PTI was running brothel in the cover of Sit-in - Altaf Hussain.

Which is why i ask again how so it can be related to the jalsa..But wait anyone having S E X in Islamabad those days was due to dharna and that somehow made them horny...:woot:

Myself including dozens of people from friends and family attended the the Dharna not once,twice or thrice but literally dozens of times but never come across such things but since the Divine leader of your's said so ,so now people have to make up stories to certify the drunkard fatwas of a Half retarded man..

Well my divine leader is Jinnah, Dont know who you are referring to after him?

12th May also happened during the same time period. Musharraf boasted "logon ney apni taaqat dikha di"...
He was right people did show their Power that day especially those Peaceful Corrupt Cheap Justice and his Gangster Supporters....

PTI Mqm=same..!!! Both leaders have v high pitch voice both make no sense.both are masters of U turns.both promote violence.both love tv time.somehow London equally loved by both..at the end both are worst thing ever happened to pakistan since its independence..!!
lol what?
pti has no militant wing and has not killed even 1 person whereas mqm has killed 1000s.
mqm runs land mafia extortion mafia and disturbs business and peace of karachi every now and then whereas pti does not.
pti is leading by example and running successful govt in kpk whereas mqm goes in and out of sindh govt every 2-3 months.
chairman mqm has been in london for past 23 years too scared to come back to his home of karachi whereas chairman pti is here and always will be in Pakistan.
pti chairman is v. popular and has trust of a lot of people whereas mqm....well you can guess yourself if you've seen his drunk midnight telephonic speeches.
at the end id say mqm is the worst whereas pti is the best thing to happen to Pak since Independence.

lol what?
pti has no militant wing and has not killed even 1 person whereas mqm has killed 1000s.

taliban, alquaeda and ISIS is PTI's militant wing

mqm runs land mafia extortion mafia and disturbs business and peace of karachi every now and then whereas pti does not.

who is aleem khan :lol: a very famous land mafia of lahore, the extortion has gone up since PTI has come to peshawar

pti is leading by example and running successful govt in kpk whereas mqm goes in and out of sindh govt every 2-3 months.

PTI running a successful KPK govt, you gotta be joking?

chairman mqm has been in london for past 23 years too scared to come back to his home of karachi whereas chairman pti is here and always will be in Pakistan.

imran khan is a status quo politician, he is an ISI man, he works under agencies, and he protects talibans so what do you expect?

pti chairman is v. popular and has trust of a lot of people whereas mqm....well you can guess yourself if you've seen his drunk midnight telephonic speeches.

imran khan is popular in cricket, his uncle general burki was in the cabinet of ayub khan and mnister of health and become president for a short time when ayub khan went abroad

altaf lives in 120 yard house before he became a leader, comes from a humble background

at the end id say mqm is the worst whereas pti is the best thing to happen to Pak since Independence

:lol: .

Real creators of Pakistan! Haha! The real creators of Pakistan were the original Mahajirs. Not their great great grand sons and they were honorable, most respected people and true Mahajirs. Mahajir woh jo hijrat kar ke aye, ap log kis baat ke mahajir hu, haan urdu speaking lafz istimaal karo.

Aur wese tu Sahaba ne bhi Madena ki riasat qaim ki thi laiken Yezeedion ne Qatal-e-Am kia. MQM aur Yazeed ke lashkar mien bhi such zyada fark nahi hai.

I will tell you a story of who us real migrants were. I am from Lucknow by the way with some links to Delhi and Hyderabad and I tell you I will never support the MQM and its terrorism. Its my writing as an author:

Thirsty, tired and hungry Sahil sat on the train roof staring into the rising sun. Right next to him was a tribesman from Kohistan, the hair of his mustache mingling with sweat. Sahil's right hand was awkwardly trapped beneath the man's thigh. But the train was jam-packed and there was no way for him to free himself because there was no place for either of them to move.

"Mama, I'm hungry," Sitara whimpered.

"Be quiet or I'll slap you," Mahira said, Sahil's wife said. But Sitara began to weep, her small, malnourished, sweating face buried inside her arms.

