Pakistan bans 'Tiger Zinda Hai' over 'demeaning' content

I'm not an American. I am a Pakistani who lives in Canada.

Get your facts right false flagger or libertine guy!

But there are so few of them.
They are literally non-existent.

Usually I meet Islamists like myself.

An Islamist living in Canada ? Have you joined the sharia patrol gang yet ?

And you are a Libertine in Pakistan. Have you joined some liberal party or something LOL.

Why am I suspecting @TheLahoriGuy is an Indian? lol. Because @TheLahoriGuy dances to the tunes of Indian propaganda! LOL!

You have been here since May 17, 2018, but only 355 posts?
Some account you have here. Perhaps its a fake account. lol.

@waz, I have had enough of this false flag, please take care of him.

The irony of this whole situation is how successful the director of this movie has been in conducting his whole experiment. All he had to do was show an ISI agent with a RAW agent and a country of 200 mil has raised a shitstorm over it. We have just shown to the world how small minded we are.

Not everything in life can be solved by banning everything.
Our content is more important we need to do what they did to our content
Do a little research please

Our films have never shown them as villains.
How many Pakistani movies have you watched?

And yes I do support cooperation between India and Pakistan unlike a certain group of people who have an unhealthy obsession with boots.
Talli do hath sey bajti hy
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...we-will-push-you-out/articleshow/54476749.cms

How will this ban prevent the rest of the world seeing the same demeaning content and being impressed by it?
Well it will stop revenue from flowing our which should be the aim here as local production has increased

desi Liberal
:raise: Me too just less apologetic in my approach

Our content is more important we need to do what they did to our content
Do a little research please

How many Pakistani movies have you watched?

Talli do hath sey bajti hy
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...we-will-push-you-out/articleshow/54476749.cms

Well it will stop revenue from flowing our which should be the aim here as local production has increased

How many recent Pakistani films have you seen in which the villain is shown to be an indian. Taalian hee bajatay rahain gay tou duniya walay daikh Kay hassain gay hee. Who gives a crap if some nobody from India doesn't want our actors there ? (of course the actors should have some self worth and decide if the money is worth the hate). We need to give up this stupid pointless fight.

How many recent Pakistani films have you seen in which the villain is shown to be an indian
3 to a degree close to 12 old movies though
Taalian hee bajatay rahain gay tou duniya walay daikh Kay hassain gay hee.
Koyi sir pay hagay to usko chummi nahi kartey
Who gives a crap if some nobody from India doesn't want our actors there ?
Um i do and all those who want our artists to be respected do plus they are not nobodies they run the govt in India
(of course the actors should have some self worth and decide if the money is worth the hate)
Well they learned the hard way mutual hate benefits us all
We need to give up this stupid pointless fight.
Sniff sniff i am so emotional :-(
https://propakistani.pk/2017/05/08/india-bans-34-pakistani-saudi-tv-channels-kashmir/
They dont care nor should we

Everthing change. Even our perception of facts and reality change.

Average Indian is just like an ordinary Pakistani who is trying hard to make his life better and his country a better place for the next generation.

Really :eek:

I googled but couldn't find any such news but I came across this article
https://in.reuters.com/article/paki...tan-loves-to-hate-india-idINDEE99O06220131026

Average Pakistani is more tolerant and don't have India for every problem he/her face, its opposite in India.

Revenues from Pakistan are a mere pittance and unlikely to influence or affect Bollywood in any significant way. Such censorship never works in its stated objectives. N. E. V. E. R.

No I didn't misunderstand what u meant. It is u who is not understanding that Pakistan government will safeguard the image of its institutions and ppl. It doesn't matter if it affects India or not. It is the principle of the matter. However little revenue Indian film makers would've made from Pak, now they will be deprived of it. To be honest that's just bad business tactics...very unlike "Baniya" mentality. They could've just made any arbitrary villain like they do in a ton of other movies and get additional money from Pak. More profit is more profit no matter how little the amount...and it's not like Indians would get mad over the lack of Pakistan's negative view in the movies. So it will sell in both countries.
If the Pakistani government wanted to safeguard it's citizens, the would ban the movie AND stop the sale of pirated copies. Whats the point of banning the movie only for people to see the same movie on a pirated disk? If you want to stop the movie from influencing people, then you must stop all possible ways it can be distributed, not just do it half the job.

Average Pakistani is more tolerant and don't have India for every problem he/her face, its opposite in India.
The comments on this very thread says otherwise....

time to make one and only block buster.....Bhutto Zinda hai......
tiger, kuttay billay tu martay rehtay hai.

The way India has manage to create disillusions, and fair tales via its movie is on another level. To keep its 600 million extreme poverty ridden people, and another 300 million people on poverty borderline in disillusions of grandeur which portrays India as this "amazingly" powerful country on planet Earth and a "God's Gift" to the entire Galaxy is no small feat. The indians should be given an Oscar for successfully implementing such a "brainwashing" program for such a long time - 70 years and counting. I say "well done" and keep up the good work.

@Ocean @Jon-Snow @Iqbal Ali

This is a nice little circle jerk you people have going on for each other. Instead of spitting s*** (not that you people can help it I guess) out of your mouths please present some counter argument or some logic. You can throw labels at me all you want and the only thing thats being proven is how helpless you are. Koi kaam ka jawaab hai baqwaas hee karni hai ?

False flagger ? :(
I keep asking you guys to meet me IRL but it seems you haven't developed any male parts so there's not much I can do. Any PDF admin is more than welcome to confirm any doubts they have which ever way they feel suitable.

My previous reply to u addressed all of ur shytty logicless comments but its so cute how u completely chose to ignore it and tagged me in a group throwing all the blame for the issues that u were having with other guys om me too, to sort of portray all three of us are just blaming accusing you. I never called u a false flagger, u are like a dhobi ka kutta na ghar ka na ghat ka.

As of logical reply then i gave you one on previous page but u conveniently avoided replying to it, but what else to expect from a pathetic eprson as urself.

Whats even more pathetic is that even in a thread like this where there was no logical reason to spew bs or raise objections u chose to spout off your bullshyt . Even more pathetic is the fact u can't even give proper counters.
What a waste of skin u are.

Revenues from Pakistan are a mere pittance and unlikely to influence or affect Bollywood in any significant way. Such censorship never works in its stated objectives. N. E. V. E. R.
They are a small sum to Indian producers but i rather have 50 crore stay inside the country than flow out of it

Don't talk bullshit here.
Most Pakistanis do not watch or like bollywood.

I can talk on behalf of the Pakistani community, because I am Pakistani.

So the articles in Dawn , Collection figures of Bajrangi Bhaijaaan in Pakistan all are false,
You are an individual and your views doesn't represent sentiments of common masses,

Tell me a credible source backing your claim ,

I can share tonnes of articles/ interviews (non Indian sources) with collection and success stories of PK, Bajrangi Bhaijaan etc.

PK races ahead at Pakistani box office, inches closer to beating Waar (Source : https://www.dawn.com/news/1156171)

Hassaan Rizvi Marketing Manager from Distributor Club (PVT) Ltd says; ”PK has made over Rs18 crore in Pakistan and continues to attract movie-goers. It will be in cinemas until the end of January so I'm sure it will make a lot more." (http://www.fashioncentral.pk/celebrity_stories/pk-inches-closer-to-waar/)
PK / Dhoom made more in Pakistan than top Pakistani movies like Waar

Tell me should I believe you or the experts from Pakistani entertainment industry
Its you who is talking bullshit, I have credible sources to back my claim