Chinese extemely angry about what happened to engineers.

China needs to make it very clear to the incompetent security leadership of Pakistan that such nonsense would not be tolerated anymore. In Pakistan, our poor FC soldiers and regular Soldiers are killed almost daily, and the security establishment of Pakistan sweeps their deaths under the floor like some unimportant insects. Thankfully China values the lives of its citizens very much, and will not remain silent unlike the Queers in Pakistan.

I am sick and tired of the peace monger attitude by the khaki generals. Sick and tired. Their pacifist approach has destroyed Pakistan. India and Afghanistan have a carte blanche to support terrorism in Pakistan. The lethargic approach by these generals has led to this day.

Even today they want to extend support to the same side that has left no stone unturned to hurt and destroy Pakistan. I don't understand how our leaders can look the Americans, Indians and Afghans in the eyes. How we can pretend that peace is possible when fully knowing that is so untrue.

pak needs to build herself up. In near future we will be seeing the adverse effects of putting all the eggs in chinese basket. Remember in this world there are no permanent friends or enemies. We should be strong from with in.

we dont have the capacity to deal with an all out all front situation.
No matter what we achieved in raad-ul-fasaad or before, we are in an all new situation.
uncle samite has not been defeated, she has made a 'strategic retreat'. its far easier to play the game from outside.

we are not ready for the new situation and we dont have the capacity to deal with the new control game.
this new game plans to suck in russia-china-pakistan into the afghani hole, while the attack will continue on russia , china and pakistan from outside.

get ready boys.

We all know what happened few days ago with the death of the Chinese engineers. It is now clear that this was a terrorist attack despite Pakistan government's effort to pass this off as 'accident'. Chinese tend not to say much in public but of interest is the the outburst by the editor chief of Global Times Hu Xikin which is a state owned media thus reflects Biejings thoughts.

He expresses his shock and then says " If Pakistan’s capability is not enough, with its consent, China’s missiles and special forces can be put into action.".

This is pretty harsh language and tells us how China is feeling about this incident.

uncle samite has not been defeated, she has made a 'strategic retreat'. its far easier to play the game from outside.
I keep saying this that it has NOT been defeated but has retreated to start a new game, is rearranging the pieces on the board.

but it has deluded the tali-lovers into believing that it is beaten. hence the morons are insisting that Pakistan should be "invading" in every-which direction armed only with tali-like eeman.

not knowing their own religion and philosophy; eeman, tali-like or otherwise isn't enough, you need the horse and the sword too (jet and missile today's equivalent).

The Uigurs are on the other side of the world from you in Turkey but are practically neighbours to Pakistan like Greeks. All the religious nut jobs know about them and what kaffir China is doing. Many of the Pakistani's in the north are even married to Uighur women.

u for real? falling for the propaganda ?

Three Chinese among five captives kidnapped in Mali

View attachment 763325

Three Chinese nationals and two Mauritanians were kidnapped in southwest Mali on Saturday, the country’s armed forces said, in the latest attack in the war-torn Sahel state.

Armed men attacked a construction site 55 kilometres (34 miles) from the town of Kwala, making off with five pickup trucks and the hostages, Mali’s army said on social media.

The assailants also destroyed equipment including a crane and dump trucks belonging to Chinese construction firm Covec, and Mauritanian road-building company ATTM, according to the army.

A Malian army official, who requested anonymity, said the kidnap victims were working on road construction in the region. “The release of all the hostages is our priority,” he said.

Mauritania’s Al-Akhbar news agency reported that gunmen arrived on motorbikes to attack the construction site, burning equipment as well as fuel tanks before withdrawing with captives. The account could not be independently verified.

Mali has been struggling to contain an Islamist insurgency that first broke out in the north of the country in 2012 before spreading to the centre and neighbouring Burkina Faso and Niger.

Thousands of people have been killed and hundreds of thousands have fled their homes, while the economic impact on one of the world’s poorest countries has been devastating.

Abductions have been frequent, both of Malians and of foreigners.

French journalist Olivier Dubois was abducted in northern Mali on April 8, for example.

He said in a hostage video that the Group to Support Islam and Muslims (GSIM), the largest jihadist alliance in the Sahel, had kidnapped him.

What's the point?

That Terrorist in Mali kidnapping Chinese Engineers because they are hungry & need money. Yes, those dogs need to be eradicate too. But some of them still can be saved by Jobs & Food.

Meanwhile, what happen in Pakistan is different.
Those Taliban dogs (TTP) killing Chinese Engineer in the first sight, and they can only be saved by Gun & Justice.

