Ra's al Ghul
i want to leave, but i have no much resources, i have only 5 lac rupees, with this money, where can i go ?
try duungii want to leave, but i have no much resources, i have only 5 lac rupees, with this money, where can i go ?
try duungi
i want to leave, but i have no much resources, i have only 5 lac rupees, with this money, where can i go ?
Just look at the outcome.did you really dealt with any superpower? I think it is abundantly clear that Pakistan was merely an instrument.
whats that ?
PS: igonre my UAE flag in dp becoz it was by mistake, i am not able to change it since i have made this ID.
try duungi
Right now my level of belief in the major pillars of Pakistan is very shaken. Probably be best I don't say anything that I would not say in Normal circumstances.Just look at the outcome.
Personally it does not matter who is head of state as long as there is development.Right now my level of belief in the major pillars of Pakistan is very shaken. Probably be best I don't say anything that I would not say in Normal circumstances.
thousands of overseas Pakistanis will leave filed state banana republic Alhamdullilah i have had already shift my family abroad , no self respecting person who has financial means will stay in country anymore officially we are now murikan slaves , Bajwa kanj**R and cheap justice of banana republic are new leaders of failed state
Those are my sentiments as well. I will stick with Pakistan no matter what.That is the kind of thinking self centered pussies have,
Good men stand by their country in hard times and prove their metal.
Development is not the only indicator. Honor within and outside, Sovereignty and internal and external standing is very important too.Personally it does not matter who is head of state as long as there is development.
Those are my sentiments as well. I will stick with Pakistan no matter what.
It is my motherland. We need to fix it.
No i am from karachiYou know I believe that but I also believe God himself creates the conditions or gives birth to proper people to rule. We’ve done our part best we can and it’s God who needs to deliver himself some sort of salvation to be honest. No one single Islamic country has a leader worth his salt. If you look at Europe bright leaders are born by his will even the duffar like Trump was loyal as well, but even our duffars aren’t loyal. So no I think we people need to stand back and watch the man on top do his thing now enough blood has been spilled on hopes and dreams.
I thought you was already living overseas?
Well on other thing that has happened which didn’t happen before the Anti-American/Anti-West sentiments are at all time high and will remain so. I feel the West has short themselves in the foot and created a hostile population of 220M and they probably didn’t expect this either.
No one here is running away. I believe the are venting.That is the spirit.
Men don't shy away from battle.
They dig their heels and give it their best.
Pussies run away at sight of danger.
bhai aajkal toh 5 lakh me dungi bhi nahi hoti...Rozay kadh la sakoon nal phr koi Hatti la lai
Try duungi
Yeh koi papa Jones ka pizza hai ?
Munda marvao'n ain?
I think if you have certain amount of money to invest, Canada gives you a green card Canada. I think it's like 5 or 10 lac American$.i want to leave, but i have no much resources, i have only 5 lac rupees, with this money, where can i go ?