Pakistan bans 'Tiger Zinda Hai' over 'demeaning' content

No you're mistook what I meant. I was simply stating that if the governments intention was to prevent Pakistan being negatively depicted in this movie, banning it won't do any good since you yourself said that pirated copies would be available for people to watch.
And I don't think most movies made in India are created with Pakistani audiences in mind. Pakistani viewership and business are just an added bonus, if they are allowed in. I don't see Bollywood reigning in their movies to placate the viewers in Pakistan when the home market is so enormous.
No I didn't misunderstand what u meant. It is u who is not understanding that Pakistan government will safeguard the image of its institutions and ppl. It doesn't matter if it affects India or not. It is the principle of the matter. However little revenue Indian film makers would've made from Pak, now they will be deprived of it. To be honest that's just bad business tactics...very unlike "Baniya" mentality. They could've just made any arbitrary villain like they do in a ton of other movies and get additional money from Pak. More profit is more profit no matter how little the amount...and it's not like Indians would get mad over the lack of Pakistan's negative view in the movies. So it will sell in both countries.

Cuha abhi Zinda hai?
Well, Joke a side I watch trailer it’s a rubbish action type movie inspired by mission impossible.

i dont know y bollywood make this kind of shyyt movies.. do they feel that it makes their countrymen stronger and feel proud.. i think it makes them stupid and make them live in dreams.. make good family type movie not garbage like this and with xxx type bad movies..

It's the thought of a female Pakistani spy who romances a Indian super-agent. The Pakistani authorities don't like this. :D

Bol was a fine film. And not every Bollywood film is cringey or boring. Below is a list from another thread. Six Bollywood recommendations from me :

1. Vijeta, meaning victor in Hindi ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vijeta_(1982_film) ) - It's set in a military academy and during the 1971 war with Pakistan but it not a jingoistic war film.

2. Arjun ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arjun_(1985_film) ) - It's about a idealistic and unemployed young man who mistakenly gets drawn into corrupt politics.

3. Rocket Singh, Salesman of the year ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rocket_Singh:_Salesman_of_the_Year ) - If you want to build a company and/or are jaded by the corruption in the corporate world, watch this film.

4. Harud ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harud ) - A good film on what the ordinary, unaligned Kashmiri goes through in the ongoing Kashmir troubles.

5. Jaane bhi do yaaron ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jaane_Bhi_Do_Yaaro ) - The finest Indian satire about the politics-business corruption nexus.

6. Prahaar, meaning attack in Hindi ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prahaar:_The_Final_Attack ) - Set in a army commando training academy and outside it. Not a war film.
Wow a comment comes from largest democracy who banned all Pakistani channels including entertainment channels. Please stop these crocodile tears.

Umm, what do you find wrong or objectionable in my post??

I am socialist and do not speak for the current Hindutva-based Indian government.

Pakistani channels should be unbanned in India.

Sorry, history??
The first tiger movie was made about a spy from india who had an affair with an isi agent and some other stuff. While the the dude they based it on was caught in Pakistan and didn't have an affair with any agent at all.

It might be your personal choice of Boloywood, but you are not the spokesperson of Pakistani awam,
See collections numbers of previous Salman Khan movies in Pakistan,
I am not asking you to believe Indian sources, go and look at Pakistani sources or ask Pakistani cinema owners.
Don't talk bullshit here.
Most Pakistanis do not watch or like bollywood.

I can talk on behalf of the Pakistani community, because I am Pakistani.

raw agent tiger in Indian movie

maxresdefault.jpg

real life Indian tiger

kalbushan-yadav.jpg

Don't talk bullshit here.
Most Pakistanis do not watch or like bollywood.

I can talk on behalf of the Pakistani community, because I am Pakistani.

Most Pakistanis do not watch Bollywood ?
LADIES AND GENTS WE HAVE A WINNER.
5/10 top searches of Google in Pakistan have been about Bollywood, our trending tab on YouTube is mostly Bollywood, the music we play on our shaadis is bollywood and most of the movies that we watch in the cinemas are Bollywood.

I'm not here to prove something. But please use some common sense before tossing bullshit here and there .

The first tiger movie was made about a spy from india who had an affair with an isi agent and some other stuff. While the the dude they based it on was caught in Pakistan and didn't have an affair with any agent at all.

Who was the real-life Indian agent??

Title is suggestive of pmln slogan for next elections

Enjoy the Atif Aslam's beautiful song of this movie. This might change your views

You can't change my views about India as they are based on facts and reality.

Because they don't need our content but we need theirs. Simple hard raw truth.

Nobody cares about Salman khan in Pakistan ? His film last year grossed $3 mil in Pakistan alone. That's more than what our own movies make in our own country. Also what about your ancestors. They lived in India. Do you hate them too ?

That's just your view not reality, why they hire Pakistani singers when they can have their own to sing, why Zee started Pakistan content TV Channel?

Pakistan don't need Indian content its just some businesses who like to lick enemy shows to have more money.

Most Pakistanis do not watch Bollywood ?
LADIES AND GENTS WE HAVE A WINNER.
5/10 top searches of Google in Pakistan have been about Bollywood, our trending tab on YouTube is mostly Bollywood, the music we play on our shaadis is bollywood and most of the movies that we watch in the cinemas are Bollywood.

I'm not here to prove something. But please use some common sense before tossing bullshit here and there .
Stop posting bullshit.

Everyone knows you are a false flag.

Most Pakistanis vehemently hate India.

Even the Pew Research Forum says so.

AS for watching Indian films, I do not watch nor do any of my friends.

Stop posting bullshit here.