Another Anti-Pakistan Afghan, such a comedian

you really a most ignorant person :)
ok now listen and pay some attention here Mr. Knowledgeable ... First of all put your family aside cause no one know your background .. from which background you belong ... and the family you have , and giving lecture to other on a international forum first go and abuse your own uncle and Aunties ... than we will talk ..

I already told you. Its no secret. Most of our family is Lucknowi. That is our original identity not muhajir which as I said is a fake identity. Questioning this identity itself will take a long time and can only occur once we begin condemning the practices of Muhajir organizations like the MQM.

i did not admit that most of them are terrorist , because that word has different meaning to different people , go and ask the family who lost his son today at 90 , who is terrorist for them ... you will get the answer ...

Ajmal Pahari in his confession video does not think he is a terrorist or India is supporting him because they want to destabilize Pakistan. Despite admitting to a number of target killings. He thinks he is "oppressed" like you. You could very much be the next Ajmal Pahari because you too are trapped in a cycle-you will blame others for your own communities attrocities. Possibly much like you, Pahari too is in denial even though he has hurt Pakistan much.

now again , you logic is no less than a gutter logic, any sensible person will disagree, that you are asking and begging in front of other to say oh because urdu speaking people did this so i am sorry and blah blah ...
so you sounds more of a Punjabi to me , rather than a Urdu speaker :P
they do anything when they have Matlab from someone or get attention ...

Lol. Now I am a Punjabi? Well its better than being called muhajir. Jinnah never wanted our community, us migrants to call ourselves muhajir. I stand by that.

now before calling someone Mafia , go and read the most bloodiest conflict of Pakistan , and tell me who is responsible .. Bangladesh must ring some bells for you .. but anyway that might have gone from your head ..

Bangladesh partly occurred because of us. We refused to accept Bengali as a national language. What makes you think we are any different from Bengalis. Lets say there is a crackdown on MQM, MQM terrorists are arrested their guns taken and members arrested.

There are already wall chalkings of independent Jinnahpur. What will happen when terror mafia mqm is banned. There will be rebellion from my foolish community which will do everything to smear up MQM terrorism's footprint in Pakistan

The next Mujib Ur Rehman is no one but Altaf Hussain who already called partition a blunder-not once but more than once if we are to look at his various speeches.

Mafia exist everywhere , if you want to know the real history , go and read ,i dont have write it here , who were Daako's , who were smugglers , who created jaag punjabi jaag type of Naaray ...

I don't see any problem with the jaag punjab jaag nara. Even if there is the best solution is to condemn our own community. Realizing we are looking within the pashtuns and punjabis will look within too. In a few years every Pakistani ethnic problem will be picked up and scattered by the winds of change.

thanking someone is different but what you and other like you want that we lick the boots of other , sorry sir not going to happen ... and everyone has its own pride , maybe you and your kinds dont have or maybe you sell it for money .. .so i have no idea .. i am talking about background i am from ...

Lol. Now I am a boot licker of other ethnicities. Is that what you are saying?

now the things you are calling rubbish is open Secret , that Interior sindh is infested by daako's again dont twist my words not all but there are ... just like other parts of Pakistan infested by Criminal .. the problem with you and your kinds is that you believe that if we close our eyes from a particular issue than it does not exist ... which is again reflect your ignorance and lack of maybe education or IQ ...

In short according to you there are faults in everyone except urdu speakers. Good luck with that ideology uniting Pakistan rather than dividing.

and lets keep the discussion to recent events , dont go what and who did things some 1000 years ago .. and all ..
if you even have a little knowledge about the history of Pakistan , Pastoon deny existence of Pakistan , today people call Afghans as brothers as they recognize Pakistan so lately .. but you are calling a community terrorist who leave their everything behind just to come to Pakistan ... Baloch are still fighting for independence , that is again a slap on your logic of hum sab ek hai ...

