services. You would get hundreds of millions of innocent people killed with this mentality.
Both the jets are lower end jets with decent 4th gen capabilities like the BVR's, long range radars, jamming, counter measures, the electronic suites, stand off and precision strike, etc. NEITHER of these are made to replace the SU-30 or Rafale or F-16 B 52. So lower end if the name of the game!!!
JF-17 is marketed as a cheap fighter. It is a "CHEAP fighter", as said by your own Air Chief in Dubai Air Show. That's a fact pakistani.
If you dont like the word cheap go and ask your air chief why did he say that.

For all the haters and cheapsters

or

Indians please :D

ZQYlK.jpg

JF-17 is marketed as a cheap fighter. It is a "CHEAP fighter", as said by your own Air Chief in Dubai Air Show. That's a fact pakistani.

And LCA currently means Little Confused Aircraft.

Just like the Indian Air chief called the Tejas as " Mig 21 + " :rofl: ... Go look the word " cheap " in the dictionary , it means low cost and affordable for other air forces looking to replace their 3rd Gen air crafts with a multi role jet with decent capabilities ...

Different fighters have different roles , one cant replace another for it , something that you need to learn ... Capiche ? Even your IAF needs to replace those flying coffins , the only reason they cant is because HAL's is unable to deliver the air craft ... Talk about Rafale when you get your first aircraft delivered ... Even PAF is happy with F16 BlK 52's , does that mean that they shouldn't induct JFT's ? The US has got the Raptor but yet operates the A10's , by your crappy logic they should replace all their air crafts with the F22 right ? :azn:
IF PAF had enough money they would have gone for J-10s as a secondary fighter then either Eurofighter or Rafale as the Primary one in a LOW-High combo. But now they have to be "Happy" with JF-17. Too bad.

well the senario is India is having loads of cash + a wide range of fighters where LCA is considered the first step or say the smallest of the big boys and might remain in there shadow all its life ...the point is we have other Figheter for pakistan Air force to worry like SU 30 MKI , Rafael, Mirrage 2000 & MIG 29(Both Upraded)+ a large strike fighter range like MIG 27 & jaguars + Mig 21

now lets talk about Pakistan all they have are obsolete mirages + cheap MIG 21 Chinese clones , a bunch of F-16 D(which they cant use against india as per marika bahadur) + some evry old F-16's of reagen era which they are trying to upgrade ...now there so called super leathel JF17 is there onli hope for future and might i say onli real fighter against the Indian Big boys ......

Moral of the story........"Hum doosre ki Merc dekh ke apni Mehran ko to aag nahee laga sakte na";)

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Just like the Indian Air chief called the Tejas as " Mig 21 + " :rofl: ... Go look the word " cheap " in the dictionary , it means low cost and affordable for other air forces looking to replace their 3rd Gen air crafts with a multi role jet with decent capabilities ...
Dude these Indians are victims of the idiots in their own media.....who call the LCA as the "Next Generation" aircraft. :rofl:

1-LCALittleConfusedAircraft.jpg

IF PAF had enough money they would have gone for J-10s as a secondary fighter then either Eurofighter or Rafale as the Primary one in a LOW-High combo. But now they have to be "Happy" with JF-17. Too bad.

PAF is going with J10 too :azn: if you have been living under the rock ... We already have BlK 52's for the high end category ... Yes they are happy with an aircraft which can perform any type of mission , has completed integrated of a diverse variety of missiles , has KLJ-7 radar and Israeli reverse engineered EW and ever growing capabilities coming with blocks ... Too bad for you possibly ...

a wide range of fighters where LCA is considered the first step or say the smallest of the big boys

So again , you didn't feel the need to read the title of the thread and just jumped on the bandwagon and wrote an whole essay on IAF's current equipment just like you did in the Iron Dome thread right ? :azn: ... Are we comparing the whole of PAF and IAF ? :no: and just to set the record straight , each F16 that Pakistan ever bought has been upgraded to the BlK 52 standards with Mid Life upgrades so do not make.believe things about some air crafts purchased in Reagon era or the Bush one ... They all are the same ...

