Fury at India Mars mission

Brilliant! Your people can breath in rocket exhaust as vitamins!

Yeah dude.. these chinese people have set an example for all us asians, beijing is a shining example of brilliant air quality control measures. :lol:

I am sure the rocket fumes can match up with the smog which has been hanging over beijing for the last couple of years ;)

The world should cut off all aid to india. they dont need them. even their government is so openly scornful of the aid.

Give it to China! .

We dont regard foreign aid as pittance!

We still have about 0.15 billion of our folks living under poverty line.

what indian civil rights do you have apart from littering on all the world's forums with your massive boasting and baseless exuberance of delusional pride and, ahem, arrogance on the foundation of a fake democracy and the bigger indian democracy means bigger fakery!

Freedom of speech, expression - concepts that are clearly beyond your grasp.

I'm sorry what can India do? The UKG literally begged the GoI to accept the Aid so should India be restrained for the next 4 years and only launch projects that are deemed nessercary by a foreign nation?? What an absurd idea and one I am very much glad the GoI has NOT perused! I tell you if the EFT had been picked as the winner of the MMRCA the UK media, public and government officials would be singing a very different tune and would't give a hoot about this mission.

Good for India-telling the UKG to eff off!

The world should cut off all aid to india. they dont need them. even their government is so openly scornful of the aid.

Yes China should use her UN influence to do so, please forward your opinion to the CCP .:lol:

Give it to China! .

Very nice!

what indian civil rights do you have apart from littering on all the world's forums with your massive boasting and baseless exuberance of delusional pride and, ahem, arrogance on the

You have confused Indian civil rights with 50-cent rituals :laugh:

foundation of a fake democracy and the bigger indian democracy means bigger fakery!

Hindi saying: "Bandar kya jane adrak ka swad" :rofl:

Translation : "What will the monkey know the taste of Ginger "

Brilliant! Your people can breath in rocket exhaust as vitamins!

Didn't know some Chinese members breath in their nutrition.

Does Methane, Hydrogen Sulphide, Carbondixode too part of your "breath in" menu of nutrients. :rofl:

I'm sorry what can India do? The UKG literally begged the GoI to accept the Aid so should India be restrained for the next 4 years and only launch projects that are deemed nessercary by a foreign nation?? What an absurd idea and one I am very much glad the GoI has NOT perused! I tell you if the EFT had been picked as the winner of the MMRCA the UK media, public and government officials would be singing a very different tune and would't give a hoot about this mission.

Good for India-telling the UKG to eff off!

Abing, can u tell what benefit the UK Gov. gets by giving aid to India (i mean i have also heard they were really begging India to take the aid)??

I do not support the Mars mission, but relating it to the foreign aid seems the silly!

In my opinion, British aid should come as loan rather than a freebie, this way Govt will be more concerned.

Give it to China! .

You can easily get it, just ask for the reparation's for Opium wars, after all its the Brits who kick started Chinese century of humiliation.

Don't understand the logic applied by the UK media when they talk about aid given to India:

"We should not give $450 million aid to India since IAF rejected ET in $15 billion contract of MMRCA" :rofl::rofl:

"We should not give $450 million aid to India since in is spending $81 million in mission to Mars" :rofl::rofl:

So should we take approval of the British Gov. every time we decide to spend on something???

Cut the crap....better don't give a penny......in few years India will be giving aid to UK......oh i forgot it has already started, remember $10 billion given by India to the IMF fund to let European nations come out of eco. crisis :D

Abing, can u tell what benefit the UK Gov. gets by giving aid to India (i mean i have also heard they were really begging India to take the aid)??

To be honest I am at a loss to explain it myself- the UKG goes to great effort to clarify that aid is not linked to trade-although it clearly is!! Even if it were "offically" likned to trade the UKG would be failing miserably because the UK has a huge trade deficeit with India and trades pathetically minimally- on of the least amounts in the world in fact. And it is not like the UKG is the most compassiontat and moralistic in the world, they could be spending this money on other nations where the governments are doing far less than the GoI to tackle poverty and such. The only explanation I can come to is that it was a face-saving exercise- India flatly refusing UK aid would be yet another signal of how insignificant the UK has become and how well the new world is doing not to mention the fact that the aid office of the UKG fought hard for their budget and for one of their benefactors to refuse aid would call into question the entire office and its practices.

Brits are just pissed off since their lander got destroyed miserably and India already sent successful mission to Moon and now in record time to Mars

I am impressed Azad Kush howa ..

Yeh mujhe bhi fizool lagta hai.... Koi Jaroorat nahin hai is race mein jaane ki...

Don't understand the logic applied by the UK media when they talk about aid given to India:

"We should not give $450 million aid to India since IAF rejected ET in $15 billion contract of MMRCA" :rofl::rofl:

"We should not give $450 million aid to India since in is spending $81 million in mission to Mars" :rofl::rofl:

So should we take approval of the British Gov. every time we decide to spend on something???

Cut the crap....better don't give a penny......in few years India will be giving aid to UK......oh i forgot it has already started, remember $10 billion given by India to the IMF fund to let European nations come out of eco. crisis :D

I hope they are in a position to pay it back later, it's not exactly money well spent. :lol:

Indian population is starving to death, no clean drinking water, power outages, massive corruption, one of the lowest literacy rates, high child mortality rates, etc and the Indian regime is launching nuclear weapons, missiles, moon mission and mars mission and importing billions worth of weapons while running up the deficit and debt, all the while inflation is sky high and the currency is collapsing.

Good to see Indian regime has their priorities sorted out.

Just shows the Indian regime couldn't care less about its people, and just wants global fame