Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

DB-1MhwXYAAnD7k.jpg:large

After Shiekh Rasheed 22 lakh story, I would say PMLn is extremely corrupt and has no ethics .

I think Dr. Shahid has got some intel and he just did the right thing by warning them and letting them know that they are being watched ..He did not allege but warn them only. JIT members are humans, not angels. Temptations, pressure, can influence their decisions. So I think that was very wise of him to do that.

Since we are already seeing a pattern. JIT is not on the time and they have not made anything public yet while initially it was stated that proceedings will be made public at least partially. Sir you have understood him right and it takes some IQ to understand what Dr Shahid Masood is saying and we should be grateful that we have such brave and upright journalists who put their lives in risk but do not succumb to the pressure. I have been following Dr Shahid Masood for quite some time and I have found his analysis/news to be accurate for the most part. It is necessary for us to put our feet down now before it's too late.
Tahir ul Qadari pass strange statement today , said . JIT is PMLn team B.

Shami Uncle ka lia aik or plot ....

Metaphotically speaking, Zardari is more of a rasa geer (who steal animals in rural areas and enjoys the bounty) of Kachey ke illaqey (marshy areas in Sindh with deep forests), while Nawaz is more of a MarHarto (concoction of Mohammad Suharto and Ferdinand Marcos) as Nawaz has to his (dis)credit complete systematic destruction of almost all pillars of the country to the point that general public has started perceiving corruption as perfectly acceptable and way of daily life.

Nawaz/Mian $harif introduced corruption, bribe, graft in the mainstream in 1981/1982 when he gifted White Palace on a corner plot in Lahore Cantt which costed around 40 million in 1980's to Lt. Gen Ghulam Jilani in exchange for a position of Finance Minister in Punjab.

Above gifting scheme was followed by purchasing every person possible from Govt exchequer from patwaris, revenue, civil service, police, education, and then blackmailing each officer by threatening to expose their plots, accounts, benefits and keeping the system hijacked enabling them to twist every decision in their favour.

That's the difference that PPP cries about; PPP has had their some share of strong decisions/actions against PPP by bureaucracy, judiciary etc., but Nawaz will always get away by using MarHarto formula of system hijack through corruption.

---------------------------------------

@Farah Sohail - ur wish to summon Nawaz & Baji is coming soon in cinema of Judicial Academy :)

PM flew to Lahore - any news coming out from Lahore re his planned resignation?

PMLN is all set for division after his disqualification, resignation can potentially delay the destruction.
Thank you for sharing this info especially the house gift for Gen. Jilani since I didn't know about it and also putting effort in explaining the Punjabi terms.

Yes, he has institutionalised the corruption and other politician was able to do so and now his goons have permeated the whole system from top to bottom so that is why establishment is so reluctant in taking an action against him. Look at how PPP's PM were treated by the court but the judges didn't stop him from work while hie is being investigated. Similarly, see how Dr Asim has been investigated by the JIT by arresting him and placing him in a hostel / prison while the God-father's family is free to move, use official protocal which they are not entitled too.. and even a picture of Potato Singh sitting comfortably in a room is being used as some sort of oppression and coercion by the JIT.

Tahir ul Qadari pass strange statement today , said . JIT is PMLn team B.
Well, whether one likes him or not, Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri has been proven right most of the time. He had predicted the results of 2013 election a few months before elections and he was spot on.

Well, he has just warned them. Can you deny that NS and his govt is exerting pressure on JIT and of couyrse before putting pressure, they offer huge bribes?.

The pattern is the JIT is wasting a lot of time. I think 4 hours of questioning to Hussain Nawaz should have been more than sufficient but they spent 40 hrs. They have been given unlimited authority by the SC so they can put names of the culprits in ECL, they can use police or other LEA to arrest anyone etc.
They are keeping everyithing secret and when things are kept secret...normally something fishy is going on people start speculating and given the historical trend in the country, it always results in some dreadful stuff.