I am tired of hearing from your dirty mouth things about the other ethnicities. The Baloch have been deprived of resources and opportunities at every turn. Still we have the @Irfan Baloch's defending you people.

your PMLN and other punjabi' are supporting Banned Organization , who are blowing the shit out of Pakistani people but , no that is not community but some lonely people right ? now again you will back off hahahaha

PMLN does not represent all punjabis just like MQM does not represent all muhajirs except the chauvinist ones.

and yeah you are TT so does that make you a prophet ?? a TT cant be wrong ? another gutter logic ?? lol

I never said I am a prophet and according to the principles of Ijtehad I state clearly. I may be wrong as according to every person there is a different way of seeing things.

to me you are more of a train TT , rather than a Think Tank , and you really think i care for been banned ? lol i openly express my experience here , no matter you like or anyone else ... i show you the real face of Pakistani people unlike others who believe is hum sab ek hain logic .. the problem is right here , the problem is that some peoples are so ignorant that they dont even want to see the reality , there is racism going everywhere in Pakistan , but you as usual cry for your community which is again unknown ...

I strongly believe in hum sab ek hai and respect begets respect. All you do and contribute to the site is your narrow parochial vision of the world which revolves around terror mafia mqm.

even today you have 4 provincial Govts , and see who created Govt there ...
for your reminder ,
Sindhi --- pppp sindhi dominating Party ..run by a Sindhi
Punjab ---- PMLN run by a Punjabi .. Nawazzzzz
KPK ---- PTI run by a Khan .....

This is indeed a problem. Our voting preferences hinge upon our ethnicity. But i already gave you a model to eliminate ethnic tensions. We should not take our ethnicity too seriously. It should only matter for the promotion of culture, language and customs.

what else prove you want /? wait and watch , things are getting much more worse , and you will much blood shed because of this Nationalism in Pakistan , our people dont learn lesson .. and if you even pass your metric , than i guess its pity on our nation that your kinds think this way ...

Think which way. And promote nationalism instead of ethnic mindset?

rather than pointing out problems within your society , you are blaming certain community by associating yourself with them and want people to believe in that crap ... ? seriously if people believe in you than i guess the Standard of PDF is way low that i thought hahah..

This is a problem in our society. People supporting terror mafias only because they (claim to) represent urdu speakers.

its not me, but your uncle who think people as slave , so i dont even know your family background but in my house , we give them food and water in same plate we eat and same glass we use ... unlike the majority of the people ..
nobody is making fun of anyone because of they are poor ... just trying to counter your argument , which is funny in its sense ..

You are going round and round and are wasting my time. Give a proper argument rather than focusing on me and stop wasting time.

lol so now Bacha khan and bhugtti were victims of Dirty politics hahahah you are hilarious man ... seriously a person who said that if i die dont bury me in this land called Pakistan ... go and see the grave of Bacha khan which is in Afghanistan..

Because you asked I already told you what I thought of said people.

Bhutti was killed by Army , and he died by killing many FC and Army men, and still you are licking the boots of them ... lol i am starting to wonder if you are actually a Pakistani or Indian ...

I see Baloch people as my brothers. As I said muhajir identity is weak and superimposed. It requires chest beating regularly and revolves around support of the MQM. If you can unite as a Lucknowi who has aap janab culture with a Madrasi who wears lungi and dislikes shalwar under the banner of muhajir why is it so difficult for me to unite with my Baloch Sindhi or Pathan brother?

lol have you even see your mindset ? you are surely a Punjabi hahha now i get it ...

Again you blame me of being a Punjabi. Why don't you share your ethnic history like what is your ancestral town. Mine is Lucknow. But even before Lucknow my mothers side came from Barabanki. You can google these places and find where they are. But you seem to be a typical MQM target killer keen to hide your real idenity.

because the same thing once a Punjabi told me that we are in majority but still Pakistan National Language is Urdu .. so this kind of Cheap mindset i can expect from a Punjabi , who has lived his entire life in jealously hahahha

What was wrong with what he said. Its absolute truth. Be thankful to the Punjabis that they did not raise the language issue like the Bengalis. One of my indirect nana's used to state a Punjabi woman who would beat her children if they spoke Punjabi and tried to impose urdu on them. The statistics prove this true as well. Search for the article no takers of punjabi in Pakistan and you will know that Punjabi is disappearing in favor of urdu. Many punjabis do not know punjabi at all.

ok now , Urdu was chosen cause it can be understand all over the Pakistan , even in many parts of the south Asia you can speak urdu ..