Sahil rushed to comfort the child almost falling off the train in the process, stretching over Mahira to do so. "Do not cry, my daughter. When we get to Karachi we will be part of a new nation, Pakistan. We will be free there. We will be free to go to our mosques and no one will bother us. Remember the man who refused to return us our money just because we are Muslim and he was Hindu, that won't happen there. We have our full trust in Jinnah and Pakistan."

"Can we buy a new doll in Karachi?"

Sitara stopped weeping. She had lost her doll, the only toy she had when a woman had accidentally bumped into her at the train station.

"Of course my love," Sahil said gently. From the corner of his eye he could see Mahira crying. They had left everything they had behind. Two cows, five chickens, some cooking utensils and crockery.

The train carried at least a thousand migrants from Lucknow to Karachi. Each of them had his or her own painful story. A man nearby was animatedly talking about his village in Rohilla-Khand. "They came in the night on horses. They killed all the villagers and carried the women away. They raped them with sticks and swords. Children, they lined them up and shot them. It was horrible. I survived by hiding in a barrel of grapes."

Suddenly the train came to a crashing halt, a line of barrels having been planted on the railtracks ahead. Some of the men on the roof fell beneath. Sahil, Mahira and Sitara just managed to maintain control and did not fall below.

But shrill cries of terror erupted from the front of the train. Then there were cries of Jai Hind and Jo Bole Sonihal. Hordes of Hindus and Sikhs converged upon the train from the dense forest surrounding the train.

Swords were used to cut down groups of refugees. The soft grassy soil was soon reddened by the blood of people on the train. Sweaty Sikhs and zealous Hindus charged into the crowd which ran in all directions. But they had the train engulfed in fire. Those who stayed inside would burn alive and those that ran would be cut down by sword.

"Jump and run towards the forest," Sahil shouted.

Carrying Sitara, Mahira jumped off the train. Sahil jumped off the train and ran too. In the confusion surrounding them he noticed the man who had recently been talking about his escape from death in his village, die as he ran into a group of sword wielding Sikhs. He had only escaped death in his village to be cut down on that train.

But Sahil's family would not see another day.

A Hindu, a bindi, the single red dot glimmering on his head struck a lance which entered through and escaped Mahira's abdomen. Sitara watched as her father was hauled off by a hirsute villager with broad dark arms and thick dark legs. "Run Sitara, run," she said as she struggled between life and death.

Sahil ran too but towards Sitara. His intention was to protect her from a gaunt man wielding two swords, each in one hand. "Kill, kill, kill," the man shouted.

Sahil took out his knife and plunged it into this man. But there were too many men and all of them enraged at him for killing one of them.

Collectively they struck at him with sword, spear, lance or in some cases even bricks. He fell to the ground shouting the Kalima and Pakistan Zindabad. He died with the words Pakistan Zindabad on his lips
This song covers our sacrifices:

The song almost makes me cry...

Now look at this speech:

Our ancestors would murder us if they saw this speech. My nana would be astonished.

There is no logic for supporting the MQM. Ajmal Pahari, Saulat Mirza, Shahrukh Khan have all given clear statements claiming MQM is responsible for severe violence in Karachi. But the apologist of the MQM knows only to ignore reality. He will justify this along with any other MQM crime.

I am strongly against the MQM. People voting for this party must ask themselves a simple question... whether they want Pakistan or they want MQM. Its a simple question. But it puts us muhajirs *** on fire. They will go to any lengths to justify their evil work and I can only say they are same as Al Qaeda terrorists. You tell them they are wrong they will never admit it.

Those 2-3 million Punjabi muhajirs who were killed, raped, mutilated disagrees with haters and whoever thinks that should migrate back to UP/Bihar. My Grandad and his whole family migrated from Amritsar. We hold Pakistan more dear more (except makkah and madina which is above pakistan ) anything else

But this is the problem... people are not thinking. Thats why they vote in corrupt or terrorist parties like the MQM.

