indian Citizenship, Visas Made Easy for hindusand sikh Refugees from Pakistan, Bangladesh

:lol: why should i waste my precious gaze at bharat :P
You can spent your precious time in Trolling. By the way why do you post on thist thread and spends your precious time on Bharat?

What I am saying is if we want to ease the visa norms then it should be applied to all the rest. Whether Shias are eligible or not we may leave it to personal preferences as of now.
After giving a full country on the name of religion, now Pakistani Muslims do not have any right to be the citizen on religious ground. (They can be given citizenship on other ground). If all shias come to Hindustan than the problem will be solved? No, Than it will be a turn of liberal sunnis and peace loving sunnis. This will last till all the very few people remains in country. It is not the responsibility of India to accommodate all.

If religious persecution is to be the case an Ahmadi, Shia, a rohingya muslim, Tibetan Buddhist or a Sri Lankan Hindu Tamil hold the same worth as a Hindu and Sikh residing in Pakistan or Bangladesh. Segregating the later two from the rest of the asylum seeker hints at a clear bias against those who are non-Sunni and also does not belong to this "privileged" category.

Tibetan Buddhists & Rohingya Muslims are already given refugee status. Most Tibetans have an option of Indian citizenship if they so choose.The Ahmadi case will be interesting if ever it crops up. I accept your point that they too are equally eligible to claim a refugee status (the Shia not as much, even though there is some persecution, it is not institutional unlike the Ahmadis)

You can spent your precious time in Trolling. By the way why do you post on thist thread and spends your precious time on Bharat?

At the moment i am only spending non-precious time here :P. am a good baniya in this regard dont worry

After giving a full country on the name of religion, now Pakistani Muslims do not have any right to be the citizen on religious ground. (They can be given citizenship on other ground). If all shias come to Hindustan than the problem will be solved? No, Than it will be a turn of liberal sunnis and peace loving sunnis. This will last till all the very few people remains in country. It is not the responsibility of India to accommodate all.

you dint give it to us we have taken it :)

as far as citizenship issue is concern tell your above frustration laden assumption to your hardliner Hindu saffron brigade because its you who is announcing citizenship to "disgruntled" Pakistanis :)

You can try to give a read to Indian Foreigners act and article 21 of Indian constitution. You can also try to remember what last NDA government had to say about refugees. I have no time to amuse members as of now and will leave.Thank you.
The Government of India determined the legal status of Refugees. The Fundamental Rights in part III of Indian Constitution is applied to refugees especially that of:Article 14 , “Right to Freedom of Equality Before Law ”
:
The State shall not deny to any person equality before the law or the equal protection of the laws within the territory of India
;Article 21 , “Right to Freedom of Protection of Life and Personal Liberty” :
No person shall be deprived of his life or personal liberty except according to procedure established by law;
and Article 25,“Right to Freedom of Religion of Freedom of conscience and free profession, practice and propagation of religion
”: this includes all persons are equally entitled to freedom of conscience and the right freely to profess,practice and propagate religion’
This just give him basic rights and migration to another land is not really a right.The government can specifically deny any Individual entry based on his Nationality,Religion,financial status and other things.

When the ministry specifically says that only Hindu or Sikh Refugee will be taken in how can someone claim the Indian government is discriminating....I mean it like meeting the basic requirement to apply for a certain category of Visa.
So when India allowed only Ugandans of Indian origin was it discrimination based one's origin ?

India refugees are register under the 1939 Registration act,which applicable to all foreigners entering to Indian. Under the 1946 Foreigner Acts, the Govt is empowered to regulate the entry, presence, and departure aliens in India

funny thing about the bumbling indian idiots here is that they have zero clue about the split within the Ahmediyya/Qaddiani sect

:laugh:

What I am saying is if we want to ease the visa norms then it should be applied to all the rest. Whether Shias are eligible or not we may leave it to personal preferences as of now.

many members of the Muslim League and founding fathers of Pakistan Movement were Shiias.....good luck selling that idea to them!! :lol:

p.s. I myself am belonging to above mentioned sect; the only time i'd be in india would be to bomb military targets in the event of war :D

You can try to give a read to Indian Foreigners act and article 21 of Indian constitution. You can also try to remember what last NDA government had to say about refugees. I have no time to amuse members as of now and will leave.Thank you.

simple solution. if u feel the a govt is doing something illegal approach the court ! or u can always wait for ur sickular saviors to come in power ! but tht will be a one mighty long wait ! ;)

funny thing about the bumbling indian idiots here is that they have zero clue about the split within the Ahmediyya/Qaddiani sect

many members of the Muslim League and founding fathers of Pakistan Movement were Shiias.....good luck selling that idea to them!! :lol:

p.s. I myself am belonging to above mentioned sect; the only time i'd be in india would be to bomb military targets in the event of war :D
I know. It was a general statement to imply that refugees irrespective of their caste, creed or religion can not be discriminated as per present law followed by Indian constitution.

i can only hope that no protector of Islam zap u before that !

I know. It was a general statement to imply that refugees irrespective of their caste, creed or religion can not be discriminated as per present law followed by Indian constitution.

which law ! baba ji ka sraijhana hai kya !

This is a question of giving VISAs.

Thank you . atleast i am enjoying my azadi in my azad country. The extremists be they conservative or liberal ones are the sufferers :) .

I have seen you try & equate the two more than a few times. What, in your opinion, is a liberal "extremist"? What makes him/her an extremist? In any case are you trying to equate someone using force & weapons with someone holding an opinion?

Segregating the later two from the rest of the asylum seeker hints at a clear bias against those who are non-Sunni and also does not belong to this "privileged" category.
Please refer to @Bang Galore's post. Only those facing institutional discrimination can be considered. Shias won't count. Ahemdias - most probably yes, but till now we have seen rare cases so far.

Hindus and Sikhs of Pakistan in India are actually underprivileged. Highly so, infact.