JKLF chief comes home with his Pakistani bride

Yasin Malik is the third separatist leader to have a foreign spouse. The other two include Mirwaiz Moulvi Umar Farooq, who married a US national, and Sajjad Gani Lone, who married a Pakistani girl and daughter of JKLF founder Amanullah Khan.

Reportage: Mukhtar Ahmad | Photograph: Danish Ismail/Reuters

Kashmiris are Pakistanis so how are Pakistanis foreign to Kashmiris. Only Mirwaiz Umar Farooq married a foreign girl, who was US national. Yasin Malik and Sajjad Gani Lone married their own people, Pakistanis.

Muslims of Punjab, NWFP, FATA, Kashmir, Sindh, and Balochistan are all Pakistanis. Learn what each letter of PAKISTAN stands for.

yes because you have dream to finish my motherland my adentity my goverment my history and wanna remove my flag :pakistan: what abut if i say united states of pakistan?:partay:

See a psychiatrist. Your morbid fear of India is giving me the jeepers.

Havent you been brought up on a standard diet of Indian baniya stereotype? Sher dil pathan ka bachcha should have nothing to fear.

Kashmiris are Pakistanis so how are Pakistanis foreign to Kashmiris. Only Mirwaiz Umar Farooq married a foreign girl, who was US national. Yasin Malik and Sajjad Gani Lone married their own people, Pakistanis.

Muslims of Punjab, NWFP, FATA, Kashmir, Sindh, and Balochistan are all Pakistanis. Learn what each letter of PAKISTAN stands for.

India and Pakistan was also one once. Are we both countrymen then?

PNFKSBistan?

i think first you because you dreaming in shining day for remove a country from planet which is nuclear missile power of 170 mn people land just because wana see tri coloer on lahore karachi islamabad .

Prove it ` How do you get that impression from any of my posts?

Havent you been brought up on a standard diet of Indian baniya stereotype? Sher dil pathan ka bachcha should have nothing to fear.

please show me were is fear in my post and fear from indians :rofl:

whats you mean pakistan become india?:sniper:united states of india

only pakistan or death for me :pakistan:

yes USI in a EU sense not in a USA sense. We may not be the same flag but we can avoid war and enjoy a good cricket match more often between the 2 teams. To me the whole idea of nationality now seems passe. You will too, if you spend sometime abroad and see that this is meaningless. What is important is putting people and their relationship with each other before the flag.

:lol: spend my time in abroad :no: i am in saudi arbia from last 12 years :partay:live from jeddah :lol:

mam can we enjoy cirket when your army media politions 24\7 think who to destable pakistan?.:disagree:

India and Pakistan was also one once. Are we both countrymen then?

PNFKSBistan?

The British made us one country of their empire that lasted 200 years, before that Pakistan was different from the vast majority of India. Only the Indian state of Punjab and Indian Occupied Kashmir shared a continuous lasting history with Pakistan. The Indus Valley Civilization, Persian Empires, Ghaznavid Empire, Alexander the Great's empire covered all of Pakistan, all of Indian Occupied Kashmir, and parts of Indian state of Punjab these empires never covered majority of India.

PAKISTAN = Punjab (Muslim majority areas), Afghania (NWFP FATA), Kashmir, Sindh, BalochisTAN.

So how are these men in Indian Occupied Kashmir any different than the Pakistani wives they marry? They are the same people with the same religion.

The British made us one country of their empire that lasted 200 years, before that Pakistan was different from the vast majority of India. Only the Indian state of Punjab and Indian Occupied Kashmir shared a continuous lasting history with Pakistan. The Indus Valley Civilization, Persian Empires, Ghaznavid Empire, Alexander the Great's empire covered all of Pakistan, all of Indian Occupied Kashmir, and parts of Indian state of Punjab these empires never covered majority of India.

PAKISTAN = Punjab (Muslim majority areas), Afghania (NWFP FATA), Kashmir, Sindh, BalochisTAN.

So how are these men in Indian Occupied Kashmir any different than the Pakistani wives they marry? They are the same people with the same religion.

Arre dude!

Yeh kis duniya ki baatein hain!

Agar Pakistan woh hai joaap bol rahein hain, to Pakistan main Bengal shuru se hi nahi tha kya? Bapkistan would be more like it.

Agar sab kuch itna neatly bata hua tha to itne log jo idhar se udhar hue and vice versa ('47) woh kyun hua. Yeh clear karo.

:lol: spend my time in abroad :no: i am in saudi arbia from last 12 years :partay:live from jeddah :lol:

mam can we enjoy cirket when your army media politions 24\7 think who to destable pakistan?.:disagree:

Travel farther west. Into Europe and US if and when you have the opportunity.

already visited 3 times no change i stil beleve in pakistan i visit until now 7 countryes and have plan next year to india for company employes interview :partay:

lamayuru !! you havent commented on any of my posts nor that of "AgnosticMuslim" But you have chosen to avoid the obvious and pursue a line of obvious trolling in bad taste even after I said

Touche' ! I take your intention to be good and leave it at that BUT .........
:disagree:

Answer my posts DUDE or just leave it at that here and now...

No senseless and un-necessary bitterness !! :tup: