Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

:o: sudden change of loyalty? :p:

I think people don't pay attention to my posts, I was always in favour of punishing those who are found guilty. And also the fact that accountability shouldn't end with Shairf's. There are 500 Pakistanis named in Panama. Many more who live well beyond their declared income. If Sharif is guilty then Mr 10% should be hanged for crimes against humanity.

No one in Pakistan should feel that he missed out for not being corrupt. In fact he should be relived after seeing people getting exposed and their family legacy ruined for ever. If accountability start for all then those days are not far off.

I think people don't pay attention to my posts, I was always in favour of punishing those who are found guilty. And also the fact that accountability shouldn't end with Shairf's. There are 500 Pakistanis named in Panama. Many more who live well beyond their declared income. If Sharif is guilty then Mr 10% should be hanged for crimes against humanity.

Well you gave an impression of staunch supporter of PMLN, what happened to NS and co is result of non compromising politics (mufahmat ki siyasat) ........ 10% and tola took full benefit of democracy and politics full of compromises, NS and co should now curse themselves for letting 10% enjoy his tenure full of looting and plundering without any opposition and hindrance. Pait phartay phartay apnay pait phaat gay yahan to ........

whats the fuss about, as long as people and jaylay support zardari and NS nothing is going to happen. people want corruption so they can do some corruption too. look at oil tanker spill, i mean yes we can say there was poverty but extreme poor people dont come in cars and bring drums to fill it with oil

i am sure if we have free votes today it will either be PMLN or PPPP who would win

whats the fuss about, as long as people and jaylay support zardari and NS nothing is going to happen. people want corruption so they can do some corruption too. look at oil tanker spill, i mean yes we can say there was poverty but extreme poor people dont come in cars and bring drums to fill it with oil

i am sure if we have free votes today it will either be PMLN or PPPP who would win
Yes they happen nothing always stay the same and Nawaz is not a GOD every Pharaoh has its downfall and INSHALLAH entire family is going down now

No offence, but you have a defeatist and loathable mentality ( شکست خوردہ قابل نفرت سوچ). If that was so why are you even commenting here since nothing will change and what an irony that you have expressed your opinion after the JIT has done a commendable job in exposing the corruption of the patwaris.

You're not doing any service to the forum, nation or humanity by spreading disappointment and pessimism. I'm not going into statistic and figures to change your mind since pessimist people like you always see the worst aspect of every situation and pull out the odd but negative incidents and generalise them and issue sweeping statements. This is against the logic and the religion - Islam. Because this kind of mentality means we cannot do anything. BTW, your observations and cooked up facts couldn't be farther than the realities. I have also live abroad for most part of my life but I have been in contact with my people and land more than many resident Pakistanis and I know our that the majority of our nation is basically positive, charitable and good hearted but the bad people always get a prominence in media...So please be positive or ...I hope you understand and if you can't curb your urge to spread negativity, please stay away from this thread.

Keep expectations low from this awam @Arsalan ye satu pi kar so rahi hy
They have been misguided and mislead to beleive that the numereous problems that they have been forced to be busy with arise from elsewhere and not from this corruption. All we need to do is make them realize that the root of all their problems is this corrupt mafia of elite ruling our country for years!

Rozi roti mein itna uljha dea fya ha awam ko that they cannot think ahead. Once they are made to realize that the struggle to earn bread for their children have been made into a "struggle" because of this corruption they will stand up to it.

Saw Asad Umar on ARY, he said Nawaz Sharif is just a start and clearly hinted at going after Zardari Swiss accounts :lol: isi liye PPP wale chup chup hai.

Hopefully we are living in new era of accountability without any interference of army so these people can play victim card later on.
Sab sey panga liya hay sab ki bajayeim gay :D
@PakSword
Nawaz sey ley kar Achakzai tak

:o: sudden change of loyalty? :p:
Jab tsunami aye to achay achon ki bunoyadein ukhar jati hain :D

JIT.jpg

Jab tsunami aye to achay achon ki bunoyadein ukhar jati hain :D

Chalo Dair ayad darust ayad ............ I too hope this doesn't stop at NS and family ............ and it really is the tip of iceberg .............

beta N league is ready to sacrifice Nawaz head if that means ending corruption in Pakistan. IK will be first one to go and along with it PTI. wait and watch
If that is what it takes, a majority of PTI supporters wont think twice.

UNlike some, we do not get PAID by PTI, neither we are their relatives. For us, it have always been about Pakistan. MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE.

Something that cannot be said for the PMLN supporters unfortunately with the leader sitting in lap of India and the supporters cheering that "aj tk kon sa in mulk mein sach ko insaf mila ha,, NAwaz b bach jai ga"!