Black Independence Day, cry OROP protesters at Jantar Mantar

But why delay? Wasn't your magician moaning about the delay during 2014 elections as posted earlier? How is BJP any different to Congress as it claimed previously...

Delay of what? delay because pimps in media told you ? 15 months is a short time to decide these things considering you have to restructure the Entire pension system... Those who are trying to hurry this up are idiots...

dafaq r u talking about ? o_O

Announcement on OROP likely soon, says union minister - The Times of India

BJP brining OROP in just 15 months and people are whining left, right and centre... :P

After Rahul Gandhi's push, the government accepted the long-standing demand of ex-servicemen for 'one-rank, one-pension' and allocated Rs 500 crore for the fund a few days back. This decision is expected to benefit around 30 lakh retired personnel of the Armed forces.

Source: Cong playing fraud with armed forces: Modi on 'One Rank One Pension' - Firstpost

You are not even indian so go cry somewhere else. Stop pretending you are one of us.
Lol. You are right. None of us muslims of Lucknow are Indians. We want a distinct identity, Pakistan or independence from Indian yoke. In short I don't believe in India and so did our ancestors who married every daughter to people on Pakistani side of the border. Pakistan and muslims of the subcontinent are intertwined

Delay of what? delay because pimps in media told you ? 15 months is a short time to decide these things considering you have to restructure the Entire pension system... Those who are trying to hurry this up are idiots...
You mean to say those protesting are idiots?

500Cr is nothing.....atleast Rs8000Cr. was needed, govt. had to restart the entire process
Agreed... What do you have to say about this....

"These politicians take 3 days to increase their salaries. But they can't increase our pension by 80 rupees a day? We can't understand this," said Commander (Retd) RN Anand.

You mean to say those protesting are idiots?

The rest of the idiots in twitter FB and pdf who does not know ABC of what is going on.. As for the protesters, they do not understand the consequences of this..

What will happen if paramilitary and BSF vets start these protests ? it will be a financial blackhole...

"These politicians take 3 days to increase their salaries. But they can't increase our pension by 80 rupees a day? We can't understand this," said Commander (Retd) RN Anand.

IF he wanted to increase his Salary by 80Rs, he would not be there. Most of these protesters are playing with peoples emotions...theyare expecting increase of thousands of rupees.. there are only a handfull of MP's its easier compared to 25 lakhs+ militarymen

As for the protesters, they do not understand the consequences of this..
Yes they are all gullible... Poor guys don't understand the consequences which our tall leaders understand:enjoy:

IF he wanted to increase his Salary by 80Rs, he would not be there. Most of these protesters are playing with peoples emotions...theyare expecting increase of thousands of rupees.. there are only a handfull of MP's its easier compared to 25 lakhs+ militarymen
Yes how dare they:angry:, Earlier they used to play with their lives on border, now they are playing with people's emotions.

Yes they are all gullible... Poor guys don't understand the consequences which our tall leaders understand:enjoy:

These "tall leaders" reach their positions due to merit, weather Congress or BJP. They are a reflection of the population. The Criticism they face is excessive and unrealistic. I only hate the Gandhi's as they stifle Meritocracy

Yes how dare they:angry:, Earlier they used to play with their lives on border, now they are playing with people's emotions.

You really think he cares about that Rs80 ? accept it, it was an emotional line meant to pressurize the govt. I respect the armed forces and adore them but i tend to call a spade a spade

These "tall leaders" reach their positions due to merit, weather Congress or BJP. They are a reflection of the population. The Criticism they face is excessive. I only hate the Gandhi's as they stifle Meritocracy
And these "tall leaders" and their votebanks were/are protected by these protesters once upon a time...

You really think he cares about that Rs80 ? accept it, it was an emotional line meant to pressurize the govt. I respect the armed forces and adore them but i tend to call a spade a spade
And Are you sure he doesn't care? Can you say the same for all those protesters?

And these "tall leaders" and their votebanks were/are protected by these protesters once upon a time...

Yeah, A govt. runs for 60 months not 15 months.. if they have promised something, they can't pull it out of their rear ends, have to give them time to work...

And Are you sure he doesn't care? Can you say the same for all those protesters?

Whats the point in getting a Raise if you cant even buy a pack of cigarettes

Yeah, A govt. runs for 60 months not 15 months.. if they have promised something, they can't pull it out of their rear ends, have to give them time to work...
Now you completed a whole cycle. Do you want me start with "Why DELAY?" Is that not what you harped on in early 2014?

am off to bed....

Now you completed a whole cycle. Do you want me start with "Why DELAY?" Is that not what you harped on in early 2014?

Delay of 30 years is what "we" harped about..not 12 months.....seriously if you do not know the complexities of this , its best not to judge..if they don't bring it in next 6 months i will criticize them myself...

Whats the point in getting a Raise if you cant even buy a pack of cigarettes
Let them decide what they want to do with the said hike. If Rs80 satisfies them, then good for government coffers. No?

if they don't bring it in next 6 months i will criticize them myself...
Not really sure you would, but take your time and when conversing please maintain civility....

they give us their whole life, they deserve more bucks for their service to this great nation :(

We muslims of Lucknow will always vote for moderate parties, not those that have committed countless genocides. When something like Gujarat happens it leaves an image, crystallized and always remembered. BJP can do whatever it wants but it will not get muslim votes, especially since they are communal and have alliances with shiv sena and rss. Surprisingly this despite the fact that a congressman killed Gandhi who was indeed a great man.

I strongly advise you not to push your gold into our cart, because once it touches the cart it becomes dirt, yes dirt as it is an imposition on us and one mans gold can be another mans rubbish. If you do not give us basic rights then why do you complain.

Muslims will vote for whomever they see fit. Many won't vote because they love Pakistan. Thats the choice of the muslim that lives on that side of the border what he wants to call himself.
o bhai are u indian ?

Lol. You are right. None of us muslims of Lucknow are Indians. We want a distinct identity, Pakistan or independence from Indian yoke. In short I don't believe in India and so did our ancestors who married every daughter to people on Pakistani side of the border. Pakistan and muslims of the subcontinent are intertwined
are u leader of citizens Lucknow ,m

Let them decide what they want to do with the said hike. If Rs80 satisfies them, then good for government coffers. No?

Not really sure you would, but take your time and when conversing please maintain civility....
what do u think sir ?