Black Independence Day, cry OROP protesters at Jantar Mantar

This is clear blackmailing.. shameless exarmymen.
Also why should you have OROP? Its not obvious to me, so somebody please explain.

11889415_962080023812168_7573102885913487773_n.jpg

they give us their whole life, they deserve more bucks for their service to this great nation :(

what do u think sir ?
Be it Congress or BJP, all of them are/were busy fooling Indians. Has it come to this that these veterans are physically assaulted and considered "threat" to security....

This is clear blackmailing.. shameless exarmymen.
Also why should you have OROP? Its not obvious to me, so somebody please explain.
Are you being sarcastic?

We muslims of Lucknow will always vote for moderate parties, not those that have committed countless genocides. When something like Gujarat happens it leaves an image, crystallized and always remembered. BJP can do whatever it wants but it will not get muslim votes, especially since they are communal and have alliances with shiv sena and rss. Surprisingly this despite the fact that a congressman killed Gandhi who was indeed a great man.

I strongly advise you not to push your gold into our cart, because once it touches the cart it becomes dirt, yes dirt as it is an imposition on us and one mans gold can be another mans rubbish. If you do not give us basic rights then why do you complain.

Muslims will vote for whomever they see fit. Many won't vote because they love Pakistan. Thats the choice of the muslim that lives on that side of the border what he wants to call himself.
Just got one word for you-Pakistani!!Stop pretending to be an Indian,you and your entire family ceased to be Indian citizens the day your ancestors opt for Pakistan.So why on earth are you poking your nose in our matters!!

Be it Congress or BJP, all of them are/were busy fooling Indians. Has it come to this that these veterans are physically assaulted and considered "threat" to security....

Are you being sarcastic?
nope.. I dont understand what the fuss is about.. why should there be OROP?

Lol. You are right. None of us muslims of Lucknow are Indians. We want a distinct identity, Pakistan or independence from Indian yoke. In short I don't believe in India and so did our ancestors who married every daughter to people on Pakistani side of the border. Pakistan and muslims of the subcontinent are intertwined
Like i said,i have got only one word for you-Pakistani!!Stop pretending to be the leader of the whole Awadhi Muslim population because you are not one of them.The day your forefathers rejected India in favour of a foreign nation they ceased to be Indians and hence now your only identity is that of a Pakistani citizen.The real leader of Lukhnauvi or Awadhi Muslims are people like Shree Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi,an Union Minister of the present NDA Govt.:coffee:

Shouldn't all people from same rank and period of service get same amount. Don't they deserve that?
nope.. your terms and condition that you signed with your employer is your own. Dont compare with mine.
In case of govt servants, its all upfront, known to everybody least of all you yourself.

For example govt might say we cant afford pension, so from this year no pension scheme for new joinees. You join govt service knowing too well, then went on strike to be equal to others. Its immoral to demand, okey to request.

nope.. your terms and condition that you signed with your employer is your own. Dont compare with mine.
In case of govt servants, its all upfront, known to everybody least of all you yourself.

For example govt might say we cant afford pension, so from this year no pension scheme for new joinees. You join govt service knowing too well, then went on strike to be equal to others. Its immoral to demand, okey to request.
OK Govt hikes HRA and others benefits to retired employees in line with present employees, Why do you think they do that?

OROP should be implemented but these are clearly media stunts.By that logic "Freedom Fighters" get a measly pension of few hundred,didn't they serve the country?

Lastly,Why do Indians think that going to the Defence forces is the only way of serving your nation ? Paying your taxes is also a service to your nation.

OK Govt hikes HRA and others benefits to retired employees in line with present employees, Why do you think they do that?
is it not inline with expectation? govt has always done that for everybody. Like I said, its nice to have not must have.
Dont ex service men get the hike as well? whats the fuss about?
Tell me if it is moral to demand pension (or some benefit not promised) after joining.

They should demand higher pension not fake equality. Equality is unfair in this case.

Shouldn't all people from same rank and period of service get same amount. Don't they deserve that?

It takes Months to even complete the paper work for pension in any govt agency, and congies here are expecting OROP for 2.5million+ retired vets in such a short time without understanding the complexities ? Stupidity has its limits, there is a reason there are only handful of protesters out of 2.5million.

Are you being sarcastic?
saale hamare millions of Rupees ko scams me uuda de the hai per in logo ko ek extra 80 rupees bhi nhi dena chats gain. saare ke saare haram khor hai :mad:

Like i said,i have got only one word for you-Pakistani!!Stop pretending to be the leader of the whole Awadhi Muslim population because you are not one of them.The day your forefathers rejected India in favour of a foreign nation they ceased to be Indians and hence now your only identity is that of a Pakistani citizen.The real leader of Lukhnauvi or Awadhi Muslims are people like Shree Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi,an Union Minister of the present NDA Govt.:coffee:
brain Gary or crisis :lol:?
ye "panah gaar" ki aulade bhi khud ko indian Muslims me leader samazte hai. :lol:

11896074_1632799506978633_2341389045092673696_n.jpg

I guess Feku was suddenly feeling patriotic then...

"Slamming the "delay" by UPA in granting 'one-rank, one-pension' for ex-servicemen, Narendra Modi today accused Congress of playing "fraud" with the armed forces

He hit out Congress on one-rank, one-pension issue. After Rahul Gandhi's push, the government accepted the long-standing demand of ex-servicemen for 'one-rank, one-pension' and allocated Rs 500 crore for the fund a few days back. This decision is expected to benefit around 30 lakh retired personnel of the Armed forces. Modi wondered why the government did not bring this proposal in previous budgets"

Source: Cong playing fraud with armed forces: Modi on 'One Rank One Pension' - Firstpost
Pappu logic:D:D:D

Lol. You are right. None of us muslims of Lucknow are Indians. We want a distinct identity, Pakistan or independence from Indian yoke. In short I don't believe in India and so did our ancestors who married every daughter to people on Pakistani side of the border. Pakistan and muslims of the subcontinent are intertwined
Ok:D:D:D
:victory1:

We muslims of Lucknow will always vote for moderate parties, not those that have committed countless genocides. When something like Gujarat happens it leaves an image, crystallized and always remembered. BJP can do whatever it wants but it will not get muslim votes, especially since they are communal and have alliances with shiv sena and rss. Surprisingly this despite the fact that a congressman killed Gandhi who was indeed a great man.

I strongly advise you not to push your gold into our cart, because once it touches the cart it becomes dirt, yes dirt as it is an imposition on us and one mans gold can be another mans rubbish. If you do not give us basic rights then why do you complain.

Muslims will vote for whomever they see fit. Many won't vote because they love Pakistan. Thats the choice of the muslim that lives on that side of the border what he wants to call himself.

Lol!! ....:lol: