Why PTI failed in KPK?

Are you from abbotabad or noshera? Its not war between KPK vs Punjab and I personally would love to see that education and health system get better in KPK and others provinces as have seen many people from these provinces come in Islamabd/ralwapindi, Lahore, karachi and others cities for better higher education . I have studied myself in Peshwar because my father was in army and had postings in Peshawar and I did witnessed huge difference at that time and IF KPK is spending more on education and health then its great but what I have seen that PTI and its senior leadership is consistently busy in dharna in Punjab since they won election in KPK so how they find time for policy making and others development projects and that's why only less than 25% kpk development budget was utilised in 2014-2015 year.

I am from Nowshera currently studying hence settled in Abbotabad from previous 4 years. things, indeed, are in right direction for KP. one should remember that it's the province which have seen distruction of 750 schools due to Bomb attacks. some schools were even bombed multi-times. GoKP "as per last available data" managed to construct back 703 of them. it's a huge number when you see a single primary school cost you more then 15 million (excluding land cost).

First step was recovery.
2nd step is improvement.
3rd step should be advancement.

18527530_1598115113545886_1017562910150437247_n.jpg

Bhai in baboons sey behas na karo inka mazhab hi aur hy :D

IF PTI failed in KP then it means Imran khan has no chance of winning general elections ?

He never had a chance to win the general elections.

The most important thing about the entire scenario viz a viz creation of PTI and subsequent development aka politics and political activities, IS that it has dented the feudal parties like PPP and PML-N.

Both the parties are doing politics before and early years of creation of Pakistan and keeping this fact in mind PTI's performance viz a viz vote bank in few years is remarkable.

The most wonderful thing that had happened in last elections in Pakistan due to PTI is that for the first time in history of Pakistani politics women/young ladies came out to vote out of their own free will and with enthusiasm and not for Rs500 note or political pressure.

I myself witnessed the crowed when i went to vote.

The PTI presence has drawn a large number young generation which is the core of progress and development for any nation.

Looks like huge corruption scandals are about to come to light from PTI lead KPK in the names of populist schemes like trillion trees and bajilions schools for kids.
Unko dekh lein gay pehly jo zahir hy panama uski explaination do suna hay miyan saanp apney apko ab Benazir income support ka mustahiq zahir karein gay :D

Seems you are on drugs bro. you lost your brain.. hahaaha.. replying to your thread is like teaching 4 year kid Pakistan history..

yar this kind of creatures exist in Pakistan only. All you need is to smash such mindless bugs wherever you find them.

Unko dekh lein gay pehly jo zahir hy panama uski explaination do suna hay miyan saanp apney apko ab Benazir income support ka mustahiq zahir karein gay :D

Lanat hay Pakistani Qoam pe. Apny itnay azeem leader ko aik "2 kamro" wala makaan he gift kardy. kab tak bechaara kiraaye kay gar me rahy ga Barack Obama ki tarha.

Nawaz name was not in panama leaks. Only thing which can stop Nawaz from winning again is loadshedding. Otherwise PTI have failed to do anything in KPK apart from corruption.

Haan nikey nikey bachoan ko jadoi tarikey say jayidaad mili bhai apkey leader kay hi qoul tha corruption kay pasiey corrupt log apney bachoan key naam rakhtey hain us ney apna hi pol khol diya ye keh kkar :D

Otherwise PTI have failed to do anything in KPK apart from corruption.
Bhai agley konsey record jalaney ka plan hey suna hy metro multan kay record office mein bhi short circuit honey wala hy :D

I love reading his articles, but i am not sure why they always post it in the wrong section, when clearly his articles should be under the comedy section.

Another achievement of PTI Federal govt.

This look like conspiracy by PTI/KPK to defame N league. Why bridges are not collapsing in punjab? think about it

I agree with you its all PTI's fault. Even the below bridge in Jehlum collapsed due to PTI

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1109218/rs330m-jhelum-bridge-collapses-ahead-inauguration/

And this one in Lahore also PTI's fault

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/117637-Two-dead-as-newly-constructed-bridge-in-Lahore-col

Chanawan canal Bridge collapsed also due to incompetance of PTI

http://www.sandiegouniontribune.com...t-to-pakistan-army-train-2015jul02-story.html

i am sure i can find a few more if you really want

I agree with you its all PTI's fault. Even the below bridge in Jehlum collapsed due to PTI

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1109218/rs330m-jhelum-bridge-collapses-ahead-inauguration/

And this one in Lahore also PTI's fault

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/117637-Two-dead-as-newly-constructed-bridge-in-Lahore-col

Chanawan canal Bridge collapsed also due to incompetance of PTI

http://www.sandiegouniontribune.com...t-to-pakistan-army-train-2015jul02-story.html

i am sure i can find a few more if you really want

lol

kiya chawalar rahey.ho 3 saal pehly truck py Lahore mein bridge giri thi