aiman_hashmi.25
who me?@Tps43 You had to mention it here !
You will be missed. I wish u the best of luck in lifeSalam friends and countrymen.
With deep regret I am leaving PDF because in good conscience I feel I can no longer stay due to irreconcilable issues with the moderation team (I will not go into the reasons as their would be no point in doing so as the thread would be most probably immediately erased).... I have learned much on my time on PDF especially from good folk such as the erudite @Indus Pakistan (ancient history of South Asia) and economics from the equally fine and erudite @Nilgiri bhai.. So before I log off for the final time I would sincerely like to extend my best wishes to all friends and countrymen on the forum.Kudos Folks and God bless.
@Zibago @Moonlight @The Sandman @Hell hound @jamahir @war&peace @Nilgiri @PakSword @BHarwana @saiyan0321 @Shane @RAAJ大和 @Arsalan @Mr.Meap @WAJsal @Maarkhoor @waz @Indus Pakistan @MastanKhan @Starlord @Mentee @RealNapster @Well.wisher @The Eagle @CHACHA"G" @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox @Psychic @Game.Invade @Irfan Baloch @Path-Finder Hazrat @Zarvan @Gryphon @Signalian @Burhan Wani @PaklovesTurkiye @Tps43 @Sher Shah Awan @Spring Onion @Dawood Ibrahim @Khafee @Chauvinist @Dubious @Indos @Hakikat ve Hikmet @ghazi52 @khanz @cleverrider @Śakra @Joe Shearer @Levina @padamchen @fitpOsitive @JohnWick @Pakhtoon yum @Mage
Pakistan Zindabad
You can open a private conversation with me @django @Tps43 @war&peace to knowI assure you I have no clue...
Why was it brought to this level in the first place?Hey bro, stay here pdf needs. You shouldnt lose hope. We can sort things out here.
Political.The moderators here are abit dramatic
Hey bro looks like you took my advice too seriously well i can totally understand what you're going through as i have been through it too i came back cuz of my friends but one of the main reason were you and now that you're leaving guess i will leave sooner than i thought i would spent a great time with you on PDF! Gonna miss that kudos of yours always and all the awesome moments we had! Haha anyway if you ever join twitter do get in touch with me @Julius_Seizur_ All the best for future bro stay blessed. Allah hafiz.Salam friends and countrymen.
With deep regret I am leaving PDF because in good conscience I feel I can no longer stay due to irreconcilable issues with the moderation team (I will not go into the reasons as their would be no point in doing so as the thread would be most probably immediately erased).... I have learned much on my time on PDF especially from good folk such as the erudite @Indus Pakistan (ancient history of South Asia) and economics from the equally fine and erudite @Nilgiri bhai.. So before I log off for the final time I would sincerely like to extend my best wishes to all friends and countrymen on the forum.Kudos Folks and God bless.
@Zibago @Moonlight @The Sandman @Hell hound @jamahir @war&peace @Nilgiri @PakSword @BHarwana @saiyan0321 @Shane @RAAJ大和 @Arsalan @Mr.Meap @WAJsal @Maarkhoor @waz @Indus Pakistan @MastanKhan @Starlord @Mentee @RealNapster @Well.wisher @The Eagle @CHACHA"G" @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox @Psychic @Game.Invade @Irfan Baloch @Path-Finder Hazrat @Zarvan @Gryphon @Signalian @Burhan Wani @PaklovesTurkiye @Tps43 @Sher Shah Awan @Spring Onion @Dawood Ibrahim @Khafee @Chauvinist @Dubious @Indos @Hakikat ve Hikmet @ghazi52 @khanz @cleverrider @Śakra @Joe Shearer @Levina @padamchen @fitpOsitive @JohnWick @Pakhtoon yum @Mage
Pakistan Zindabad
Aik aur thekana bhia hai wahan active ho jain ge hasi khusi guzar jani haiEsa tu na kahen , wahan aap ko kon biryani offer Kare ga
Uhhh...all your problems along with your health will disappearbro yu need to get yourself a nice big fat kebab donner on naan and eat it mouthful.
wash it down with mango lassi or hot chai. all your worlds problem disappear.
You are found in a different place nowHey bro looks like you took my advice too seriously well i can totally understand what you're going through as i have been through it too i came back cuz of my friends but one of the main reason were you and now that you're leaving guess i will leave sooner than i thought i would spent a great time with you on PDF! Gonna miss that kudos of yours always and all the awesome moments we had! Haha anyway if you ever join twitter do get in touch with me @Julius_Seizur_ All the best for future bro stay blessed. Allah hafiz.
Yaar , phir humko bhi account deactivate kerna pare ga , sab tu jaa rahe haiAik aur thekana bhia hai wahan active ho jain ge hasi khusi guzar jani hai