Those responsible for the attack who operated from Afghan border, definetly asking for Free pickup & Free Vacation to China :tup:
51195929610_d2ee478db0_k.jpg
51037000888_3d6b130cbf_k.jpg
d4bed9d4d22011c2035312.jpg

Anyway, you are comparing Mali & Pakistan. Both are different country.
Mali is a Pariah country, meanwhile Pakistan is One of The Strongest China's Ally in terms of Military power

Barbad e gulistaan karne ko to ek hi ullu kaafi tha.
Har shaakh pe ullu baitha hai anjam-e-gulistan kya hoga.
am I one of them ulloos?
What's the point?
he was aiming at beijing walker's faux surprise
Zhao Kezhi, Chinese Minister of Public Security said the Chinese govt attaches great importance to the attack targeting Chinese in Pakistan & President Xi has Given Important Instructions. Zhao had an urgent phone call with interior Minister of Pakistan Sat

I wonder what's that instructions 🤔

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202107/1228870.shtml
The shuttle bus blast in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan which killed nine Chinese and four Pakistanis was confirmed to be a terrorist attack, as Chinese Premier Li Keqiang urged Pakistan to bring the perpetrators to justice in a phone call with Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan on Friday, marking the first time for both sides to confirm the blast as a terror attack after it happened two days ago.

Experts on security and counter-terrorism work said Balochistan terrorists and the Pakistani Taliban were possible sponsors of the attack. But since no group has claimed responsibility, it is possible that forces from a third country may be involved.

Khan as head of the Pakistani government called Chinese Premier Li on the incident, which showed the mutual trust of the two countries and also Pakistan's giving importance to the incident, hoping to get China's support and understanding.

When inviting Li for the phone call on behalf of the Pakistan government and people, Khan expressed his sincere condolences to the Chinese government and families of the victims in the terrorist attack that had caused great casualties to Chinese personnel. He also reported the progress of the current investigation and follow-up work.

Premier Li stressed the Chinese government pays high attention to the security of Chinese citizens and organizations overseas. The current urgent work is to rescue injured people to decrease casualties and the remedial work.

The bus was attacked in northern Pakistan on Wednesday morning on its way to the China-invested Dasu hydropower project. After the incident, there were some "twists-and-turns" on whether it was a terror attack.

Qian Feng, director of the research department at the National Strategy Institute at Tsinghua University, told the Global Times that Balochistan terrorists and the Pakistani Taliban were possible sponsors of the bomb attack. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province is the most restless region in Pakistan, as it borders Afghanistan and is home to the Pakistani Taliban. Although it is not certain whether it was the Pakistani Taliban who committed the attack, it fitted their modus operandi.

Qian said the Pakistani Taliban gained notoriety by attacking the Pakistani government, civilians and army. In recent years, the terrorist group has targeted Chinese projects in the country, and launched attacks on Chinese tourists, as well as businesspeople, as they know that Pakistan attaches great importance to China-Pakistan ties, and they aim to use such attacks to sabotage bilateral relations, said Qian.

The Pakistani Taliban's activities had been subdued during the Pakistani government's continuous efforts against terrorism, yet they have been on the rise recently in the aftermath of the US withdrawal from Afghanistan, Qian pointed out.

The incident happened in Kohistan region in northern Pakistan, near Kashmir. Due the high mountains and precipitous paths, terrorist organizations scattered in the region are hard to crack down. The Pakistani government also has weak control in the province with the Pakistani Taliban based here and using their own legal systems to control the region. The Dasu Hydropower Project is located in the Kohistan region and with the security department's protection, the situation is under control. But to get into the place, people need to pass mountainous areas, with safety not ensured.

Wang Shida, deputy director of the South Asia, Southeast Asia and Oceania Research Institute of Contemporary International Relations Research Academy of China, pointed out that while the security situation in Pakistan has been improving and the number of violent attacks have been decreasing, there has been an increasing trend of attacks against Chinese targets in the past two years.

This is mainly due to the smooth progress of the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC), Wang explained. Some people inside and outside Pakistan do not want to see this and always attempt to create vicious incidents to delay the progress, Wang said.

The "East Turkistan Islamic Movement (ETIM)" terrorists who flee from Afghanistan to Pakistan may also conduct the terror attacks targeting Chinese, Cao Wei, an expert on security studies at Lanzhou University, told the Global Times.

Cao noted that the Afghanistan Taliban, who used to provide shelter for the ETIM terrorists scattered in the country, is working to improve ties with neighboring countries, especially China, for preparation of domestic political change. With their living room being squeezed in Afghanistan, some ETIM terrorists may flee to join in the Pakistani Taliban.