@Oscar I thought Allama Iqbal was one of the founding fathers of Pakistan. Yet MQM and so called urdu speakers try to portray their ethnicity as the only saviour and creator of Pakistan and claim monopoly over creation of Pakistan. This is kind of mentality fluster us Migrant punjabis who sacrificed Our Jaan, maal and ezatay along with everyone and this create more hate in our heart for MQM. Conversely the integration of urdu speakers in Punjab Specially in Lahore and Islamabad proves we only hate MQM not the whole community

Bro its a simple fact. People who came to Pakistan from Indian Punjab or Haryana did not become muhajir. Those who went to Pakhtunkhwa became Pashtuns, so why did Karachites not become Sindhis, its partly our fault and with the fact that too many of us came to settle in Karachi. The fact that Punjabi brothers like you remained punjabi despite moving shows the failure of this (muhajir) identity itself. I am refusing both terms. I am neither muhajir, nor urdu speaker, just Lucknowi and if I have to merge with local ethnic groups a Pashtun.

PTI was running brothel in the cover of Sit-in - Altaf Hussain.

truly disgusting and sickening.. :sick:

why would PTI propagate, allegations against themselves.. can discussion opener explain this?

taliban, alquaeda and ISIS is PTI's militant wing
are you retarded brother? no this is an actual question like do you have a mental condition?
because what you just posted has to be the stupidest post by any member ive ever seen on pdf.
ISIS? PTI?
ISIS? PTI?

who is aleem khan :lol: a very famous land mafia of lahore, the extortion has gone up since PTI has come to peshawar
Aleem Khan is a land mafia of Lahore?
what????

PTI running a successful KPK govt, you gotta be joking?
Why yes it is for reference please read the 200+ pages of this thread on this very forum : Naya KPK | News & Updates on the development in KPK. | Page 212
slap me if that isn't successful for a first-timer govt thats been in for only 2 years.

imran khan is a status quo politician, he is an ISI man, he works under agencies, and he protects talibans so what do you expect?
just because he's rich? bro, all his money is hard earned cash from his years and years of playing cricket for Pakistan and in England and giving speeches and inherited property etc. what's wrong if he has legal money?
and ISI man? what proof do you have? did ISPR tweet on twitter that PTI is political front of ISI?
and if it was, the Dharna would've been over 2 weeks, as there was no way an ISI backed revolution had even a slight chance of failing.

imran khan is popular in cricket, his uncle general burki was in the cabinet of ayub khan and mnister of health and become president for a short time when ayub khan went abroad
and your point is???

altaf lives in 120 yard house before he became a leader, comes from a humble background
humble background does not change a person's character. if anything fame and power get to the head of such people more easily since they've never had it, and thus they become control freaks.
even Dawood Ibrahim used to live in slums of Mumbai but look now.

And just another thing, refer to post#111 by @haviZsultan . it sums up majority of urdu speakers opinion perfectly.

mqm has also targeted Zulfiqar Mirza's wife with their vulgar hate speech.The lady has cancer for God sake.

This can't be for real....
According to altaf hussain apologists some anonymous social media is saying this.He is simply highlighting it.o_O

Allowed? Who is he to allow? President or Prime Minister of the Democratic Republic of Karachi? or the King of the Karachi state? No wonder presence of the Rangers irks him and his cronies so bad in their behind.

Tension naa lay PTI is to over take karachi soon ;)

Not likely to happen anytime soon. If you want me to Elaborate then say "Just bring it" and I would bring you with lots of Examples.

One day a new phoenix shall arise from the ashes of pain, where both the political forces of MQM and PTI will cease to function in Karachi and Pakistan.

That Phoenix is more likely Musharraf considering current Scenario right now but we should wait and hope for the Best but Prepare for the Worst.

From your prospective this individual is bound to be Musharraf, rising from the ashes to reclaim the identity and destiny of Pakistan. However, my vision is based upon the idea, that the phoenix would not be tainted with political feculence. Regardless, we can only wait and hope for the best. PTI has brought social change to KPK, however the amount of investment and proactive government policy on local industry has been disappointing. Words alone cannot change a country.