PTI was running brothel in the cover of Sit-in - Altaf Hussain.

I am talking about those Real Muhajirs who are Alive till today as my Grand Father Happens to be among them as well and he does feel Disappointment because he Grew up with Pakistan Movement not just Migrated after Partition so he had very Large Emotional Attachment to Pakistan....

Then your Grand dad doesn't know the spiritual importance of neither Pakistan nor Quaid e Azam. Pakistan is yet to achieve it's full potential and one day InshAllah it will achieve all of this !

Future of Pakistan (Insha Allah): Future of Pakistan By Qutab-e-Wahdat Faqeer Bagh Hussain Kamal (RA)

A Beautiful Dua by Hazart Bagh Hussain Kamal (R.A.) to bless Islam with Power - Spiritual Pakistan

Future of Pakistan (Insha Allah): Pakistan: A Great Scheme of God (Arif-e-Waqt Faqeer Bagh Hussain Kamal RA)

Daily Jang on 2nd January, 2015

Light-2-1-15.gif

Light-b-2-1-15.gif

Then your Grand dad doesn't know the spiritual importance of neither Pakistan nor Quaid e Azam. Pakistan is yet to achieve it's full potential and one day InshAllah it will achieve all of this !

Future of Pakistan (Insha Allah): Future of Pakistan By Qutab-e-Wahdat Faqeer Bagh Hussain Kamal (RA)

Future of Pakistan (Insha Allah): Pakistan: A Great Scheme of God (Arif-e-Waqt Faqeer Bagh Hussain Kamal RA)

Dont know what to make of this Spirituality lesson but my Grandad had been with Islami Nazaryati Counsel back in Bhutto and Zia era and his views of Mullahs back then was very Unfavorable and since he was been part of Civil Services before Partition so he is More of a Practical person and doesnt believe to much on Spirituality...

Qudratullah shahab. Bureaucrat of 20-21st Grade, UNO representative was a sufi. Ashfaq Ahmed, Wasif Ali Wasif was sufi. They all predicted Pakistan great stature in Future and they well more practical than your Grand dad could ever be. . I don't care about your grand dad pessimism or practicality. Pakistan will achieve it's full potential and whoever thinks otherwise is welcome to migrate to greener pastures of Canada or America

They should have installed at least ONE inside Container to monitor the Real activities.....
I did not know some of us could sink this low. What you are doing is called 'Bohtan', a sin that is far more severe than 'Gheebat', and Rasool Allah (PBUH) has strongly prohibited people from doing that. Are you naooz-o-billah Allah? You have ilm-ghaib (the knowledge of unknown)? Have you seen what was going on in the container? or in the bushes, or in the parked cars, or in the nearby dark place? If you have not seen, how on earth could you furnish such severe allegations? You heard from somebody and you are only forwarding that... if its is like that, Rasool Allah has said that to be a munafiq (hypocrite), it is enough to forward some news without proper investigations.

Qudratullah shahab. Bureaucrat of 20-21st Grade, UNO representative was a sufi. Ashfaq Ahmed, Wasif Ali Wasif was sufi. They all predicted Pakistan great stature in Future and they well more practical than your Grand dad could ever be. . I don't care about your grand dad pessimism or practicality. Pakistan will achieve it's full potential and whoever thinks otherwise is welcome to migrate to greener pastures of Canada or America
No one deny Pakistan Potential but in current Circumstances what do you expect a person in his 80s would think????that is the real thing but all of it is Irrelevant now because he living his life and lucky enough to see a birth of Fourth Generation of his Family....

I did not know some of us could sink this low. What you are doing is called 'Bohtan', a sin that is far more severe than 'Gheebat', and Rasool Allah (PBUH) has strongly prohibited people from doing that. Are you naooz-o-billah Allah? You have ilm-ghaib (the knowledge of unknown)? Have you seen what was going on in the container? or in the bushes, or in the parked cars, or in the nearby dark place? If you have not seen, how on earth could you furnish such severe allegations? You heard from somebody and you are only forwarding that... if its is like that, Rasool Allah has said that to be a munafiq (hypocrite), it is enough to forward some news without proper investigations.
So many Political stuff Happened like Javed Hashmi stuff Govt. Negotiations and even all the Advisers were Advising him his next move in that Container so that Container had Huge Political Value...They should have got better Coverage of Dharna inside that to inform people on Timely Decisions of the Govt.

No one deny Pakistan Potential but in current Circumstances what do you expect a person in his 80s would think????that is the real thing but all of it is Irrelevant now because he living his life and lucky enough to see a birth of Fourth Generation of his Family....

