Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

rightly scared. The country is heading towards anarchy.

Do u think..right now...when NS is about to appear before JIT..and he is under extrene donestic pressure..his party is giving threats to judges/JIT..at this time..should COAS have gone with him to KSA? And plzz dont say..ke they have gone to mediate between Muslim Ummah.. Dont tell me...anyone is going to take him seriouslly..we knew what happened with him in KSA recently.... Its more a political move/visit and ..with COAS going there with him..to KSA, right now...is extremely bad optics.. Now who knows..ke flight main kia baatein hui hongi? Kon Se NRO ki tayyari horahi hogi? First dawn leaks issue was settled..may be now COAS and PM will be settling panama

True!

Saudi declined mediation of US, but now have requested Nawaz to mediate. Another Joke!!!

Actually, Mr Bajwa is the COAS and Mr Sharif is the PM of Pakistan. Now what's going on in the lives of poor 'political activists' like you and others is not concerning at all. You've been made busy by the talk shows, their paid anchors, news reporters and political clowns of PTI and the rest. Panama Drama was an excitement from Americans for countries that are expected to do more for America. Americans must have a plan for Nawaz Sharif for a deal with them. But I believe, the government will complete its tenure. Country's affairs will go on smoothly. Pakistan has signed important agreements with big nations. And these things can't be affected by the Panama Drama. Panama Drama, JIT shows are only to appease the foolish masses.

thats why I am saying the country is heading towards anarchy. Media is continuously priming the audience. political parties want to bring their people to streets and there are a large number who are up to neck. COAS optics will not be able to make any difference because armed forces will not confront masses. If they do, then it is a civil war and there will be massacre.

I've repeatedly said the change is coming one way or another. Establishment has the choice to do the right thing and time is running out before change comes through blood on the streets.

I guess those in Establishment are scared that they will also be engulfed by the fire of accountability.

Time is running out for all. Let there be blood if need be.

thats why I am saying the country is heading towards anarchy. Media is continuously priming the audience. political parties want to bring their people to streets and there are a large number who are up to neck. COAS optics will not be able to make any difference because armed forces will not confront masses. If they do, then it is a civil war and there will be massacre.

Its not only the optics. Who knows what NRO/ deal they Are doing? Flight main kia baatien horahi hain..who knows? Just like dawn leaks issue was settled between PM and COAS....what if COAS tries to settle panama issue, too for the PM..and maybe applies some behind the scene pressure to the judges?

True!

Saudi declined mediation of US, but now have requested Nawaz to mediate. Another Joke!!!

IF and only IF...theres some NRO on panama issue...and NS gets out of this issue...phir tu Justice Khosa aur Gulzar ko chahye...ke woh fauran resign kar ke Pak chor kar chalay jayein..pehli fursat main..because..unke saath jo ye mafia family phir karay gi....Allah hi bachaye phir unhein.. They will be victimised like hell...

If not for anything else..then for their sake..i hope no NRO is done..

However..as far as JIT is concerned...i am still hopeful ...i think they will do well.. I dont think they will be part of any mukmuka.. Abhi tak mujhe unn se achi umeed hai

@PakSword aap ko kia lag raha hai? Do u also think tht JIT is compromised? Ya koi NRO honay jaa raha hai? Some ppl were rasing objections tht ..in summon to PM..JIT has written..you are "requested" to appear ....

Lekin pata nahi kiun..abhi tak mujhe JIT se NRO wali feeling nahi aarahi... But logon ki yahan par baatein sun kar dar lagnay laga hai...... your thoughts?

Its not only the optics. Who knows what NRO/ deal they Are doing? Flight main kia baatien horahi hain..who knows? Just like dawn leaks issue was settled between PM and COAS....what if COAS tries to settle panama issue, too for the PM..and maybe applies some behind the scene pressure to the judges?
how can he control the masses. He can control the men to a certain extent. He will never like an uprising within the ranks.

Not really brother. These stupid corrupt masses will not go to any civil war. You know if only the Police starts baton charging and tear gassing, half of them will run away from streets. Remember what happened to Imran Khan alone with his top leadership in the last so called Capital lockdown? The so called leaders of change got locked in Bunny Gala because Mr Niazi didn't want to go into the lockup and above all, Nawaz regime didn't even want to throw him in the lockup.

These bijli chor, tax chor awaam can't bring any positive change to the society. They may only caste fake votes during polls, chant stupid slogans for their corrupt leaders and pose as if they are Misters Clean.

