Why PTI failed in KPK?

I'm learning from PTI propaganda team :lol:

DALMhufU0AAjcY4.jpg:large

You have been caught lying and now u shamelessly admit it. Agar thori si bhi gharat hai to apna account delete karlay. But i know i am expecting too much from a baboon

Petition rejected. We need stats to compare how things have improved in KP and Punjab police.

If PTI did not managed to get same votes in KPK or in Punjab which they got in previous election then this will be proof of their failure in KPK

No need to fight in here as its common people in Pakistan who will decide the fate of political parties not those who are living abroad and hardly has knowledge about ground realties

Pakistan is an oligarchy and has corruption rooted in everything, from getting a phone connection, to getting electricity meter installed, to getting land registered, to get intiqal completed, to even get the space for grave. I see this every day and night being in a sector that is closely related to under privileged for micro financing.

I myself participated in various forms - from spectator, canvassing, electioneering, and jor-tor to being member of economic & strategic committees, actively in 5 elections (1988, 90, 93 and 96) and most recently in 2013 and seen and experienced a lot from up close level to vouch that in current institutionalized corruption there is no way that fair elections can be held.

To win in huge majority of constituencies you have to be above law - DPO, DCO, should be under you otherwise you cannot do anything.

And for simpletons elections is democracy and they are made to believe that this sham system which some call democracy will make them flourish - one day.

Gap between haves and have nots have widened in last 10 years but they still believe that rigged elections means democracy.

Saddam Hussein also had orchestrated elections - by that measure he was also a jamhoori leader as defined by Pakistani standards.

Pakistan is an oligarchy and has corruption rooted in everything, from getting a phone connection, to getting electricity meter installed, to getting land registered, to get intiqal completed, to even get the space for grave. I see this every day and night being in a sector that is closely related to under privileged for micro financing.

I myself has participated actively in 5 elections (1988, 90, 93and 96) and most recently in 2013 and seen a lot from up close level to vouch that in current institutionalized corruption there is no way that fair elections can be held.

To win in huge majority of constituencies you have to be above law - DPO, DCO, should be under you otherwise you cannot do anything.
Until
And for simpletons elections is democracy and this sham system which some call democracy will make them flourish - one day.

Gap between haves and have nots have widened in last 10 years but they still believe that rigged elections means democracy.

Saddam Hussein also had orchestrated elections - by that measure he was also a jamhoori leader as defined by Pakistani standards.

I agree with you, thats why i had lost all hope in ever seeing Pakistan succeed, until IK came to the scene but i still don't think that i should get my hopes up high because the only way Pakistan will ever proper, it will require the removal of the whole system.

"Punjab police to help Dubai digitalise its police stations"

Hahahaha hahaha hahaha

Punjab body to help Dubai digitalise its police stations
https://www.dawn.com/news/1331739/punjab-body-to-help-dubai-digitalise-its-police-stations

You're such a liar. Atleast if you want to spread propaganda and defend corruption, know your facts. Wait till you're stopped by Punjab Police on the traffic and you will know. You probably have no experience with Punjab Police.

Ghairat

That's a far fetched word for someone who supports and encourages corruption. Keep in mind, there is a huge segment in Pakistan that are beneficiaries of the corrupt system support the status quo. This is what these corruption lovers in PDF represent, the continuation of the corrupt system so their interests are protected.

Hahahaha hahaha hahaha

Punjab body to help Dubai digitalise its police stations
https://www.dawn.com/news/1331739/punjab-body-to-help-dubai-digitalise-its-police-stations

You're such a liar. Atleast if you want to spread propaganda and defend corruption, know your facts. Wait till you're stopped by Punjab Police on the traffic and you will know. You probably have no experience with Punjab Police.

We both knows PTI also isn't serious about corruption. KPK NAB/etehsaab comission is closed because they opened some cases against allies of Imran Khan. :lol:

This rotten system will not fix itself over night, even PTI failed.