In Punjab it was understood but not in all parts of Pakistan. Jinnah wanted urdu as the national language because he thought it was neutral language as it belonged to no ethnicity. How would he know that us stupid migrants would crystallize around an identity known as "muhajir" or "urdu speaker". Urdu's use as a national language died the moment we made an ethnic group which focused on the knowledge of urdu.

yeah everyone make Pakistan , and now everyone is busy in destroying it ... and this is my point ... i never hesitate to mentioned anything which bad in Karachi or Urdu speaking culture , because what is wrong its wrong ... so i dont care if i am been banned here , and just like lots of Senior members talking with so much Guttterly language i do understand the mentality of the people living in Pakistan , and if things remain same , than best of Luck in saving Pakistan , or maybe we will remain intact but with lots of civil wars , unless all people become like you and start licking the boots of Sardar , butts , and jutts ...

You have never admitted any, single wrong of the urdu speaking community. I do not bury my head in sand. Our elders were supposed to be the glue that binded Pakistan together. Instead they became involved in the ethnic chasms that separated us.

the thing is that we did a lot , and i dont have to repeat in front of a person who is in complete denial , like a Bharti ..

Now I am a Bharti. First decide if I am a Punjabi or Bharti. I acknowledge migrants did a lot for the country but most of it was pre 1947. After that we became victims of the feudal mentality of "we are the best and better than everyone else and deserve extra rights."

everyone has its share in Pakistan , as i said, Punjabis and Pathans did a lot , they are the majority in Army , so i have no issues with them ... but my problem start where this beyond been a Punjabi .. everyone support his ethniccity including Urdu speaking people as i mentioned it .. now go into the Civic center Karachi and there you will find many Sindhi's now , after the PPPP govt take charge they bring their people .... exactly same happen in Punjab with Patwari culture ...

This is not a sindhi punjabi thing. Whichever government comes in they reward their supporters and give them jobs. PPPP replaced the entire karachi airport staff to change it into PPPP supporters. People with the ethnic mindset claim they replaced urdu speakers with sindhis when it had nothing to do with ethnicity. But thats how the weak brain of ethnofascists works.

for more , same goes in wadera and Jageerdar culture .. everything that exist in your society , now deny that , to again show yourself as a train TT rather than a Think tank :D

Wadera and Jageerdar culture is bad but it exists mainly in rural areas. If MQM supporters lived in rural areas then MQM would never raise a word against this. Since its supporters are sitting comfy in cities, well its quite clear that they will stand against it. In other words MQM is a political party with a parochial vision and at times yes defends the interests of urdu speakers even if it costs the rest of the nation.

yes i know there are so many problems in Pakistan but this Problem is getting bigger , people like you , who are in complete denial are not even accepting that this is a actual problem , at least i have balls to speak about that ,unlike you begging here there for forgiveness on behalf of some criminal hahaha

No one condemns or criticizes his own ethnicity in Pakistan. I do and I do recognize the impact ethnic idiocy has on Pakistan. We should all be Pakistan first with ethnicity having no effect on our thinking.

and in case you miss my point , just like ISIS , TTP , AQ are not representatives of Islam , MQM is not Representatives of Urdu speaking people , societies decide this , and you are most welcome to Visit Karachi someday to see ,and please stop thinking that you are the only one who know about social issue ..i have lived my entire life here , deal with different peoples ... and i have share my Experience of UAE in some thread .. so kindly go and read to educate yourself

I was living in Karachi months ago. Don't try to teach me.

everyone do favor his people but only few people have balls to accept their mistakes ... you go and ask any Pathan and Punjabi that they do favor their ethnicity they will deny it just like you .. but at least i am accepting the evil within my community ...

:what: Are you trying to copy me? Because that was the exact thing I said in my last post.

your Ignorance show that you care about nothing but , just one thing that how i get some attention ... may be your boss is a Punjabi or just because they make you a TT so you have to bash Urdu speaking people here , as the will of majority Dagge do hahah ...

Do you ever post anything except stuff that is condescending towards other ethnicities. No my boss is not a punjabi but yes I am deeply critical of the way the so called urdu speakers have behaved after partition.

i have seen many Champions here , who never visited karachi but suni sunai baaten sun ker yahan apna dil halka kerte hai hahahahaha

I have visited karachi. Even stayed there.

anyway , kindly next time come with better argument , and if again you are so Champion , go to Mango pir , Afghan basti with a Camera and take pictures ,if you came our Alive , then we will talk :D
now please dont tell me that in mango pir and Afghan basti , all Urdu speaking people live hahahahah

I will go all throughout Pakistan. It is my country. Karachi is not the only part of Pakistan.