جن عوام کا اپنا اخلاقی دیوالیہ نکلا ہوا ہو، وہ ایک پٹاخے کی آواز سے بھی ڈر کے بھاگ جائیں گے۔ انارکی اور سول وار تو ان کے باپ داداؤں نے نہیں دیکھی۔ یہ اس قابل ہوتے تو قائداعظم کو اکیلے بمع چند قریبی ساتھیوں کے اتنی طویل جنگ نہ لڑنی پڑتی آزادی کے لئے۔

Not really brother. These stupid corrupt masses will not go to any civil war. You know if only the Police starts baton charging and tear gassing, half of them will run away from streets. Remember what happened to Imran Khan alone with his top leadership in the last so called Capital lockdown? The so called leaders of change got locked in Bunny Gala because Mr Niazi didn't want to go into the lockup and above all, Nawaz regime didn't even want to throw him in the lockup.

These bijli chor, tax chor awaam can't bring any positive change to the society. They may only caste fake votes during polls, chant stupid slogans for their corrupt leaders and pose as if they are Misters Clean.

جن عوام کا اپنا اخلاقی دیوالیہ نکلا ہوا ہو، وہ ایک پٹاخے کی آواز سے بھی ڈر کے بھاگ جائیں گے۔ انارکی اور سول وار تو ان کے باپ داداؤں نے نہیں دیکھی۔ یہ اس قابل ہوتے تو قائداعظم کو اکیلے بمع چند قریبی ساتھیوں کے اتنی طویل جنگ نہ لڑنی پڑتی آزادی کے لئے۔
apparently you are right, but predicting a civil disobedience or war is never on the basis of current behaviours. Who could see Tahrir square, but it happened. Who could predict french revolution, but that too happened. Was there any leader in french revolution? or for that matter in tahrir square?

how can he control the masses. He can control the men to a certain extent. He will never like an uprising within the ranks.

Well..COAS did manage the dawn leaks issue.. I dont think..jawans would be very happy at the way...dawn leaks issue was settled eventually..but tht did happen... You can say NRO/deal..whatever.,

I am afraid...tht COAS doesnt apply behind thne scene pressure on judges..or through their ISI and MI reps in the JIT...

Regd masses.. Unhein assemble kon honay dey ga? We know the hard tactics used by govt on ppl..before 2nd nov..dharna..which was to happen..and army was a silent spectator.. While govt was using hard tactics on masses..

عجب مذاق ہے کہ عوام کا اپنا کردار تو بدترین ہے۔ اپنی ایک بوٹی کی خاطر کسی غریب کا پورا بکرا ذبح کروا دیتے ہیں۔ موچی سے لے کر مولوی تک، ڈاکٹر سے لے کر استاد تک، سب کا برا حال ہے۔ اور یہ لوگ نخرے ایسے دکھاتے ہیں جیسے ان کا پرائم منسٹر کسی مریخ یا مشتری سے آیا ہوا ہو۔ ارے، خود تو آپ بدمعاش ہیں اور چاہتے ہیں کہ ملک کا سربراہ نیک اور پرہیزگار ہو۔۔۔
آپ ہی کے ووٹ سے تو آیا ہے نواز شریف۔ آپ ہی کے ووٹ ذرداری جیسے مجرم کو منتخب کراتے ہیں۔ آپ ہی کے ووٹ الطاف حسین اور عمران جیسے دشمن ایجنٹ کو ہیرو بناتے ہیں۔

apparently you are right, but predicting a civil disobedience or war is never on the basis of current behaviours. Who could see Tahrir square, but it happened. Who could predict french revolution, but that too happened. Was there any leader in french revolution? or for that matter in tahrir square?
Tahrir Square was engineered by America for a quick change, and it was part of a row of change in the Middle East. You saw what happened to that Tahrir Square. Mursi left with his Kursi.

Well..COAS did manage the dawn leaks issue.. I dont think..jawans would be very happy at the way...

Bibi Ji, jawans don't have that intellectual level that they would ponder upon issues like Dawn Leaks. Dawn Leaks was a topic for people who have a comfortable life in their drawing rooms and have nothing better to do than to watch monkey shows on private TV channels with baboons like Hasan Nisar and Dr Shahid Masood.

Well..COAS did manage the dawn leaks issue.. I dont think..jawans would be very happy at the way...dawn leaks issue was settled eventually..but tht did happen... You can say NRO/deal..whatever.,

I am afraid...tht COAS doesnt apply behind thne scene pressure on judges..or through their ISI and MI reps in the JIT...

Regd masses.. Unhein assemble kon honay dey ga? We know the hard tactics used by govt on ppl..before 2nd nov..dharna..which was to happen..and army was a silent spectator.. While govt was using hard tactics on masses..

Yes, Dawnleaks had been put to rest partly due to an issue which we discussed earlier along with @PakSword

Agitation will be the only way for PTI, I do not think any other party will come out on streets.

