Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

You serious? Should I give it a try?
Last report I read was on Quetta case in which lawyers were targeted. And surly it was a worth read.

I won't even get a $1 :D
Posts made post (after) Monday July 10, 2017 have zero weight :lol::lol: Ab tu result out hogia :)

19894826_293554227784148_5132957025752627624_n.jpg

Hahahaha. I was having fun on twitter :D
I don't have a twitter account. But do you follow Baji? what are her tweets...nobody shared it means she is deeply sad and silent :lol:

Why half amount for me? :( i think i have more posts than anyone else :lol::lol::lol:

But @QatariPrince should get maximum for his efforts to update members regd all proceedings on timely basis :lol::lol:
Aapko Turkey ka 7-day trip + plus Turkish food and famous Turkish ice cream.. Konya main mevlana Rumi ke shrine ka visit

Now the next session of the court will be on July 24, 2017? Is there anything in between... But we have got 275 of pages to read and discuss :) so @Moonlight here is your chance.. if you read and share some astonishing info before others...then your posts will also be counted :enjoy:

Basically they never expected that level of scrutiny and they never expected Panama leaks to ever happen. I mean they did pretty good job of creating their offshore companies to launder their black money thousands of miles away from Pakistan on a tiny nation that is difficult to spot even on the map and it was a proveb recipe that most of the global criminal followed to whiten their money..Furthermore, they did it in 90's i.e. before the IT revoultion that has hacks of databases and almost instant sharing of information across the globe.
And to top it off with 35 years of rule and their loyalists penetrating all the institutions. They were pretty secure but to their utter dismay to things happened at the same time: Panama Leaks and Imran Khan :lol::pakistan:

Their business has been of money laundering and nothing else. Every business of theirs has been a front with laundering going on behind. Skimmed through the report and that's the only conclusion I came up with, and that they are not very good at laundering either.

The only thing Shariffs have been good at are fooling the public.

Time for Zardari and Co is nearing ...

I don't have a twitter account. But do you follow Baji? what are her tweets...nobody shared it means she is deeply sad and silent :lol:

One of my tweet was talash e gumshuda and mentioned her. Lol she tweeted once and then never visited Twitter. No baboon was seen today.

Aapko Turkey ka 7-day trip + plus Turkish food and famous Turkish ice cream.. Konya main mevlana Rumi ke shrine ka visit

Now the next session of the court will be on July 24, 2017? Is there anything in between... But we have got 275 of pages to read and discuss :) so @Moonlight here is your chance.. if you read and share some astonishing info before others...then your posts will also be counted :enjoy:

I'm on it. :D

Their business has been of money laundering and nothing else. Every business of theirs has been a front with laundering going on behind. Skimmed through the report and that's the only conclusion I came up with, and that they are not very good at laundering either.

The only thing Shariffs have been good at are fooling the public.

Time for Zardari and Co is nearing ...
As the report describes that most of their businesses were in loss but surprisingly they were making billions...now imagine all the billonair businessmen in the world are 100% dedicated to their businesses like Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Warren Buffet, etc...

But NS very rarely visits his factories..He is doing politics and all of this family is doing politics but still they were making billions...how?

His house is already paid for. He can go and do commentary and make millions of dollars, he also has farm land that he inherited from his father. So far, despite all investigations done by PML-N, not a single case of corruption proved against Imran Khan.

Not a single case in KPK where Government contracts were given to Imran Khan or his families. While your leader Nawaz Sharif, he only hands over contracts to his family members.

Aww how cute! Still calling anyone that doesn't buy IKs BS a NS supporter? Chalo, as long as it makes you feel better. I know it's tough times these days for PPP supporters, or is it PTI? Can't tell the difference anymore :hitwall: but mashallah you guys are dheet! I'm sure you'll get through it blindly like always.

Anyway, good to know you have so much confidence in PML to conclude that if there was corruption in Pakistan, they would have done something about it :sarcastic: after all, they have done so much to end corruption in Pakistan :laughcry:

Coming back to IK, he claims in the video that I posted:

"I played 21 years of internation cricket. I made less money than 1 mediocre test cricketer playing IPL would make in 1 month"

Yet "His house is already paid for" :what: is this the little propeety we're talking about:

1.jpg

Land and construction is a lot cheaper in Pak than I remember. Running costs must be very low too - with IK barely managing to pay 76k in tax the guy must really be struggling.

Imran Khan's interview

LIKE IT OR NOT! Its only because of him we are witnessing history
I LIKE RATHER LOVE IT. No IK means no case, no JIT....That is why whenever one of the baboons came out from the JIT session, he/she oinked against Imran Khan. The motu gang also squealed against him on daily basis and same goes for all patwaris including NS...

Salute to you Imran Khan....only a totally ingrate will not acknowledge that.

Sir wasn't that a wise move to further investigate a high profile complicated case so that the concerned parties don't blame that due process of law wasn't observe. now it will be very difficult for nawaz and co to further spread their lies because of this jit verdict.

It is never wise to keep a PM in power from under whose feet you are going to pull the rug out.

That is why men and women of character---immediately step down---so that the business of the govt is kept running without a hitch.

It will also give an excuse to others to ask for a JIT every time there is an issue---so either we have a Supreme ct or have a JIT.