Its not chest banging, its facts. I wont agree with a false history that Afghans were slaves of British, coming from the ones who themselves were colonized by British. Yes Afghanistan shrank in size but so did Iran and Turkey but the fact remains there was no Gora officer in their country kicking and humiliating the desi babu and making them polish boot.

Well if we go by this logic you are also including lar pashtuns in your statement and mean that a gora officer was kicking him from behind and making him polish boot. Lets note that the lar pashtuns were extremely aggressive against the British. There were insurrections of all kinds against the British by the various tribes-Faqir of Ipi and Palay Khan come into view. What is their fault to be called slaves of the British as the pashtuns of Afghanistan call our people?

I think the northern pashtuns take too much pride in not being conquered when at one point all they were doing was listening to the British/Soviets.

Amir Abdul Rehman was in no position to argue with British. He won the throne in 1880s with the help of British military aid. And Peshawer , Nowshera and Mardan were not given to British in gift or some thing, they never came under Barakzai rule to begin with, Sadozais lost them to Sikhs much longer ago. British were already in possession of Balochistan and KPK when durnad line was getting drawn. Afghan Emir gave up on the wild tribal areas , todays FATA, and it was a good decision for the stability of throne.....those tribes were never under rule of kabul. never paid taxes and were always troublesome for kabul rulers, they even used to harass or rob Afghan officials visiting their areas . Amir Abdul rehman had faced various rebellions from pashtun tribes for no fcking reason, so i can understand why he had no appetite to keep those areas in his domain. Afghan rulers only desired for fertile and mild areas of peshawer valley, but they had lost it to Sikhs long time ago and British were not giving it back.

I don't agree with this. Pashtuns would most favourably in those times be ruled by Pashtuns or other muslim dynasties rather than by the British. Those tribes of FATA were surely less hostile to Abdul Rehman Khan than to the British which they fought with such valor that the British had to carpet bomb the area with jets. Abdul Rehman should have fought till the logical end of the war.

To give you an idea, Ahmad Shah Abdali couldnt win the support of Ghilzais and tribes of FATA except Afridis. No taxes were imposed on Afridis and they volunteered for military service, they were not under compulsion of any farman. Yusufzais of KPK, didnt give support to Abdali nor they opposed him, so they were left undisturbed. If even the greatest Afghan leader was that much helpless in enforcing his authority, you think a monarch of amir abdul rehman caliber was in position to control vast territories of pashtuns?. Tajiks were manageable and were paying taxes so for Amir those areas were more important than wild wild west. Amir Abdul Rehman , with the help of british aid, was able to bring some level of modernity, industry and roads to his country

Well regardless, he gave up the southern regions to secure the north. Whatever his reasons the chance for pashtuns to be in one nation disappeared during his rule. There is till today clearly something that makes the northern pashtuns look down on those of the south despite them being economically stronger and the haven for Afghan pashtuns during the Soviet war.

What you should be worrying about is not their content but their motive and their effect on Afghan people. ;) You're missing the trees for the woods.

People who matter to us have no luxury of twitter or whatever, so they can keep influencing people within radius of Kabul that too if they have these luxuries to listen, read them.

Here is this guy really famous on social networking sites, apparently many afghanis consider him their intellectual, lol I consider him more of a comedian, his twitter Mashal Khan Takkar (@Mashaltakkar) | Twitter
A few videos from his lectures, lol , grab a popcorn before watching them

file.png

But really I don't get it, how can they claim that "millions" of Pathans want to break away from Pakistan..... I mean come on Pathans were one of the first to raise their weapons for this nation and not to mention a plebiscite was held for KPK (Afghania) to merge into Afghanistan and guess what they didn't want to. Heck I am a Pathan (but first a Pakistani) and lived half my life over in Peshawar and my father served in the army, this is just plain shocking that these people can make such bold claims that Pathans want to break up from Pakistan... totally not happening.

file.png

But really I don't get it, how can they claim that "millions" of Pathans want to break away from Pakistan..... I mean come on Pathans were one of the first to raise their weapons for this nation and not to mention a plebiscite was held for KPK (Afghania) to merge into Afghanistan and guess what they didn't want to. Heck I am a Pathan (but first a Pakistani) and lived half my life over in Peshawar and my father served in the army, this is just plain shocking that these people can make such bold claims that Pathans want to break up from Pakistan... totally not happening.

They where given the option of joining pakistan or india, afghanistan was never in the eqaution.

