Why PTI failed in KPK?

Last 20 years

• Musharaf's execution was almost 75% very efficient economy , debt was being cut
  • Zaradi's government almost 0-5% effective , major electricity, water , gas crisis massive power outages
  • Nawaz Sharif government 50-55% effectiveness with also substantial missed projects (but very successful on external investment and long term deals fromoutside)

KPK government (Provincial) , quite effective 80-95% effectiveness and all efforts being done with local workforce. They don't have experience with Foreign policy at federal level so remains to be seen how kind of sucess they will attain in that capacity (if successful)

However present term ,
Appointment of Nawaz turned out well for Pakistan from Economy prespective and also KPK saw great improvement on Social services , so overall Pakistan gained from both folks.

The only folks who perhaps remained backward were Sindh province mainly due to ineffective management of fund processing

Baluchistan/Gawadar obviously talk of town now

Projects fail, nothing new. PTI/KP Rs2 billion container school scheme was failure and money was lost, likely in pockets of corrupt politicians. Now they have shut it down. In few years we will know more about all failed schemes by PTI and corruption.

Believe me just IK being non-corrupt doesn't guarantee anything on the ground. Even he have likes of Tareen and qabza group leader Alim on left and right side.

Another PTI failed project was mobile court, no one knows where the money went. :tdown:

You don't like to replying to me, do you? Still waiting on the source for the international survey that claims Punjab police is better than KPK police.

Anyway regarding container schools, the schools were to be constructed by world Bank.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1274620

Also the cost was estimated to be Rs 1 Billion as per the article above, you just doubled it to defame PTI. Compare that to the Budget of just the PM house which is Rs842 million allocated for the financial year 2016-17

Source : https://www.dawn.com/news/1262671

Here is the article of it the container schools getting shelved.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1317264/much-trumpeted-smart-schools-scheme-shelved

As per the article above only 1 school was constructed as a pilot project.

"Minister for Education Mohammad Atif Khan, when contacted, said that technical feasibility of the pre-fabricated structure was not approved so far.

He said that technical feasibility of the container school was rejected for two main reasons. “It cannot accommodate more than 25 students in a class. Secondly, the height of the sealing is very low,” he added.

The minister said that the allocated amount of Rs1 billion for establishment of prefabricated schools would be utilised to provide facilities to other schools and construct new schools. “Whenever technical feasibility of the prefabricated structure is approved, the schools will be built accordingly,” he added."

This is Islamabad police

@Zibago @Zarvan @war&peace @Jaanbaz @notorious_eagle @mingle @Realistic Change

@Verve

@RealNapster

You don't like to replying to me, do you? Still waiting on the source for the international survey that claims Punjab police is better than KPK police.

Anyway regarding container schools, the schools were to be constructed by world Bank.

Also the cost was estimated to be Rs 1 Billion as per the article above, you just doubled it to defame PTI. Compare that to the Budget of just the PM house which is Rs842 million allocated for the financial year 2016-17

"Minister for Education Mohammad Atif Khan, when contacted, said that technical feasibility of the pre-fabricated structure was not approved so far.

He said that technical feasibility of the container school was rejected for two main reasons. “It cannot accommodate more than 25 students in a class. Secondly, the height of the sealing is very low,” he added.

The minister said that the allocated amount of Rs1 billion for establishment of prefabricated schools would be utilised to provide facilities to other schools and construct new schools. “Whenever technical feasibility of the prefabricated structure is approved, the schools will be built accordingly,” he added."

This is Islamabad police

@Verve
Phir tamam sabot mit jatey hain

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2016/08/07/fire-at-punjab-bailtul-maal-records-burnt-entirely/

https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2016/...atches-fire-moments-after-qadri-voices-fears/

You don't like to reply to me, do you? Still waiting on the source for the international survey that claims Punjab police is better than KPK police.

Also the cost was estimated to be Rs 1 Billion as per the article above, you just doubled it to defame PTI.

Here is the article of it getting shelved.

This is Islamabad police

I'm sure if you ask government about Nandipur they will deny corruption as well.