If there is use of brute force like before, then there will be sureshot anarchy. No question about it!

@Farah Sohail - my apologies for not replying to your Qs that you posed earlier re what did Addl Director in SECP discussed last night- he believes although team is of good officers but they are not heads of their respective institutions and they are dependent upon their departments to furnish info.

He also reconfirmed my info of April where I mentioned fudging docs has taken place. When asked wouldn't it raise questions who did it, on which he mentioned we live in a country where anonymous communiques are issued by sitting Govt threatening SCP - basically implying no pin pointed finger can be raised when entire system is corrupt and there is ulterior motive of everyone to save other within the system.
-----------------------
Pakistan is in precarious situation wrt last two weeks developments.

Nothing is going in favour of $harifs; they bluff the establishment by doing photo ops with Saudi, Qatari, Modi and US President.

Nothing materialized even Xi didn't meet $harif for a minute in SCO moot in Astana.

Do you think there was no aspect of lost credibility of $harif in all this embarrassment.

Selling nuclear power card all the time doesn't work - it's a card that will never be played by anyone until the very last war of our world.

I still say; burden on JIT is way bigger than they can handle, and it was deliberately handed over to them because more powerful positions were not ready to face the wrath of establishment.

There was no reason for it to investigate like third class cheap digest stories.

It was an open and shut case, where simple reconciliation of Ishaq Dar's statements info which perfectly corroborates with actual transfers from Alfaysal Investment Bank, Habib Bank AG Zurich, Citibank.That's it!

No need to go outside Pakistan via Mars, Pluto and Uranus for JIT. The only reason I could think JIT trying to overdo things is to justify their working and portraying that they did try their best.

If there is use of brute force like before, then there will be sureshot anarchy. No question about it!

PTI is just a mischief maker, not anarchist. They were able to stage their dharna show and later dramas because it was corrupt and defensive Nawaz Sharif ruling Pakistan. Had it been a fair ruler or even a dictator like Parvez Musharraf, Imran Khan would have been the first to hide in a hole of Bunny Gala.

And Imran Khan has recently open a dry clean store, he's gone beyond doing anarchy in this country. He's busy preparing for the next election now.

Yes, Dawnleaks had been put to rest partly due to an issue which we discussed earlier along with @PakSword

Agitation will be the only way for PTI, I do not think any other party will come out on streets.

-----------------------
Pakistan is in precarious situation wrt last two weeks developments.

Nothing is going in favour of $harifs; they bluff the establishment by doing photo ops with Saudi, Qatari, Modi and US President.

Nothing materialized even Xi didn't meet $harif for a minute in SCO moot in Astana.

Do you think there was no aspect of lost credibility of $harif in all this embarrassment.

Selling nuclear power card all the time doesn't work - it's a card that will never be played by anyone until the very last war of our world.

I still say; burden on JIT is way bigger than they can handle, and it was deliberately handed over to them because more powerful positions were not ready to face the wrath of establishment.

There was no reason for it to investigate like third class cheap digest stories.

It was an open and shut case, where simple reconciliation of Ishaq Dar's statements info which perfectly corroborates with actual transfers from Alfaysal Investment Bank, Habib Bank AG Zurich, Citibank.That's it!

No need to go outside Pakistan via Mars, Pluto and Uranus for JIT. The only reason I could think JIT trying to overdo things is to justify their working and portraying that they did try their best.

If we see....the questions framed by SC for the JIT..there was one question which said..tht not only JIT investigation should be limited to those flats..but other businesses and assets of sharif family all over the world also needs to be investigated and see...if they donot match the known income of sharif family.. So its basically tht question..which needs all the hardwork...by JIT.and for which JIt is going around ...everywhere..

CH Ghulam Hussain says..theres no NRO

I am sure you would have taken a look at these: advance apologies for jumbled order - don't know how to post from phone :)

IMG_0458.JPG
IMG_0459.JPG
IMG_0460.JPG
IMG_0461.JPG
IMG_0462.JPG
IMG_0463.JPG
IMG_0464.JPG
IMG_0465.JPG

If we see....the questions framed by SC for the JIT..there was one question which said..tht not only JIT investigation should be limited to those flats..but other businesses and assets of sharif family all over the world also needs to be investigated and see...if they donot match the known income of sharif family.. So its basically tht question..which needs all the hardwork...by JIT.and for which JIt is going around ...everywhere..

CH Ghulam Hussain says..theres no NRO

I agree, but they could have provided concrete evidence of at a least re the low hanging fruit.

Other aspects outside Pakistan can be worked. Can't open all angles and scramble everything and reach conclusion for none.