We both knows PTI also isn't serious about corruption. KPK NAB/etehsaab comission is closed because they opened some cases against allies of Imran Khan. :lol:

This rotten system will not fix itself over night, even PTI failed.

Well i can say with confidence that Imran Khan is not corrupt, not a single case against him. Can you say the same about Nawaz Sharif? I don't think so.

But i do like your logic, just because X is corrupt so Y must be corrupt. Also, isn't it Nawaz Sharif's responsibility to prosecute the corrupt in the country. You can justify corruption as much as you want my friend, but those of us who earn a living the Halal way will never understand or support your logic of supporting corruption. The rotten system will fix overnight, if someone is willing to use a jack hammer. The reason why the system is rotten is because of Nawaz Sharif. He introduced the element of money in politics, before him people in politics were not filthy rich but now they are since Nawaz Sharif joined politics.

And i do feel your pain, after i exposed your last lie haha.

Most dont even live here how can they know the ground realities

They do, or if they don't they usually have a brother or a father who is a Patwari or an SHO so off course they defed corruption.

Well i can say with confidence that Imran Khan is not corrupt, not a single case against him. Can you say the same about Nawaz Sharif? I don't think so.

But i do like your logic, just because X is corrupt so Y must be corrupt. Also, isn't it Nawaz Sharif's responsibility to prosecute the corrupt in the country. You can justify corruption as much as you want my friend, but those of us who earn a living the Halal way will never understand or support your logic of supporting corruption. The rotten system will fix overnight, if someone is willing to use a jack hammer. The reason why the system is rotten is because of Nawaz Sharif. He introduced the element of money in politics, before him people in politics were not filthy rich but now they are since Nawaz Sharif joined politics.

IK isn't corrupt because he was never head of state. But in KPK he closed down NAB because cases were opened against his allies. Look what is happened to Trump for doing same thing :D So much for accountability.

I like IK not because he's corruption free, I'm sure he has done some hera pheri in taxes. But because he will hopefully not replace himself with family members. I don't think families should have much business in politics in ideal scenario.

, I'm sure he has done some hera pheri in taxes.
Har jagah aks kiyon dhondtey ho :D
But in KPK he closed down NAB because cases were opened against his allies.
Hein didnt pti file cases against their own ministers bhai har jagah neefa podri aur anjum aqeel khan ko jamhoriyat kay alambardar nahi kaha jata :D

He is a Punjabi nationalist nuf said

Har jagah aks kiyon dhondtey ho :D

Hein didnt pti file cases against their own ministers bhai har jagah neefa podri aur anjum aqeel khan ko jamhoriyat kay alambardar nahi kaha jata :D

He is a Punjabi nationalist nuf said

There is visible campaign in social media against people of punjab, its there for everyone to see.

UCScreenshot20170520224221.png

Map-of-Punjab-Province-district-wise-in-Pakistan.jpg

To me a Punjabi nationalist is worse than scum his kind were against Pakistan just like Molvis

I hate Kashmiri nationalists and Punjabi nationalist scum who put their ethno fascist agenda before Pakistan

View attachment 398135
View attachment 398137
To me a Punjabi nationalist is worse than scum his kind were against Pakistan just like Molvis

I hate Kashmiri nationalists and Punjabi nationalist scum who put their ethno fascist agenda before Pakistan

But punjabi nationalsm doesn't exist, if one doesn't call N most evil thing ever that doesn't mean nationalism. When the fact is N have turned Pakistan from brink of disaster in 2013 to today. I was PTI supporter in 2013 election but now I see that N have done commendable job. Without them Chinese wouldn't dare to invest in Pakistan. Neither PPP will grow balls to initiate operation in Karachi, Wazisiristan etc

Leave everything about Nawaz sharif i.e. panama papers, Dawn leaks, corruption, nepotism etc.

Has anyone saw nawaz sharif giving interview on Tv in last 4 years of his tenure. No he didn't. A leader who doesn't have the skills/confidence to give interview on Tv then what kind of PM he would be and what type of his supporters would be.