Not a single penny returned by Sharif & Zardari Families | Made a Fool out of Govt., NAB, Army & All

My friend is you see othrr develop country you will see people with manners, civilizaed.

Truth is we may be 50-100 years behind from develop country but we are 600 years behind in ikhaqiyat. You will see country is what is now is because of this nation. No matter whom you give seat. No one can change until we change our selves.
That's actually the bitter truth.

You must be so naive to beleif that this country is in this situation because of IK. Or you aaah i remember you are a guy who dont pay taxes muft mei khao yahi zindagi hai ziyada ho tou kehna ghareeb hoon hahah. Now cry this is your fate

yes

i stand by my stance

why should we , the awam, pay taxes when your party gives subsidies to their financiers on sugar .

pl explain to me why sugar jumped from 59 to 75 ?

pl explain how much subsidy was given to JKT ?

----------

people in glass houses ,,,,, !

Government is setting themselves up for failure as usual, promising things they can’t deliver, or that don’t exist. Even now they’re running another silly drama with Shehbaz Sharif. It was obvious that he would not be arrested and that his bail would be easily approved. But still NAB, Sheikh Rasheed and the government made a big drama out of it. And it doesn’t matter how many times in the coming weeks/months they make a feigned attempt to go after him, he won’t be arrested and they know it. Heck, it’s they themselves who won’t have him arrested for now.

I think PTI and IK’s biggest problem politically is that they talk a good game, but they’re hiding the real game that goes on behind closed doors from the eyes of their supporters. The amount of truly perplexed supporters of IK in my circles are looking to make sense of events, but their own internal narrative is preventing it.

It can’t end well for you if every decision made only confuses your supporters and makes them wonder what it is you’re doing and why (such as NS imprisonment and then letting him go abroad etc.). If you do this, only those who are willing to engage in cognitive dissonance will continue supporting you.

If I were still a fervent PTI supporter, I’d be truly baffled as to what was going on, pls give your people some clarity.

yes

i stand by my stance

why should we , the awam, pay taxes when your party gives subsidies to their financiers on sugar .

pl explain to me why sugar jumped from 59 to 75 ?

pl explain how much subsidy was given to JKT ?

----------

people in glass houses ,,,,, !

Go check who has given subsidy to JTK in 2017 it was your pmln and they gave more subsidy. How many reports came out ? If not IK you wouldnt even know. Go ser yourself in mirror may be you get some shame by looking yourself. Tax detay nahi batay kartay ho bari bari yaha aker economy per munafiq log.

Government is setting themselves up for failure as usual, promising things they can’t deliver, or that don’t exist. Even now they’re running another silly drama with Shehbaz Sharif. It was obvious that he would not be arrested and that his bail would be easily approved. But still NAB, Sheikh Rasheed and the government made a big drama out of it. And it doesn’t matter how many times in the coming weeks/months they make a feigned attempt to go after him, he won’t be arrested and they know it. Heck, it’s they themselves who won’t have him arrested for now.

I think PTI and IK’s biggest problem politically is that they talk a good game, but they’re hiding the real game that goes on behind closed doors from the eyes of their supporters. The amount of truly perplexed supporters of IK in my circles are looking to make sense of events, but their own internal narrative is preventing it.

It can’t end well for you if every decision made only confuses your supporters and makes them wonder what it is you’re doing and why (such as NS imprisonment and then letting him go abroad etc.). If you do this, only those who are willing to engage in cognitive dissonance will continue supporting you.

If I were still a fervent PTI supporter, I’d be truly baffled as to what was going on, pls give your people some clarity.

- Taken out the country from a certain bankruptcy.
- Stature of the country in the world is climbing.
- All corrupts are crying as promised.
- Current Account Deficit is dwindling fast.
- Trade deficit is rapidly declining.
- Starting to build a mega dam in several decades.
- Totally exposed briefcase judiciary, lifafa media and corrupt politicians.
- Commission reports are being shared with the public.
- Not interfering with the accountability against his close friends.
- Dams construction started

All this and more in less than 2 years with a razor thin majority!!!

Bughze Imran wouldnt let ppl see other side of the story.

Great, fantastic summary (pls partly refer to the archaic definition of fantastic here).

I’d like some further clarification though:

1. Taken out the country from a certain bankruptcy.
2. Stature of the country in the world is climbing.
2. All corrupts are crying as promised.
3. Current Account Deficit is dwindling fast.
4. Trade deficit is rapidly declining.
5. Starting to build a mega dam in several decades.
6. Totally exposed briefcase judiciary, lifafa media and corrupt politicians.
7. Commission reports are being shared with the public.
8. Not interfering with the accountability against his close friends.
9. Dams construction started

1. He did what every other government has done. Approached IMF for bailouts, begin implementing reforms. What’s new? Truly?
2. Hahaha. I didn’t know begging every country for loans is increasing Pakistan’s stature. IK might have increased our stature in your mind. But besides a nice speech at the UN and few decent tweets the new government hasn’t done anything extraordinary.
3. Point taken. I suppose that’s not new though, our trade deficits shrink post bailout due to IMF terms. He hasn’t worked any miracles (yet). Any government can easily shrink imports by reducing consumption and boosting taxes and other quick policies. I’ll give him credit if he revives exports in a way previous govts haven’t.
4. Same thing as 3, see above.
5. Let’s talk about that when it happens, doing the bare minimum is a low hanging fruit. And his and governments input therefor credit is unclear.
6. Haha. Exposed them, great job, now what? Is he going to send NAB after LHC judges too. On a serious note, I think he’s made a big mistake here, when he’s out of power, all these people he’s pressed (some rightly others wrongfully), they will come after him with no mercy.
7. Sure, but they’re hyped. Anyone can release such inquiries if consequences for your own people are minimal (not zero). Let’s see NAB coming after some of his own, that’ll be the day. Commission is just topi drama.
8. Managed accountability, sure. Why make them your close friends anyway? I don’t buy this personally.
9. Great, same point as above, let’s see if he can follow up and fund this mega project. If he manages it, he should have credit.

Go check who has given subsidy to JTK in 2017 it was your pmln and they gave more subsidy. How many reports came out ? If not IK you wouldnt even know. Go ser yourself in mirror may be you get some shame by looking yourself. Tax detay nahi batay kartay ho bari bari yaha aker economy per munafiq log.

Well said sir. It's either Bughz-e-Imran or their own families benefited from the corruption off the Sharifs and they aren't able to tolerate the loss of income that's why they are longing for the return of the Sharifs. In 2 years IK has achieved more than what the Sharifs achieved in their three terms and this is what kills these worshippers of corrupt looters and plunderers

B.S

who allowed sugar to be exported in 2019?

if memory serves me, it was PTI last year

in N is to blame, so is PTI here

typical PTI pooja

whataboutism

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Whata...ataboutery,with Soviet and Russian propaganda.

Not a single penny returned by Sharifs, Zardaris, Ishaq Families | Made a big Fool out of PTI, Imran Khan, NAB, Army, ISI and the biggest Fool the 200 million Pakistanis waiting to get the $40 billion plus from the corrupt mafia of Pakistan, are now hopeless.
  • Pakistanis 200 million have not got a single penny out of the vast lot of politicians, Group industrialists, Business men, Beaurocrats, Judges or even Army Men who corrupted, looted and raped Pakistan economy dry and built thier own empires.
  • Not a single penny returned by vast empires of Zardaris, Nawaz Sharifs, Ishaq Dars etc stashed overseas.
This is the state of Pakistan's Institutes, it is our state actually, it is the sorry part of how they looted Pakistan systematically and left dwindling state of affairs.

you allready got 50 ruppes

deduct it from the millions / billions.

all the people who voted for PTI. are same chutia idiots who voted for nawaz sharif in 1985 on wards.

nawaz ka papa general zia,

imran ka papa, general raheel n bajwa

EJg3Ln-XYAARn24.jpg

sub youthia is ki batti bana kr back door seh rozana 3 bar lain

. . . . . . .
line kitni lambi hai?

adalat to mama niazi ko jail bhej den laken implement kon karega? youth tiger force?
[[[[[[[[[[ imran khan-------- mujay nawaz sharif par taras ah gy,,,,,,, is leye hum nain fasila ky hy keh, nawaz sharif ko bahir jana dyi jye]]] .

medical reports were attested by dr of shaukat khanum
aga khan hosp karachi dr
services hospital panel punjab
dr yasmeen rashid

pakroo in harimioo koo!

,,{{{ imran khan ,,,,,,,,,,sub reports bogus nikly?}}}}??????????