Ask your Grand dad to recite darood sharif 500-1000 daily. InshAllah, By the Will of Allah, your granddad pessimism would be cured

"
I am talking about those Real Muhajirs who are Alive till today as my Grand Father Happens to be among them as well and he does feel Disappointment because he Grew up with Pakistan Movement not just Migrated after Partition so he had very Large Emotional Attachment to Pakistan....

Yes Indeed he was so as Sir Syed Ahmed Khan(Two Nation Theory)...The reason why Urdu speaking Portray their Ethnicity is that their Forefathers were Actually Part of Pakistan Movement so they had been playing their part way before Partition itself while Punjab on the other hand Influenced by Unionists....Migrant Punjabis as well as other Migrants sacrifice for Pakistan but what they got after all their Sacrifices is the real Question...The hate of MQM in your heart is baseless because MQM left their Muhajir stuff long ago and rather concentrate their Politics for Karachi as a whole not just one community and you people are only once who think MQM is all about Muhajir (Maybe because you arent aware of their Support base in other ethnicity)....
Josh Maleeh Abadi, the great poet and a freedom fighter (he used to be called as 'shaaer-e-inqilab') was undecided whether he should migrate to Pakistan. Some people came from Pakistan and tried to convince him, literally lured him that he will find great riches and prestige in Pakistan. He was a personal friend of Pandit Nehru. He seeked Pandit Nehru's advice on this. Pandit Nehru urged him to see Moulana Abul Kalam Azad, a mutual friend. When Josh asked Azad's opinion, Moulana Azad's comments deserve to be written in gold. Moulana Azad said:

"Hubul Watani ki koi qeemat nahin hoti, aur agar hoti, to Josh Saheb, aap us sey ziada wasool kar chukey".

"There is no price for patriotism, and if there were any, Josh Saheb, you have earned more than what you deserved".

I think these words of Moulana Azad hold lots of advice for the Mohajirs, the real Mohajirs as you call them who once took part in the Pakistan movement, and their offsprings. وَمَا عَلَيۡنَآ إِلَّا ٱلۡبَلَـٰغُ

@HRK @RescueRanger

Josh Maleeh Abadi, the great poet and a freedom fighter (he used to be called as 'shaaer-e-inqilab') was undecided whether he should migrate to Pakistan. Some people came from Pakistan and tried to convince him, literally lured him that he will find great riches and prestige in Pakistan. He was a personal friend of Pandit Nehru. He seeked Pandit Nehru's advice on this. Pandit Nehru urged him to see Moulana Abdul Kalam Azad, a mutual friend. When Josh asked Azad's opinion, Moulana Azad's comments deserve to be written in gold. Moulana Azad said:

"Hubul Watani ki koi qeemat nahin hoti, aur agar hoti, to Josh Saheb, aap us sey ziada wasool kar chukey".

"There is no price for patriotism, and if there were any, Josh Saheb, you have earned more than what you deserved".

I think these words of Moulana Azad hold lots of advice for the Mohajirs, the real Mohajirs as you call them who once took part in the Pakistan movement, and their offsprings.

@HRK @RescueRanger
Those who were part of Pakistan Movement have seen enough now so cant say anything about their Experience but their Offspring are trying to amend themselves into Pakistan and they have tried to get rid of Muhajir Word(Which was imposed on them) replacing it to Urdu Speaker and now they are trying to Create Pakistan's Pluralist society in Karachi where People with whatever background Unite in one common goal which is Prosperity and Development of Karachi....All of that goes to vein when they arent even allowed to have control on Administrative Matters of the City what do you expect them to do???They would Protest and then became Rough and that is what Happening here....

All of that goes to vein when they arent even allowed to have control on Administrative Matters of the City what do you expect them to do???They would Protest and then became Rough and that is what Happening here....
MQM is part of Sindh government for almost 20 years. During Musharraf's time, she got fee hand to do whatever. Still misgivings?

During Musharraf's Govt. they got freehand and they Delivered the result...Most of the infrastructure we see in Karachi have been develop by MQM's Mayor and Law and Order Situation of Karachi back then was lot better then Today as well....
12th May also happened during the same time period. Musharraf boasted "logon ney apni taaqat dikha di"...

What hundreds of Cameras? I did not see any near the Bushes, Nearby cars, nor the dark and dingy places. The divine leader had nothing to do with my own attendance of the Jalsa.. even scored me some weed being sold there.

Which is why i ask again how so it can be related to the jalsa..But wait anyone having S E X in Islamabad those days was due to dharna and that somehow made them horny...:woot:

Myself including dozens of people from friends and family attended the the Dharna not once,twice or thrice but literally dozens of times but never come across such things but since the Divine leader of your's said so ,so now people have to make up stories to certify the drunkard fatwas of a Half retarded man..