Russia demand more money for Admiral Gorshkov

Are these peoples are focusing same point over Russia...

I know well ...We have a good ally like a close friend..that is Soviet Union and the soviet Leaders.

But we are look like a joker of Russian Federation and their Leaders...

Stop.blaming Russians..give the damn in time no need of over explanations from you we heared Enough

go buy American stuff and see how they screw you。:woot:

the only way out is having India‘s OWN defence industry,comprehensively from rifles to CVs。

hahaaha typical :P
Yes India is buying US stuff. Nothing new in it :woot:
Now please don't tell me what is OWN. You country too knew OWN defence industry in last decade if you don't know :D so spare that lecture. ( you can google data if you want ) and primary interest of USA is to screw YOU and not India, atleast for Now so it will do

No industry can evolve on its own - and it include Chinese too. Russia has helped India in past but what they are doing right now is seriously damaging their image. So other option for India are Europe and USA. Right now USA is more willing to teeth up India for obvious reasons( SCREWING YOUR COUNTRY ) so I write that

Please spare to quote me if you don't understand what I say

INdia shall just go begged China. Chinese is reliable. Once a deal signed. No matter what we will delivered according to the stated date even at a loss of money..

We have Liaoning Cv-16 to prove our capabilites in mending your Admiral Gorshkov :D

But seriously, I dont think its Russia fault. They give advise but you decide to go against their wish regarding the boiler shield. For example, I am an experience mechanics. I know how to fix your car but you as an owner are to proud to listen to my advise and insist on going non traditional ways to fix it. Then I will not bear responsible for any consequence. If anything happen, of cos I will demand more money to fix it.

hahaaha typical :P
Yes India is buying US stuff. Nothing new in it :woot:
Now please don't tell me what is OWN. You country too knew OWN defence industry in last decade if you don't know :D so spare that lecture. ( you can google data if you want ) and primary interest of USA is to screw YOU and not India, atleast for Now so it will do

No industry can evolve on its own - and it include Chinese too. Russia has helped India in past but what they are doing right now is seriously damaging their image. So other option for India are Europe and USA. Right now USA is more willing to teeth up India for obvious reasons( SCREWING YOUR COUNTRY ) so I write that

Please spare to quote me if you don't understand what I say

Russia is not helping you as a friend in past and even now. You paid them good money and they do you a service. Its called business. It's funny you treat business as friendship?

russia made india a milking cow or hen of gold eggs :cheesy:

bji00730062.jpg

Russia is not helping you as a friend in past and even now. You paid them good money and they do you a service. Its called business. It's funny you treat business as friendship?

Russians supported us during nuclear test. was this their bizness ?
Russians assisted on nuclear sub.was this their bizness ?
Russians supporting us on space program.was this their bizness ?

so keep ur brain under rest sir .. :/

Have people forgot 1971 war ? The only reason that you didn't get help from US, the most advanced and super power of the world, was due to USSR.

Friendship in International Politics means mutual benefits and protection of both parties' national interest.

USSR acted like a friend at that time. We pay for our weapons but its also the fault of Indians for letting Russia to delay the project and ask for more money. Its not professionalism.

I'm not going to put analogies for the sake of keeping this discussion to India and Russia.

Have people forgot 1971 war ? The only reason that you didn't get help from US, the most advanced and super power of the world, was due to USSR.

Friendship in International Politics means mutual benefits and protection of both parties' national interest.

USSR acted like a friend at that time. We pay for our weapons but its also the fault of Indians for letting Russia to delay the project and ask for more money. Its not professionalism.

I'm not going to put analogies for the sake of keeping this discussion to India and Russia.

Gorshkov suffered from poor planning and under estimation of project by both countries.

No.. INDIA should insist in repairing it in-house.. enough with this deal !!!!!!

If you insist to repair by yourself..mean warranty void?. :undecided:

Y-O-Y ....Indian forces love their "Faaaareign Tag" shiny toys even if its a junk like Adm.Gorshkov and T-90.Let them enjoy now.

We chinese don't mind if you call our flotting casino junk...but how dare you to call Adm.Gorshkov and T-90 as junk??? show some respect to Russia...will ya

I am tired of this ship. seriously.

brothers can we have another options
like ?
waise bhi we are not thinking beyond Indian ocean water.so Can we cancel this ship and start building 1 more AC with current'1. , We can add more destroyers and frigates etc to cover this AC loss. I know AC is very imp but this junk is already creating problem and i am sure this AC ll have huge maintenance issue in future. to cover this AC operational loss, we can create some naval air bases, where we can use any 4++ gen planes like rafale etc .

Without AC..your navy mean nothing in Indian Ocean... your navy ranking in the world will drop drastically that your gorvernment will never allow it to be happen, you just don't have options.

yaar..2-4 truck bhejo russia and utha ke le aao..

BC russians ne maa c----- di hai iski :lol:

I reconignze that word ;)...what's matter...can't said loudly in english? :lol:

what do you doorboys expect?

but its also the fault of Indians for letting Russia to delay the project and ask for more money. Its not professionalism.
It was the fault of the USSR. all USSR ACCs were build in Ukraine.
the russia themselves lack capability to build ACC after the USSR rs collapse.
USSR and Russia are big different....

i think,we should shut down this 5th gen fighter project and further su-30 upgradation..

There are lot of other markets..paise do aur kaam nikalo

Who will provide you with 5 gen fighter...US? :lol: don't forget 70% of your military hardware are russian...dare to defy them, you will end up like China in 1960s with no single bolt & nut as spares parts for your russian equipments.

Hahahaaha Russia did it again :D
But its really a Bad news for our Pakistani and Chinese friends :D - Cuz now on India will look elsewhere and USA is willing and ready I guess :P

I think that's an obvious choice if you dont have other alternative....but piss Russian is the last thing you want to do, one of the reason that Russia don't want to sell top military export hardware to China is because India...they have alway sell you the best compare China such Su-27 and SU-30MKI and make sure you have advantage over China. but if you don't buy anthing from them...they can unlock advance military equiments to sell to China to piss you back...and the end we Chinese WIN :D

Who will provide you with 5 gen fighter...US? :lol: don't forget 70% of your military hardware are russian...dare to defy them, you will end up like China in 1960s with no single bolt & nut as spares parts for your russian equipments.

Actually yeah they will. They had tried to bribe us during MMRCA saying, buy our F-16 or F/A-18 now, and we will give you F-35 later. We said no. Recently, I've heard the proposal that they will give us the F-35 even if we fail to comply with the original demand.

I think that's an obvious choice if you dont have other alternative....but piss Russian is the last thing you want to do, one of the reason that Russia don't want to sell top military export hardware to China is because India...they have alway sell you the best compare China such Su-27 and SU-30MKI and make sure you have advantage over China. but if you don't buy anthing from them...they can unlock advance military equiments to sell to China to piss you back...and the end we Chinese WIN :D

The military competition with China will make India's economy grwoth slowing down.....