Who is Ajit Kumar Doval?

I am pro-Iranian as well :)

You are just anti-Pakistan.

Yeah, sure I would malign Pakistan as its called constructive criticism, a concept Pakistani majority is completely unaware of. :-)

What you do is not constructive criticism. Considering your intellect level I am sure you don't even know what is constructive criticism.

Yeah, sure we are not providing anything to you born-again Pakistanis here :D
Overseas Pakistanis send $14.9bn as global remittances grow - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
http://www.dawn.com/news/1075799

Bhai tu 1 rupia bhi na bhej. Bas Pakistan na aaya kar aur merai mulk ka jhanda bhi hata dai. Pakka Norwegian ban ja. PAkistanis would be happy and fine with that.

yawr Mr. Norway tumhain to India maiin paida hona tha....pehly aik thread main to tum israel sy piyar bhe dikha rahy the...

Journalist either write what ISI wants or they are shot dead in Pakistan and that's a truth.. It's another lame reason to givefor covering the inability of tackling insurgency.

BRAVO u solved the mystery...:D

Our Pakistani media is spreading conspiracy theories that Ajit Kumar Dovar, an Indian intelligence officer, serving as Prime Minister Narendra Modi's National Security Adviser, is the mastermind behind TTP activities and other terrorist groups in the region. In a way he has become Dawood Ibrahim for Pakistani conspiracy theorists. Can Indian members of PDF confirm or deny this?

@sree45 @gslv mk3 @Infinity @zip @proud_indian @SN320 @Star Wars @Mike_Brando @ROCKING @Manindra @Guynextdoor2 @sreekumar @Dash @Roybot @Koovie @Yogijaat @thesolar65 @Pichkari @Krate M @Morphine @metronome @haman10 @SAM DAN @anant_s @IRAN 1802 @Lord Aizen @Aamna Ali @danish_vij @sajan @ito @Not Sure @ni8mare @Screambowl @45'22' @kadamba-warrior @noksss @Avtar @FNFAL @Agent Smith @Nair saab

Lol his interview is available himself he says he stayed in lahore for 7 years undercover. He has also narrated the incident in his book when ISI officer whispered in his ear in some Lahore's dargah, he knew he was being tailed & his cover was blown. If someone admits himself that he did something its not a conspiracy theory. I think you need to google what conspiracy theory is , its ironic that you are posting on this forum with so limited knowledge of current affairs !!!

Ajit Doval should take a leaf out of the book of the venerable R.N.Kao.That gentleman shirked the limelight, disliked being photographed ( there are very few photographs of him available ) , what to speak of granting interviews & publicly airing his views.

Admittedly , these are different times & aa much as a spymaster desires anonymity , the all pervasive media will not allow it.But he sincerely needs to get his act together & re inforce the internal security apparatus before proceeding with espionage operations.This would , of course, be just a part of the various tasks , he is tasked with.

Although, at times , I get the feeling that he's being stretched thin given the myriad duties he's tasked with.

The role of the NSA, after all , is to advice & supervise not get involved in operations.