Nice Summary ... He tried to focus Islamists today to really power up his vote bank , Being a emotional nation by nature , What do you think? will Islamists would put their faith on him? I don't think they would trust Imran without having any representation in his political Party .
...Karachi will remain a MQM stronghold ...
...I only see a MQM level presence of PTI in the NA after elections.
PML Q and PPP will try to form an alliance again, JI may go to PML.. and a hodgepodge coalition that does nothing will form.
@Hyperion @A.Rafay @Areesh @Leader @Marshmallow @Aeronaut @Secur @Talon @chauvunist
Just came back from the PTI Jalsa ! At least our Jalsa doesn't need to be Photoshopped !
@Hyperion @A.Rafay @Areesh @Leader @Marshmallow @Aeronaut @Secur @Talon @chauvunist
Just came back from the PTI Jalsa ! At least our Jalsa doesn't need to be Photoshopped !
How about the audio guy ??
Edit: I was somewhat surprised by GEO not bothering to cover the Jalsa as much. Mostly intermittent occasions like Salman Ahmad and Abrar were highlighted.
But everyone aired the ending.
Pics or it never happened
He does not have to drag in the Jamaat vote-bank in its entirety. Since that vote bank has die-hard extremists that adhere to certain preaching tactics. However, his effort seems to be to sway the "better than nothing" voter who wishes for a greater role of Islam in the governance. Their options being the ANP and JI in KP, and JI, PML(N) in Punjab.
He may sway members of JI in Karachi but not by a large margin, since those members are generally "talibanisque" in nature. The reason for that is the general higher tolerance(or rather mixture of tolerance levels) in Karachi there are extremes of everything.
Lahore may end up as his, but beyond that I see weakening of powerhouses but not change.
Karachi will remain a MQM stronghold simply because that party has too strong an influence on voter banks.. and with the recent jump in of Gabol.. Lyari is also theirs.
I only see a MQM level presence of PTI in the NA after elections.
PML Q and PPP will try to form an alliance again, JI may go to PML.. and a hodgepodge coalition that does nothing will form.
Waste of charity money and in such uncertain environment there will be an extra burden on government to provide full proof security to PTI comedians and stunt masters.
Congratulations to all PTI fans it was good Jalsa i think PPP is finished future politics of Pakistan will revolve around these two parties PML-N and PTI.
[/B]
I only see a MQM level presence of PTI in the NA after elections.
Well I did see Mohamad Malick - the Journalist - on one of them containers & there were plenty of cameras around ! Dunno why they didn't cover it, if they didn't cover it. ..
weather ko enjoy kia...
Qarardad e Pakistan Pass Hui Yahan To Pyara Watan Pakistan Bana Ab QararDad e Naya Pakistan Pass Hui To Ab Aik Naya Aur Aik Khubsurat Pakistan Bane Ga INSHALLAH.LONG LIVE IMRAN BHAI!!!!!!!!!!!LONG LIVE PTI AND LONG LIVE PAKISTAN!!!!! ...