PAF is going with J10 too :azn: if you have been living under the rock ... We already have BlK 52's for the high end category ... Yes they are happy with an aircraft which can perform any type of mission , has completed integrated of a diverse variety of missiles , has KLJ-7 radar and Israeli reverse engineered EW and ever growing capabilities coming with blocks ... Too bad for you possibly ...

So again , you didn't feel the need to read the title of the thread and just jumped on the bandwagon right ? :azn: ... Are we comparing the whole of PAF and IAF ? :no:

Sirji U forgot Nakal nakal hotee hai aur asal asal :azn:

well do u think israelies and russians and americans were sitting idel till now ????

So again , you didn't feel the need to read the title of the thread and just jumped on the bandwagon and wrote an whole essay on IAF's current equipment just like you did in the Iron Dome thread right ? :azn: ... Are we comparing the whole of PAF and IAF ? :no: and just to set the record straight , each F16 that Pakistan ever bought has been upgraded to the BlK 52 standards with Mid Life upgrades so do not make.believe things about some air crafts purchased in Reagon era or the Bush one ... They all are the same ...

well well sirji u see u cant use all those F 16's whatever be there designation and capability and thats pricesli your PAF is gunning fr chinese wepons as there are too much strings attached to them and well its a thread against LCA & JF17 which u said it right are for diff role one is vied as the sole flagbearer of the future of PAF and the others is just to give Point defence and is not much realli needed but we are developing it for other goals and the have started to bear fruits aswell but as they say ........paisa wo jera palle the gaddi wo jeree thalle ;)

well do u think israelies and russians and americans were sitting idel till now ????

Sometimes even the reverse engineered proves better than the original ones since the manufacturers improve upon its capabilities ... See how H-6K compares with the Russian aircraft it was copied from today :azn:

Is this thread about the comparison of avionics evolution in the West or East or once again you are talking off topic ?

And LCA currently means Little Confused Aircraft.
Shuld I spell is out what JF-17 is known outside pakistani forums? Junk Fighter - 17! :lol:

Just like the Indian Air chief called the Tejas as " Mig 21 + " ... Go look the word " cheap " in the dictionary , it means low cost and affordable for other air forces looking to replace their 3rd Gen air crafts with a multi role jet with decent capabilities ...
He said that because LCA has still not integrated with MRAAM weapons and other guided munitions. It is a MiG-21++ fighter even in development. JF-17 is a CHEAP fighter when it is operational in PAF. PAF is currently operating a CHEAP fighter. While IAF is not operating the MiG-21++ fighter. That's the difference between IAF and PAF. :lol:

Sab say zayada Made in India may Malawt bhe app logo nay ki hay sir ji, LCA may made in India ki laaj to rakh lo :P

Shuld I spell is out what JF-17 is known outside pakistani forums? Junk Fighter - 17! :lol:

He said that because LCA has still not integrated with MRAAM weapons and other guided munitions. It is a MiG-21++ fighter even in development. JF-17 is a CHEAP fighter when it is operational in PAF. PAF is currently operating a CHEAP fighter. While IAF is not operating the MiG-21++ fighter. That's the difference between IAF and PAF. :lol:

Low Crappy Aircraft as i read in forums other than the indian ones ;)

Sometimes even the reverse engineered proves better than the original ones since the manufacturers improve upon its capabilities ... See how H-6K compares with the Russian aircraft it was copied from today :azn:

Is this thread about the comparison of avionics evolution in the West or East or once again you are talking off topic ?
nahi nahi irji u cant put words im my mouth i respect your seniority but with all deu respect this thread is about LCA Vs JF 17 and there development and the goals for what they were concieved about try to bring something new Sirji :azn: