Abu Zolfiqar
Rest in Peace
great work Waleed bhai, proud of you as always keep up the great work
I've seen some weird posts from you today; F-16s are there to keep the foe to the east in check and also used for operations day & night in which a JDAM or two is needed to wipe out a few rats hiding in holes
PM me about this....
its okay; 90% of his posts are dedicated solely towards insulting our men and women in uniform......some people cant be mended
Sir whats the fucking use of F-16 if according to you ttp should burn down Lahore?
I've seen some weird posts from you today; F-16s are there to keep the foe to the east in check and also used for operations day & night in which a JDAM or two is needed to wipe out a few rats hiding in holes
They asked me I refused. I have already send tham many posters banners for free.. kudh ye eek taka denay ko tyaar nahe... Patriotic honay say iska koi taluk nahe hey.. I am damn care who will judge my patrioticism... I am professional having 11 years of work with US graphics industry muftay ka kuch nahe hota.. patrioticism mujhe khana pena nahi dayta ... I've recieved many calls from ON GROUND Operation from SWAT and SW time. Soldiers told me that they got my number from my poster and they feel extremely proud after watching my posters my work for Pakistan military. So because of that mera kabhbe dil nahe kya kay may is copyright issue pe baat karoon kay meray kaamsay eek border pe khara soldier koosh hota hey uska moral boost hota hey tu meri taraf say asay 1000 banadeta hoon but problem with thse ****** sitting in HQ they even after getting my NO response they steal my work!
PM me about this....
Not everyone is greedy to start spewing venom against motherland after being paid for the said job,In the eyes of paid troller's the men in Khaki might not be noble for you but they are noble for most of the people here,after all not everyone gets sold like a prostitute...
its okay; 90% of his posts are dedicated solely towards insulting our men and women in uniform......some people cant be mended