This case has been taken up by the SC under the act of interest of public rule 183/4. All the court proceedings were thus made public and JIT initially stated that they will reguarly make press releases but they haven't done any of that yet.

In addition, the history of Pakistani bureaucracy is not that stellar that we close our eyes and fall asleep and wakeup to find that our ship has coasted safely. We have to be vigilant and that's exactly what Dr Shahid Masood has done..I believe that he has got some strong evidence from a credible source.

Just few points from a different perspective:

1). An outsider's view may be that 4-hours questioning may have been enough. But we cannot say what JIT knows and what they have been trying to extract and why questioning went on for so long (for example, due to uncooperative behaviours of Shareefs).

2). The case was under article 183/4 but, as SC stated in the first hearing with JIT, this is now a criminal proceeding.

3). Responding to a request from PTI council (Fawad CH.), SC also observed in the first hearing with JIT that hearing cannot be public because it is a criminal proceeding.

Qoum Ki Beti Qoum Ki awaz....Maryam Nawaz Maryam nawaz

Maryam Nawaz next candidate for PM for PML N Watch promo

Qoum Ki Beti Qoum Ki awaz....Maryam Nawaz Maryam nawaz

Maryam Nawaz next candidate for PM for PML N Watch promo

Mubarak ho!!!!!! Main ne kaha tha na...dawn leaks ki settlement ke baad...ke ab sab log baji ko next PM dekhnay ke liye tayyar hojayein .. @PakSword abhi se campaigning shuru kar di hai, baji ke liye

Khair Mubarak.. Aap ki bachpan ki saheli PM banegi.. :lol:

V3kPe79__normal.jpg

وزیر اعظم نواز شریف جمعرات کو جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیش ہوں گے، ذرائع
اسلام آباد:وزیر اعظم کو جے آئی ٹی نے پیشی کےلیے سمن جاری کر دیا، ذرائع
وزیر اعظم نواز شریف 15 جون جمعرات کو جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیش ہوں گے، ذرائع
وزیراعظم کوجمعرات کی صبح 11بجےفیڈرل جوڈیشل اکیڈمی بلایا گیاہے
وزیراعظم کومتعلقہ رکارڈ اوردستاویزات ساتھ لانے کےلیے کہاگیاہے
وزیر اعظم کی جے آئی ٹی میں پیشی کے حوالے سےسیکیورٹی اداروں کوآگاہ کردیا گیا،ذرائع

And as per media reports, JIT has asked Sharif Family to allow them to check Nescol and Nielsen Companies data from 1993

Alhamdolillah..teeno naslein chor niklein :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Like...what u are hearing exactly? Plzz elaborate bit further

Teen nasloon ka hisaab is Epic - thanks @PakSword - lol

There are several plans; and one was chaos through Punjab that's why Rana Sana has been made active in Panama in last one week. IK's press conference was direct answer to that plan of PMLN.

Secondly JIT members' family harassment has been done on similar lines to Tariq Malik's (NADRA Chairman) daughter was earlier done by PMLN. This info was from Addln Director in SECP.

@Farah Sohail - ur wish to summon Nawaz & Baji is coming soon in cinema of Judicial Academy :)

PM flew to Lahore - any news coming out from Lahore re his planned resignation?

PMLN is all set for division after his disqualification, resignation can potentially delay the destruction.

As I stated earlier your wish to see them interrogated has come true :) I got text 2:00am while I was asleep, but in the morning saw all newspapers flashing story about them being called. Couldn't see Maryam being called in, is she back from Qatar yet, as her task is Herculean re Qatari Prince!

Khair Mubarak.. Aap ki bachpan ki saheli PM banegi.. :lol:

Her candidature will be one of the reasons of division :)

But it's do or die for Nawaz - IF things proceed as they are now; Nawaz cannot let his family fizzle out of mainstream so embarrassingly. They have to fight it out and obvious fissures are there which will be further widened with the passage of time. Until and unless current strategy is revised totally.

IMG_0436.JPG

For special tassali of @Farah Sohail :)