Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

noora discovered the decision is 2/3 which means he is not going to lift his over fattened arse of the chair. We saw that because the jahil noora league and even their educated Plato/aristotle/socrates/hippocrates Ahsan Iqbal was blowing a vuvuzela outside the supreme court.

Then they read the decision..........Now here is the thing mian noora was scheduled to do a speech and even released a well rehearsed picture to the media of their celebration that cost them dearly.

Me thinks there is both win and loss. a perfect equilibrium in the decision has been attained which is remarkable. Noora knew he won't be taken down however I get the sense he didn't realise that he would be rinsed through the mud like he did.

I still don't think the courts have done anything significant but got to keep the hope alive.

When he has been heading security meetings, and Gen Bajwa has been briefing him, while his daughter has been accused to be the mastermind...of breach of national security...(on which another NRO is done) then just being declared dishonest and liar by a court..tu koi baat hi nahi hai...

This is Pakistan, where very few ppl have the courage to stand up for the right cause

The more you read detailed judgement the more laughing stock this bench becomes.

In detailed Raam Leela or Judgment - whatever you call it they establish:

1. NS is a liar
2. Qatari letter is ludicrous, nonsense and joke
3. Institutions like FIA, NAB, SECP, SBP are FAILED institutions and cannot do anything against powerful.

Then summarizes their own findings as follows:

1. Let subservient rotten and failed departments tell us if they agree with our findings - LOL
2. Let them give third chance to come up with some excuse so we (Judges) can live happily ever after.

If PTI plays sensibly (as no other party in Pakistan has capacity to challenge corruption) they can create a movement within these 64/65 days on roads and also filing a petition in SC immediately - for disqualification based on part verdict where integrity of highest executive office holder is questionable and is a security risk to the country as sensitive matters and current geopolitical situation warrants high level integrity for sitting PM.

In a related story, Tariq Fatme has flown to Washington with bag full of $$$. Expect Dawnleak report coming anytime now with Fatme blamed as the main culprit and Maryum Sarfdar also getting clean chit in that one as well.

His name will be put on ECL but he has already flown to yankiland where his family is.

All this happening right under the nose of Gen Bajwa and Gen Naveed Mukhtar.

The vibes of kiyani era are back, where state suffered badly because of petty interests of few individuals. About time Bajwa and Naveed be put under scanner and their links with Noora clan.

Sharifs suits Army, Judiciary, Bureaucracy.

IK is part acceptable to Army, part to Judiciary but NOT AT ALL to Bureaucracy.

Rest all of you are intelligent to come to a conclusion.

If PTI plays sensibly (as no other party in Pakistan has capacity to challenge corruption) they can create a movement within these 64/65 days on roads and also filing a petition in SC immediately - for disqualification based on part verdict where integrity of highest executive office holder is questionable and is a security risk to the country as sensitive matters and current geopolitical situation warrants high level integrity for sitting PM.

You are right.. I also think..main judgment doesnt make any sense at all

I only read dissenting judgments and operative part of main judgment uptil now...I have just started reading Advocate's judgment....

Waisy..read my post 7277, where I mentioned Justice Wajihuddin' POV on JIT and new bench... He offers a diff POV to what is generally thought regd JIT.. However I am stil not satisfied and I think.....majority judges should have given verdict atleast on 62/63 like other two judges..instead of just saying tht article 62/63 relates to legal morality and not public morality

@bold... No use.. Because what you are saying is very generalised and subjective... I dont think..its legally possible.. Here..in this case..the were contradictory speeches available of PM and his children, yet only 2 out 5 judges disqualified him.... Other 3 dismissed it...on technical grounds and saying tth article 62 deals with only legal honesty...you say tht PTI should file petition citing this verdict tht integirty of PM is questionable... Hwever this has been declared by only 2 judges yet..and other 3 say..tht article 62/63 deals with only legal morality and tht could not be proved as yet... Also, abt him being asecurity risk...what u are saying is very subjective in nature..and has no evidence to support it..in legal terms... Aisy generalised petition par tu shayad Justice Khosa aur Justice Gulzar bhi disqualify na karein.. Because in this case, they only used different speeches and stances taken by PM and his children as basis for disqualfication, rather than any material provided by the petitioners.. So, when you have no material to prove he is a security risk..then it will be dismissed...

which allegations you;re talking about ? they accepted that the property owned by them but failed to produce any evidence or any legal document accept that bullshit Qatri letter which has no value anywhere in the world.

boss think realistically.... do you accept a murder suspect to present the smoking gun him self in the court??

this is exactly what this decision is:

NS failed to produce evidence of legal means of his wealth....
but he cannot be expected to produce the evidence of illegal means...

and he cannot be punished without actually having any evidence...

all JIT has to do is to establish the ownership of offshore companies (being disputed by defendants) and find a shred of evidence that illegality has taken place .... and NS is gone....

I must say this is actually an extremely difficult position to be in for NS

Sharifs suits Army, Judiciary, Bureaucracy.

IK is part acceptable to Army, part to Judiciary but NOT AT ALL to Bureaucracy.

Rest all of you are intelligent to come to a conclusion.

What you are saying in Laymen terms is "status quo".

on bypass? open heartsurgery on nawaz sharif on 31 may 2016
which if anyone dares to verify
will not see any evidence of it
just lift the shirt till neck of ns

2.. stunt was
stent being placed in azmet saeed (justice) 01/02/2017
during the stay at hospital for treatment. things started to take a strange route towards panama.
the most childish verdict/judgement is from justice azmat saeed, just read it, but promice not to laugh

on bypass? open heartsurgery on nawaz sharif on 31 may 2016
which if anyone dares to verify
will not see any evidence of it
just lift the shirt till neck of ns

2.. stunt was
stent being placed in azmet saeed (justice) 01/02/2017
during the stay at hospital for treatment. things started to take a strange route towards panama.
the most childish verdict/judgement is from justice azmat saeed, just read it, but promice not to laugh
the price was setteled in hospital. for all

There was one very interesting comment by Dr Shahid in his program today. He said he was looking for the hospital record in which Justice Azmat went for his "heart surgery".

VERY VERY INTERESTING.

boss think realistically.... do you accept a murder suspect to present the smoking gun him self in the court??

this is exactly what this decision is:

NS failed to produce evidence of legal means of his wealth....
but he cannot be expected to produce the evidence of illegal means...

and he cannot be punished without actually having any evidence...

all JIT has to do is to establish the ownership of offshore companies (being disputed by defendants) and find a shred of evidence that illegality has taken place .... and NS is gone....

I must say this is actually an extremely difficult position to be in for NS

This JIT will fail to provide any concrete thing to the court. Simply delay tactics works here. You know very well about the JIT(s) and commissions. Look what happened with Ayyan Ali. She caught Live (Video recording of her money laundering) now where is she now adays?

This is Establishment (bureaucracy, military, politicians) call it ELITE... ya ELITE... What do you think NS never try to influence this so called mehfooz faesla ? I don't think so. He tried his best and achieve the goal. I am 101% sure that the decision of this mehfooz wala faisla is changed and ament for A - Z. I've follow each and every single hearing. Watch each and every single anchor journlists and experts which includes CJs, Advocates, lawyers you name it, follow everything related to Panama Case.

Where is the directions regarding NAB? FIA? FBR? etc etc... there is no mention of anything except Chairman Name fail to do his job so what left ? is there any mention of fire or inquiry against these culprits? where is Ishaq Dar name in this entire 500 dictionary ? except 2 X judges call for re-open Hudaybia paper case.

Man trust me this is not the real finding and verdict. Everything is changed.... thats what my opinion is...

did everyone here
heard the next news..
DG ISI is close relative of nawaz sharif

kar loo aur JIT.S

did everyone here
heard the next news..
DG ISI is close relative of nawaz sharif

kar loo aur JIT.S

Naveed's father is business partner with Ch Munir who is Maryam Nawaz's samdhi
1f61b.png
:P Naveed's son is married with Ch Munir's daughter. is Crime Minister nay har side pori rakhi hoi hey ina asaan kam nahe ... idhar Ayyan Ali live video recording kay bawajood bach gaye woh ghoffy kaka 3 baar PM ban chuka hey lol

Absolutely status quo - after this monumental and decision to be remembered for centuries as stated by Hon Judges just wait and see what happens after 65 days - result will be: Nil, Nishta, Zero

Those who have more confidence on Comedy circus Investigative Team will do something like this:

CIT: Salutes NS and politely asks "Your honor - would you provide the answers or should I prepare myself to save your behind in return just transfer money from your offshore account - but please make sure not to use your Panama based accounts; money transfer from Bahama or even your UBS in Zurich is acceptable"

NS: Ishaq Dar has prepared a money trail, please sign it and submit it to those genius SC judges"

CIT: Done Sir - aur koi hukum?

NS: For now it's enough - if need be Safdar will contact you in case his Mrs. needs something more to be done.

CIT: Haazir Sir - anytime!

This JIT will fail to provide any concrete thing to the court. Simply delay tactics works here. You know very well about the JIT(s) and commissions. Look what happened with Ayyan Ali. She caught Live (Video recording of her money laundering) now where is she now adays?

This is Establishment (bureaucracy, military, politicians) call it ELITE... ya ELITE... What do you think NS never try to influence this so called mehfooz faesla ? I don't think so. He tried his best and achieve the goal. I am 101% sure that the decision of this mehfooz wala faisla is changed and ament for A - Z. I've follow each and every single hearing. Watch each and every single anchor journlists and experts which includes CJs, Advocates, lawyers you name it, follow everything related to Panama Case.

Where is the directions regarding NAB? FIA? FBR? etc etc... there is no mention of anything except Chairman Name fail to do his job so what left ? is there any mention of fire or inquiry against these culprits? where is Ishaq Dar name in this entire 500 dictionary ? except 2 X judges call for re-open Hudaybia paper case.

Man trust me this is not the real finding and verdict. Everything is changed.... thats what my opinion is...

I agree with most of things that you have said....

but I still agree with judges on this one .... lack of evidence does not implies guilt ... you need some thing in reality to convict....
also understand ... this is supreme court.... there will be thousands of cases quotting this decision... it would be chaos if you start convicting people without evidence just caz they cannot clear them selves