3.Inflation is all time low.
It has a lot to do with global low oil price
4. Ending of energy crisis promise is by December 2017 when 6000MW will be added. Let's wait, government have whole year.
Cities in GT road route may see less load shedding but end of loadshedding by 2018 is a false promise
18519980_1904973699758643_3274702377180930957_n.jpg
18485765_1904973696425310_7059852767788802710_n.jpg

6. After 18th amendment is job of provincial government to allocate budget to cities.
Jab ZArdari ye kehta tha tab choti tind kiyon randi rona dalti thi?
7. N tried best to sell of PIA/PSM but corrupt MQM/PPP qatal/wadera mafia don't want it. Only army intervention can help sell PIA and other loss making entities.
Maybe if political appointments are replaced by professional selling it wont be a requirement
10. Sartaj Aziz does the same job.
And baba ji is doing a really shitty job
18486415_1479365772137711_2024303508868098618_n.jpg

11. PANAMA gave new life to PTI, good for them.
No it exposed corruption of ganjas
12. Punjab police is better then KP as per neutral international surveys. Local media is in pockets of PTI.
Local media is in pockets of PTI.
https://www.outlookpakistan.com/pml-n-11bn-pakistani-media-history/5589/

It has a lot to do with global low oil price

Cities in GT road route may see less load shedding but end of loadshedding by 2018 is a false promise
18519980_1904973699758643_3274702377180930957_n.jpg
18485765_1904973696425310_7059852767788802710_n.jpg

Jab ZArdari ye kehta tha tab choti tind kiyon randi rona dalti thi?

Maybe if political appointments are replaced by professional selling it wont be a requirement

And baba ji is doing a really shitty job
18486415_1479365772137711_2024303508868098618_n.jpg

No it exposed corruption of ganjas

https://www.outlookpakistan.com/pml-n-11bn-pakistani-media-history/5589/

GT road pay bills so it's natural load shedding will be zero there by end of 2017. N league never promised to end load shedding to thiefs.

SO this is setteled NS is PM of GT road tola only hmm reminds me of the pre partition Punjab unionists :D
But here is the fun part only gt road cities will see zero load shedding not the villages
Really ?Bhai kitna jhoot bolo gay diwarein na gi jayein :D

I'm sure if you ask government about Nandipur they will deny corruption as well.

lol is that the best you can come up with, anyway i am still waiting for the neutral international survey which says Punjab police is better than KPK police

SO this is setteled NS is PM of GT road tola only hmm reminds me of the pre partition Punjab unionists :D
But here is the fun part only gt road cities will see zero load shedding not the villages

Bhai agar yeh jhoot nahi bola ga tu maryan bibi paisy thori day gi

Nawaz is most popular leader in Pakistan. In gt road there is actually lot's of well fed army fanboys ptians who want to bring anarchy. Even villages will see zero load shedding where losses are low and people pay bills. Right now N league promise is to eliminate load shedding from areas where honest people live.

Honest people like Minister of Power and Water who himself steals electricity

http://www.zemtv.com/2014/10/02/khawaja-asif-caught-stealing-electricity/

Nawaz is most popular leader in Pakistan.
GT road route only go and ask opinions of people outside it you will see his popularity those who dont even move out of gt road route dont know thinking of entire Pakistan
In gt road there is actually lot's of well fed army fanboys ptians who want to bring anarchy.
ZIa kay paltuon kay moan sey ye alfaz achey nahi lagtay :D
Even villages will see zero load shedding where losses are low and people pay bills.
Mein nay Abbotabad sey ley kar Rahim Yar Khan tak ka safar kiya ye gaon nahi milay jahan loadshedding summer mein 10 sey kam ho :D
Right now N league promise is to eliminate load shedding from areas where honest people live.
f%2Bpage%2B8%2Baugust%2B2011-705003.jpg

We totally understand :-)

This is Islamabad police

@Verve

@RealNapster

Bhai Q uska Check khatro me daal rahy ho ? Leave him. Inse inki in-competencies ka pocho to inka aik he jawab hota hay kay "to IK ne kia kar lia KP me".

I am still waiting for him to provide the neutral international survey which states that Punjab police is better than KPK police.

Now he will avoid your posts. or kisi or ko Nawaz sharif ki azmat ka Dars dene lag jaaye ga.