Skull and Bones
A proper inquiry on the matter is needed.
go clean a toilet, lick it cleanNa re teri Manya jaisi Brahman bhaiyyani 150-200 rupye mein deti.
Gande naali kide yahan sab sauchalay Mishra Sharma JHA ji chalate hai
No risk of life here , they themselves are risk to others , one wrestler gold medalist is in jail for murdering another wrestler just for getting hold of akhada and gym .Risking their lives to win elections. Seems legit.
Dead people can't win elections.
I own bhaiyyaland and down south bothLike you lick Dravidian toilets in South Indian? No thanks.
Why don't you subhumans go back to Bhaiyyaland?
and you can't even afford thatThe only thing you own is your Bhabhis hairy smelly unclean loose pddi. It ain't worth 10 rupees.
lookup what mohammed ali did in response to racismYeah, but the manner of protest intrigued me. What does it mean to immerse Olympic medals in the Ganga? Is it like returning a medal? Only they are polluting/corroding the medals in the Ganga to show their indignation?
yup, bhai.Na re tere pet pe kyun laat Maru main.
Teri bhabhi Teri phdi. Apni Bhabhi ko pelna toh bhaiyye log ka janam siddh adhikar hai.
No, I was referring to the medals themselves getting corroded by that near-radioactive water of the Ganga (or do you think it's exagerrated?)Dunno how much these medals will pollute, they like big sikkas.
That level of self-awarenesswhy must you troll on such srs matters ?
actually, I'm guilty too, but bc aap to thread pe thread bana re ho lol
disgust me feka hai, no place better than the ganga to do thatNo, I was referring to the medals themselves getting corroded by that near-radioactive water of the Ganga (or do you think it's exagerrated?)
Wood burning is a big pollutant, bigger than oil, coal, and gas for the same amount of heat.we immerse the ashes of the dead in the river ... all its pretty organic and non polluting.
good, stick it to the enviro nazisWood burning is a big pollutant, bigger than oil, coal, and gas for the same amount of heat.
Pollutionwatch: wood burning is not climate friendly | Pollution | The Guardian
Burning wood releases more CO<sub>2 </sub>than gas, oil and even coal for the same amount of heat, so to make it climate neutral we need an increase in forestsamp.theguardian.com
Burning is not the only option. Burying is non-polluting and organic, humanity did it for tens of thousands of years. Countless animals, birds, and insects disappear every day into the soil.good, stick it to the enviro nazis
I'm pro coal roller
when I'm done, they should douse my carcass in diesel and leave it right in front of a commie climate group office lel
I a high born brahmin, you little shit.. not some random muslim, or an "animal, bird or insect" you throw in the groundBurning is not the only option. Burying is non-polluting and organic, humanity did it for tens of thousands of years. Countlesss animals, birds, and insects disappear every day into the soil.
Or some random Jew, Christian, Atheist, and Jungle folk who also get buried. Not going to cuss. Point is, turning body into ash is not non-polluting as you claimed earlier, unless it is electrical [which is probably not cheap].I a high born brahmin, you little shit.. not some random muslim