Zibago
Is careem trolling me ir is it part of hash tag saajish :-//
@django @RealNapster @PakSword @Farah Sohail @WAJsal
No ideaView attachment 483782
Is careem trolling me ir is it part of hash tag saajish :-//
@django @RealNapster @PakSword @Farah Sohail @WAJsal
Dams are at lowest water storage, wait for few more days then monsoon will start.Wapda valo ko phr shiyaari aa rhi
Punjab m light phr annay vah ja rhi
@fitpOsitive @Maarkhoor adaab arzay
Wapda valo ko phr shiyaari aa rhi
Punjab m light phr annay vah ja rhi
@fitpOsitive @Maarkhoor adaab arzay
Heads are being rock and rolledLog phir inko vote daingy
Kch samajh nai aaraha, aakhir kia kia jaey..
Where was the test conduct? Which project is this related to?View attachment 484066
Slump test is used to test quality of fresh concrete. It should be less then 80 mm. In this picture it is 20 cm which translates to 200mm. Which means this concrete is failed.
@Arsalan bhai yeh karnaamay saranjaam day ja rhy hain - - -.
As disclosed earlier usi region mWhere was the test conduct? Which project is this related to?
Hazara Express Highway wali side? Sorry yaar i think i am missing something. Will appreciate if you can share it.As disclosed earlier usi region m
Wait for a day or twoHazara Express Highway wali side? Sorry yaar i think i am missing something. Will appreciate if you can share it.
Bro are you referring to some previous discussion that we two had? Why i cant remember a single word of itWait for a day or two
Yes the same discussion in whatever threadBro are you referring to some previous discussion that we two had? Why i cant remember a single word of it
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/cpec-and-its-benefits-to-gilgit-baltistan.447817/page-3#post-10594666Yes the same discussion in whatever thread
Kindly report that in the section reserved for such complaints. Once i am asked by MODs i will surely explain myself. Plus, it was NOT my decision. Only MODs can do that, i just reported the posts that were contributing NOTHING but continuously trying to derail the thread.@Arsalan
where did you see dick measuring in that animal thread? Karna came up with bombarding the thread with Indian animals and i simply discussed on topic the problems wildlife face in india. Every single post of mine was on topic.