Qian pointed out that since there is no terrorist group come to claim the responsibility, it is possible the attack was committed by a third-party force - intelligence agency from a third country. Evidence has been seized on a third-country trying to mess up with the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor.

There are some "twist-and-turns" on whether the blast is a terror attack with some media speculating on disputes between China and Pakistan. Hours after the incident, the Chinese Embassy in Pakistan issued a statement, referring to the accident as an "attack." Then the Pakistani foreign ministry issued a statement, calling the incident an accident caused by a mechanical failure. Fawad Ahmed Chaudhry, Pakistan's federal minister for information and broadcasting, tweeted on Thursday night that terrorism could not be ruled out

Cao said that these twists and turns would not hurt bilateral ties as some Western countries expected. It takes time to confirm whether it is terror attacks. Pakistani prime minister offered to have the phone call to report to Premier Li on the blast, which showed their sincerity and the high-level interaction as well as mutual trust.

Qian noted that the incident may affect some Chinese companies' confidence in investing in Pakistan, which needs Pakistan to make more efforts in protecting Chinese and Chinese companies.

On the phone call on Friday, Li and Khan also stressed the solid ties between the two countries. Li also noted that there are complicated and deep changes in the global and regional situations. China attaches high attention to China-Pakistan relations and is willing to enhance strategic communications and coordination, deepen practical cooperation, safeguard regional peace and security and bring benefits to both peoples.

If you go on TikTok, you'll see loads of random low-level politicians/businessmen with armed police/security convoys. Yet, foreign workers who are risking their lives aren't given the same protection. There should be regular IED sweeps on the routes too.

He doesn't live in Pakistan and on other hand, a PDF TT posts threads based upon links doesn't mean there's something to support against china on the ground. You have issues with TT, fine but don't use such disagreements to prove terrorism like this. It's too lame and not funny.

Regardless of the content of the post from the Chinese member; is it not true that this certain individual has particular agenda. Everyone is entitled to have their opinion but it must be in a good faith and that is not the case with the person in question. Cherry on top he has TT title. Doesn't look very good for PDF and I am very surprised he is left free to continue with propaganda which doesn't serves Pakistan's interests.

You been living under rock all these years?

This is how proxy wars work. Hitting China in China is pure act of war. Hitting China interest abroad, enemy nations like America and India can maintain plausible denial.

There is no homegrown problem, everything originates from Afghanistan as mentioned by DGISPR who clearly mentioned India.
Good thing then, that the Afghan Taliban are taking over that country, they'll expel all the Indian, American and Israeli intel who have been plotting together against Pakistan from there.

heartiest congratulations !

Good. Our shameless establishment only seems to act when it has a rod inserted up its backside.

20 years and we've learnt nothing. Internal security still weak, no equivalent of homeland security, national and inter agency intelligence sharing non existent. We don't use drones, don't use other tech, just throw soldiers into the meat grinder and celebrate them as shaheed.

No disrespect, but how do you deal with an enemy that isn't wearing a uniform? NATO with all its technological edge and trillions of dollars couldn't make a dent.
If it weren't for the inter intelligence sharing Lahore terrorist attack wouldn't have been solved this soon. How you know we don't use drones, How do you know we aren't eliminating the problems behind the scene without sharing the details with PDF.

am I one of them ulloos?
Are you part of GoP?
all the way from England? sarcasm much?

I misunderstood your post and thought that you were talking about people like Dr. Indus Farsiwan PhD (and not berating Pakistani government).

I asked thinking that your answer would be "no, no, no" which would give me a little ego boost and encouragement to continue trying to counter these foul indus farsiwan-like creatures here.

what -- in my dotage -- I failed to remember was that this here thread (and forum) is about "let's bash Pakistan, its friends and its leaders"

my apologies for not joining in this slanderous propaganda!

We all know what happened few days ago with the death of the Chinese engineers. It is now clear that this was a terrorist attack despite Pakistan government's effort to pass this off as 'accident'. Chinese tend not to say much in public but of interest is the the outburst by the editor chief of Global Times Hu Xikin which is a state owned media thus reflects Biejings thoughts.

He expresses his shock and then says " If Pakistan’s capability is not enough, with its consent, China’s missiles and special forces can be put into action.".

This is pretty harsh language and tells us how China is feeling about this incident.

Acha hy qabza kar lein .shyd tab koi bhala ho jae hmara

Look guys , the war has changed. US and its allies know they cannot win a direct war with China so they are going to hit every Chinese investment . Soon you will see news of unrest in all the countries that have Chinese investment. (Mark my words )