Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

You sure bruh?
Cuz i recall the boom 2 years later after a huge increase in population
There was a slump after departure of Musharraf but than there was rise again.
Islamabad plots were sold by govt. to foreign investors, at highest rate in entire region.
You can find out, how much centurus paid for the piece of land, I don't remember if it was an auction!

That Dangar Rana Sanaullah is saying Dubai authorities might have misplaced the records that why they couldn't find any of it.... :partay::partay:
Is monchon waly khoty ko ye lgta h k record kisi purani se peely rang ki file ko kehty hn jo Pakistan m har sarkari dafter m almarion m bhari hoti h OR dubai waly inki peeli file kahin rakh k bhool gay hn

There was a slump after departure of Musharraf but than there was rise again.
Islamabad plots were sold by govt. to foreign investors, at highest rate in entire region.
You can find out, how much centurus paid for its block.
A lot of returnees after the global financial crunch bought properties in Isloo in the same post Mush time period which also resulted in a spike
A lot of factors played in the ups and downs of the property market of Islamabad

19894826_293554227784148_5132957025752627624_n.jpg
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Yeh saray inshallah khoon ke aansoon royengaye jis tarhan inhon ne bhooki piyaasi awaam ko rolaye hain... I would never forgive IK if he lets them leave the country unscathed.

Saw Asad Umar on ARY, he said Nawaz Sharif is just a start and clearly hinted at going after Zardari Swiss accounts :lol: isi liye PPP wale chup chup hai.

Hopefully we are living in new era of accountability without any interference of army so these people can play victim card later on.

property of Pakistan (Islamabad) in 2005 was priced highest than entire history of Pakistan.

I am not advocating anyone's case here but you should also consider that Banni Gala is still cheap compared to rest of Islamabad ......... that area is not CDA, proper Islamabad. And back in 2005 a plain proper 500 Sq yard plot (4500 Sq ft) would have cost maximum what ...... 1 million. Even today you can get a rate of around 200,000 a marla (225 sq ft).

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You are a billionaire, live in palaces, have servants, ride the most expensive cars, wear the most expensive watches and jewelry, but still you chose to get humiliated in this age ........ what sort of person would prefer this. If there was a centimeter of Aqal, ghairat and zameer left ..... he would have resigned the day panama came to light ......... he could have made history but God knows why a billionaire would choose humiliation over honor.

Yup. That's why I don't think IK is telling the truth when he claims to have paid Rs 4.5 crore for 40 acres of land in Islamabad!

I was in Pak in 2006/7 and saw how little a friend got for more than twice that money on the outskirts of Islo.

But what difference does it make regarding IK's money---he has not held any public office---. So---where is the issue---.

The issue is about those holding public office and have funds beyond their means---.

And I am happy that the most hypocrite person among them all, handling finance ministry of our country has been exposed

• Didn't file his own tax returns for twenty years or so and when made FM, imposed penalties on non filers (including people who have already paid their taxes but somehow failed to file the return), taxed widows, children and everyone in Pakistan, made sure that every Pakistani who makes a reasonable income should struggle and opt to drive a neeli peeli taxi or take a loan instead
  • Gave donations to save tax ......... but to his own company ..... what a hypocrite.
Yeh kabi chahty he nai hay bai kay gareeb ka bacha in kay shehzado aur shehzadio say qabliat may agay nikal jy.

And I am happy that the most hypocrite person among them all, handling finance ministry of our country has been exposed

• Didn't file his own tax returns for twenty years or so and when made FM, imposed penalties on non filers (including people who have already paid their taxes but somehow failed to file the return), taxed widows, children and everyone in Pakistan, made sure that every Pakistani who makes a reasonable income should struggle and opt to drive a neeli peeli taxi or take a loan instead
  • Gave donations to save tax ......... but to his own company ..... what a hypocrite.
Yeh kabi chahty he nai hay bai kay gareeb ka bacha in kay shehzado aur shehzadio say qabliat may agay nikal jy.

Lanti Dar should be put behind bars if proven guilty. This guy have been crying about tax frauds and signed half dozen agreements with rest of the world to prevent money laundering but turns out he is tax thief himself.

Yup. That's why I don't think IK is telling the truth when he claims to have paid Rs 4.5 crore for 40 acres of land in Islamabad!

I was in Pak in 2006/7 and saw how little a friend got for more than twice that money on the outskirts of Islo.
Hey mate and all others,
I want to remind you that this thread is about Panama Case and JIT report only. IK's property is not the subject and any discussion of this is off the topic and an attempt to ruin the thread so keep the discussion on the topic or find a relevant thread where you can post this stuff.

Kulsoom Nawaz has also been found involved in corruption :lol: