Another Anti-Pakistan Afghan, such a comedian

this person says hard truths which in effects inflicts pain on highli inflated egos of pakistani establishment but then we all know how pakistanies deal with truth tellers like him and tarekh fatah ...achha hai
Buddy, being a racist and a bigot , doesn't make a person an intellectual, it makes one sound like a lunatic, simmilar to zaid hamid. Fatah has spent his time in jail and has personal grudges with pak establishment, he regularly gives racist comments again Punjabis of Pakistan, and calls for destruction of Pakistan akin to Norman Finkilstein who speaks for the destruction of Israel though he is a jew himself, Fatah on numerous occasions has spoken against Iran and Pakistan to support his case for independent balochistan and he regularly visits independent kurdistan gatherings, thus calling out for dismemberment of Turkey, a nutcase in a simmilar league of zaid hamid, once fatah also praised a terrorist attack in Balochistan, in which BLA killed a school principal , just cuz she was of Punjabi ethnicity, her ancestors had settled there, she was from balochistan, yet Fatah tweeted rejoicing about it, that tweet is famous all over the web, same goes for someone who claims one ethnicity superior to all other ethnicties, I'm refering to afghan nationalists,
Pakistan means five regions first mentioned by ch rhmat ali in 1933 Punjab, Afghania (old name of KPK), Kashmir, Sindh, balochisTAN, it was mentioned in the journal "Now or Never" in 1933. Now or Never, by Chaudhary Rahmat Ali, 1933
We have 28 million Pukhtuns while Afghanistan has 12 million Pukhtuns, majority can claim minority it can't be viceversa, Switzerland has 60% german speaking and 20% french speaking poppulation, I have never heard of Germany or France claiming areas of Switzerland. Simmarly using the logic of this afghan nationalist, if Afghanistan claims Pushtun areas of Pakistan, Tajkistan can claim Tajik areas of Afghanistan, Uzbekistan can claim Uzbek areas of Afghanistan, if we start dividing countries on ethnic bases, then there would be more than a thousand countries in the world, India alone will have around 50 countries, so this approach is immature and unrealistic.

Q: Which of this is more Tortures???

1. Eye to Eye Song.
2. This Clown's analysis

1854835.jpg

Eye to eye. I just visited the song on YouTube; the comments section is full of Indians hating on this guy. For once I agree with them :agree:

Buddy, being a racist and a bigot , doesn't make a person an intellectual, it makes one sound like a lunatic, simmilar to zaid hamid. Fatah has spent his time in jail and has personal grudges with pak establishment, he regularly gives racist comments again Punjabis of Pakistan, and calls for destruction of Pakistan akin to Norman Finkilstein who speaks for the destruction of Israel though he is a jew himself, Fatah on numerous occasions has spoken against Iran and Pakistan to support his case for independent balochistan and he regularly visits independent kurdistan gatherings, thus calling out for dismemberment of Turkey, a nutcase in a simmilar league of zaid hamid, once fatah also praised a terrorist attack in Balochistan, in which BLA killed a school principal , just cuz she was of Punjabi ethnicity, her ancestors had settled there, she was from balochistan, yet Fatah tweeted rejoicing about it, that tweet is famous all over the web, same goes for someone who claims one ethnicity superior to all other ethnicties, I'm refering to afghan nationalists,
Pakistan means five regions first mentioned by ch rhmat ali in 1933 Punjab, Afghania (old name of KPK), Kashmir, Sindh, balochisTAN, it was mentioned in the journal "Now or Never" in 1933. Now or Never, by Chaudhary Rahmat Ali, 1933
We have 28 million Pukhtuns while Afghanistan has 12 million Pukhtuns, majority can claim minority it can't be viceversa, Switzerland has 60% german speaking and 20% french speaking poppulation, I have never heard of Germany or France claiming areas of Switzerland. Simmarly using the logic of this afghan nationalist, if Afghanistan claims Pushtun areas of Pakistan, Tajkistan can claim Tajik areas of Afghanistan, Uzbekistan can claim Uzbek areas of Afghanistan, if we start dividing countries on ethnic bases, then there would be more than a thousand countries in the world, India alone will have around 50 countries, so this approach is immature and unrealistic.

Tarek Fateh from mumbai originally, obviously he will hate Pakistan. These low lifes should have stayed back in India.

This Tarek Fatah proudly proclaims pakistan to be an artificial state yet claims that India with its 50 odd insurgencies and vast diversity is a natural state, he claims to be an indian born in pakistan lol
btw the guy is a gustaf e rasool

Here is this guy really famous on social networking sites, apparently many afghanis consider him their intellectual, lol I consider him more of a comedian, his twitter Mashal Khan Takkar (@Mashaltakkar) | Twitter
A few videos from his lectures, lol , grab a popcorn before watching them

Once a afghan slave always remains a slave. Since 1800s British ruled them and changed their identity to "women walking around in skirts "no shame"" and then Soviets ruled turn the nation into a hell hole, 5 million cockroaches intruded in Pakistan whom we fed with our own hands and same cockroaches biting our hands that fed them.

The situation in Karachi ultimately proves that we aren't much different from the Afghans. 3000 people died from 1985-1990 and 10000 from the year 1986-1996... if that isn't our cheap ethnic mindset at work I don't know what is. As a urdu speaker by birth with only limited pashtun links if any I know the hatred my people have for everyone other than themselves. Also note some of rockstars and W11's posts and you will get the answer how racist we are. I don't think its much different with other ethnicities. I have uncles who call pashtuns animals and say in front of their Sindhi watchmen that Sindhis are slaves. So how are we different.

In the 1990's Afghan people supported factions on the base of ethnicity and were divided by the same ethnicity. Do note that Sindhis support PPP and have factions like JSQM which vouch for the break up of Pakistan. Do note people have found jinnahpur maps in MQM offices and Ajmal Pahari was trained by India. We have BLA and BLUF. So how far are we different from them? Given the right fire anything will burn just as my city Karachi is burning. Bengal happened once and it can happen again? Why? WEll the ethnic mindset exists in all of us

Politics in Pakistan shows that people still vote on ethnicity. Punjabis PMLN. Sindhis PPP. Karachi MQM, Hazaras HDP, Balochs BNP. Now give all of them arms and you have a situation. I feel I am beyond the ethnicity issue but is everyone? In fact I am so into it that I believe critical thinking over ethnicity by condemning our own.

Other than promoting and protecting history and culture there should be no place for ethnicity in society. Afghanistan stands as an example of what could happen to us if we are not careful.

you know , you are the most hilarious person i ever encountered in my life :)
you just amaze me with your extreme logic ...

first of all , you even know what Racism mean ? before calling that " your people are most Racist " ?
you Ethnicity is still in dark shadows ? and i have notice that you feel ashamed on behalf of entire Urdu Speaking community just like they make you the leader ? you are feeling Ashamed for the things done by some criminal minded people aka many in MQM , so with this Logic , All Muslims should feel Ashamed when ISIS do some terrorist attack ? and we keep the Mataam going for the entire life ??

now i have no reason to reply here , but what you are doing is acting like a B!tch on this forum , crying for that oh i am urdu speaker and we are the most evil and racist people so i feel Ashamed ... stop crying .. if there is anyway to even i can report you here , i would have done that... cause you are not just creating false claims but spreading your BS around a International forum .... now if you are a Urdu speaker ,and as your uncle treated and call others animals , that is again Intense , and this show your family background not the entire Urdu speaking community ...

i reply you to a thread , and you just avoid and run to save your face ... when you mentioned Ajmal Pahari , please do mention the Bhugtti , Bacha khan's , and Hussain Haqqani's , Lakhwi etc ...that will make more sense ..

so kindly dont spread your BS here , at least not as a Think Tank before i write a Email to the moderators ...
and if you have any single prove for any of your BS , please post it here , i would like to answer you in a way people like you understand ... talk about MQM will be just waste of my time ... but putting yourself as leader of All urdu speaker and act like beggar in front of other to gain what ?

there is no Wisdom is Nationalism , but dont spread this BS here , and if you are so keen to find truth , than be my guest , and lets take ride from Karachi to Kashmir and find out who is the worse Racist among All ....

Once a afghan slave always remains a slave. Since 1800s British ruled them and changed their identity to "women walking around in skirts "no shame"" and then Soviets ruled turn the nation into a hell hole, 5 million cockroaches intruded in Pakistan whom we fed with our own hands and same cockroaches biting our hands that fed them.
Whether by hook or crook , the afghan has a history of resisting foreign invasion, you can strike him down but he will always get up. the Brits got a bloody nose subsequently the ussr and todays rome the usa

This Tarek Fatah proudly proclaims pakistan to be an artificial state yet claims that India with its 50 odd insurgencies and vast diversity is a natural state, he claims to be an indian born in pakistan lol
btw the guy is a gustaf e rasool
Fatah is a wack job, simmilar to zaid hamid, no one gives a damn what he says, He comes on a f***d up private online show with tahir jaghra named guy, that guy is a douche too, has no idea about the world politics , after Peshawar attack he and fatah were claiming that Pakistan army conducted attack on Peshawar school (killed children of generals and army officers), just so that US can give aid to them, sick minded retards, who hate Pakistan out of no reason

Whether by hook or crook , the afghan has a history of resisting foreign invasion, you can strike him down but he will always get up. the Brits got a bloody nose subsequently the ussr and todays rome the usa
Another fact that @Myth_buster_1 should know that Afghanistan along with Iran and Turkey were the only muslim countries in 19th or 20th century, which were not occupied by European colonial powers.........Afghans, Persians and Turks didnt become "slaves" of europeans

Here is this guy really famous on social networking sites, apparently many afghanis consider him their intellectual, lol I consider him more of a comedian, his twitter Mashal Khan Takkar (@Mashaltakkar) | Twitter
A few videos from his lectures, lol , grab a popcorn before watching them

What a joker. Let me remind this coward how millions of his backstabbing Afghans have been living in our land for decades. This coward along with his countrymen hate Pakistan to the core. Yet, they come to our land and live here and abuse our hospitality.

All rhetoric and politics aside. Almost every Pakistani is sick and tired of criminal and illegal Afghans roaming the streets of Pakistan. We don't want these savages in our land anymore. Expell them forcefully and send them to their "saviours" such as India and US/EU. Back to Afghanistan cowards. You hate Pakistan yet live in millions on our beloved soil. Cowards badmouth Pakistan yet live happily in our land. Resentment against such Afghan backstabbing cowards is growing day by day. No wonder we are expelling them in thousands. Pakistanis are also using justified force against these cowards. Yet these Afghan cowards have no shame and keep returning to our land. An Afghan has no place in Pakistan. Enough is enough.

Another fact that @Myth_buster_1 should know that Afghanistan along with Iran and Turkey were the only muslim countries in 19th or 20th century, which were not occupied by European colonial powers.........Afghans, Persians and Turks didnt become "slaves" of europeans

Another fact: Afghanistan only remains a Hell Hole even after 21 Century, while every other country is progressing. Frankly speaking I think the reason why Brits never wanted to invade Afghanistan was because there wasn't much to grasp. I mean who wants to conquer barren lands with mountains.

Frankly speaking I think the reason why Brits never wanted to invade Afghanistan was because there wasn't much to grasp. I mean who wants to conquer barren lands with mountains.
Yet you cant deny that British attempted to conquer Afghanistan or tried to dictate them through use of military force, but they failed with huge embarrassment......British were not interested in agriculture, for that they had vast slave lands of India, Afghanistan was important due to its location and its border with Russia was bothering English. The first war in 1841 was an attempt to conquer it and install puppet ruler, the next one was simply revenge for the failure in first. After military failures, British totally relied on diplomacy and took extra care in preventing Afghanistan from getting close to Russia.

The land and watan of Afghanistan might be hellhole for desi/indic like you but its is not for Afghans who love mountains, valleys and deserts of their country.

Yet you cant deny that British attempted to conquer Afghanistan or tried to dictate them through use of military force, but they failed with huge embarrassment......British were not interested in agriculture, for that they had vast slave lands of India, Afghanistan was important due to its location and its border with Russia was bothering English. The first war in 1841 was an attempt to conquer it and install puppet ruler, the next one was simply revenge for the failure in first. After military failures, British totally relied on diplomacy and took extra care in preventing Afghanistan from getting close to Russia.

The land and watan of Afghanistan might be hellhole for desi/indic like you but its is not for Afghans who love mountains, valleys and deserts of their country.

Well Millions of Afghanis will disagree with you on this, ask millions who are border jumping into Pakistan and ask several other millions who are claiming political asylum in Australia and other countries. They must be fools to leave the love of mountains and valley if their country, I guess maybe the don't like a some land locked country lol which according to you is very strategic.

These Afghans speak double tongues. I have seen how they show "love" for their country abroad whilst seeking refuge and passports of other nations.

The reality is that these savages have ruined their country. The tribes fight among themselves like Game of Thrones. They blame all their problems on outsiders and take no responsibility for their actions and failures. Worse, they crap at the same place they eat and reside. They live among us and despise our land and people with the greatest imaginable hate you will ever witness. We don't want them any more on our land. I say, all Afghans out of Pakistan. I don't care whether human rights organisations cry foul. Screw them too. Call me a racist all you want, but I won't accept haters on my beloved soil.

We have opened our hearts and doors for these people for decades. We received these people with open arms like our brothers and sisters. We don't deserve this blind hatred in return. I won't accept backstabbing savages walking around on my soil badmouthing my beloved land and people whilst living in peace and enjoying the benefits.

To Afghans, hate us all you want. Just get out of our land!