Today... I Finally got my first Poor man's dream Car

Today I traded in my Infinity Q50 Hybrid 2015 with Lexus 2015 NX200t, I always wanted a Lexus and my ultimate dream car is Porsche 911, I am happy that I finally got Lexus, for many months I work hard saved money and made my payments on time so my credit score is good enough to get a decent deal and I get it :) May Allah bless this car for me, and make it safe for me and Always keep me from becoming arrogant, I never want to forget the time when I used to struggle buying a bicycle, later in college a motorcycle at that time I never though I would be driving a Lexus and Inshallah one day a Porsche.

This is literally the Car I got from Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

@gambit @jhungary @SQ8 @waz @Jango @RescueRanger @HAIDER @Areesh @lastofthepatriots @PakFactor @StormBreaker @MastanKhan

Now i shall ask the poor man s question. Party kab de rahe ho?

Camry is my first love. Best car imo, and can only be upstaged by lexus once you have money to throw around. But if you get one with a v6, performance wise it’s almost the same thing as a lexus.

I was driving a Chevrolet from start but then switched to Camry as I always liked the car. Since then I upgraded twice to the newer models of Camry. Love it that much.

Poor Man?
@Goritoes you are being humble. It is a dream car even for the rich in our part of the world.
Have a safe ride.
While we drive our dream cars like Suzuki hatchbacks.

Poor Man?
@Goritoes you are being humble. It is a dream car even for the rich in our part of the world.
Have a safe ride.
While we drive our dream cars like Suzuki hatchbacks.
I know its not cheap car, I just dub this as such :D my rich man car is Porsche lol

Now i shall ask the poor man s question. Party kab de rahe ho?
1663050529067.png

Today I traded in my Infinity Q50 Hybrid 2015 with Lexus 2015 NX200t, I always wanted a Lexus and my ultimate dream car is Porsche 911, I am happy that I finally got Lexus, for many months I work hard saved money and made my payments on time so my credit score is good enough to get a decent deal and I get it :) May Allah bless this car for me, and make it safe for me and Always keep me from becoming arrogant, I never want to forget the time when I used to struggle buying a bicycle, later in college a motorcycle at that time I never though I would be driving a Lexus and Inshallah one day a Porsche.

@gambit @jhungary @SQ8 @waz @Jango @RescueRanger @HAIDER @Areesh @lastofthepatriots @PakFactor @StormBreaker @MastanKhan
Array yar mobarak ho bhai. Chali hoi kitni hai? Radiator waghyra check kerlia tha?

its about 87k, which is decent for a Toyota... I do feel a bit wheel misalignment for which I will go back for some service work, but rest of it is fine.

I was driving a Chevrolet from start but then switched to Camry as I always liked the car. Since then I upgraded twice to the newer models of Camry. Love it that much.
Camry is popular among Pakistani's and Indians, I do like Chevy I won't lie but I ended up getting a Infinity which was also amazing, now my next jump was to Lexus as I had that in my mind for quite sometime.

Isn’t A Lexus just a Toyota priced high?
In some ways yes, but Lexus is in its own class. Not saying this because I own one now, but I drove Accord 2014, and Rav 4 they do feel very different.

its about 87k, which is decent for a Toyota... I do feel a bit wheel misalignment for which I will go back for some service work, but rest of it is fine.

Camry is popular among Pakistani's and Indians, I do like Chevy I won't lie but I ended up getting a Infinity which was also amazing, now my next jump was to Lexus as I had that in my mind for quite sometime.

In some ways yes, but Lexus is in its own class. Not saying this because I own one now, but I drove Accord 2014, and Rav 4 they do feel very different.
Set hai kaka, Allah baratna naseeb aata fermaey.

Well done mate, enjoy the ride, its always a pleasure seeing people progress and achieve what they set out to gain throughout their life.
My story is similar to yours, I used to cycle to work then got a Fiat Punto as my first car that was £350, then upgraded to a Vauxhall Astra, then a Ford Focus and now I am happily driving the car I used to love seeing on the road - Audi A6 (2020). I bought this brand new, my target is to one day own THE car, the bond car an Aston Martin :cheers:

Congrat on the new ride

I used to drive a IS250 back in the days, I don't really like it, I mean for that money, I would much rather gone with a Nissan GTR (the new one)

On the other hand, beware of the registration scam, what I heard is it is quite Rampant in FL, a lot of time dealer sell a second-hand car they don't have proper document for it, you can't transfer the registration in your name if they keep the plate, make sure you have all the documentation and do not settle with a temp tag and have it check out with FL DMV. A lot of people felt into those scams and they can't use their car after the Temparory tag runs out.

911 is a beauty indeed... if you ever need for a project car 350z aint bad though :partay: Enjoy

I recommend the Lexus, simply because they are extremely reliable, luxury, powerful, and fun to drive. Additionally I think the Lexus NX looks fantastic. It is reasonably priced for what you are getting and will last you a very long time.

Congrats mate....i dont know when my wait for Mercedes will end, its difficult to buy luxury cars in India due to heavy import duty.