Their response to you would be that this is their land ,right upto jhelum and gwadar as they claim lol

The US is my property. That's my claim. Does it make mine?

Heck, I say to Afghans: come and get if it is yours.

Meanwhile, expel every last Afghan from Pak soil. No more backstabbing Afghans on Pak soil.

They where given the option of joining pakistan or india, afghanistan was never in the eqaution.

There were very strong relations between Afghan administration (i-e influential Afghans of the time) and Gandhi/Congress even before partition and many were aware of this. Choosing India indirectly or at a time meant directly merging with Afghanistan, believe me many literate and illiterate people knew of the nexus of the two and chose to stay with Pakistan. Do consult the following:
Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

The US is my property. That's my claim. Does it make mine?

Heck, I say to Afghans: come and get if it is yours.

Meanwhile, expel every last Afghan from Pak soil. No more backstabbing Afghans on Pak soil.
Yeah right... time to kick some afghan @$$es :-D :-D no more backstabbing

file.png

Bunch of hateful ragtag's. They never accepted Pakistan after its independence. Yet, we always have to act like the good Samaritan and pretend they are our brothers and sisters. Enough of this mother Theresa BS. Repatriate these Afghans to their own land. They have a duty to rebuild and reclaim their nation instead of cowardly seeking refuge in other lands.

Its time to Change Afghan Policy and start Supporting Non Pashtuns there because they arent Mad about Durand Line in fact want Durand Line as Permanent Border. These Pashtuns in Afghanistan are hopeless and giving Nation in tgheir Hands wont going to help Afghanistan so better get rid of there support and start supporting Panjsheri Instead until Afghans Forgets Durand Lines once in for all.

I didnt bother watching the video since the anti-Pakistan elements there always peddle and parrot the same garbage lines.....how many of their family members, friends and/or friends' family members live in Pakistan and earn wages in Pakistan

Amrullah Saleh is the most vocal Pakistan critic but we know what happened to him......his career has been ruined (like puppet karzai) and now from being "intelligence" chief he's been reduced to nothing!

dont waste time over such people.....focus on the current situation. We must work closely with the CURRENT government of Afghanistan and not waste time on these tiny little insects who dont even have influence except maybe on twitter. :laugh:

p.s. i follow Afghan affairs very closely....never even heard of this guy before

haha yesterday i opened the twitter link of women u shared....and she was babling that defence.pk is following her because she is important person....i laughed so hard at this that my stomach hutrs...

link?????

There were very strong relations between Afghan administration (i-e influential Afghans of the time) and Gandhi/Congress even before partition and many were aware of this. Choosing India indirectly or at a time meant directly merging with Afghanistan, believe me many literate and illiterate people knew of the nexus of the two and chose to stay with Pakistan. Do consult the following:
Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
You are confusing Khudai khidmatgars , who were allied with Congress, with Afghanistan administration. Afghanistan didnt wanted KPK,FATA and Pashtun portion of Baluchestan to become part of either India or Pakistan, they wanted British to also include the third option of Afghanistan or simply return of the areas to them. When they realized that it wont happen, they pushed for independent pashtunistan.

When Khudai Khidmatgar were abandoned by Congress and left to themselves, they went on with Afghanistan's demand of independent pashtunistan for some time. It was khudai khidmatgar who wanted to be part of united India before getting on board with pashtunistan idea.

Its time to Change Afghan Policy and start Supporting Non Pashtuns
That would be a very stupid move. Rather than supporting or opposing particular ethnicity in Afghanistan, pakistan should not deal with Afghans from ethnic lines , Afghan should be taken as a single nation.....and no particular ethnicity should be favored above other

Afghan Politics still have lots of division on the basis of Ethnicity and until this trend doesnt end Pakistan should side with those who can accept Pakistan and its sovereignty because the side which we have supporting for the last 20-30 years neither accept our sovereignty nor deliver anything positive there.

Why you are assuming that for the last 30 years Pakistan was supporting Pashtun ethnicity in Afghanistan? . No particular ethnicity was supported in 80s Jihad against soviets. In fact Afghan communists were predominately Pashtuns against which you were operating. Pakistan only supported Islamists or religious factions, Taliban just happened to be Pashtuns. Najibullah which was hanged by Taliban on Pakistan's orders, was also a Pashtun. You didnt support Daud Khan, you were against him and he was Pashtun. You didnt support Karzai, he is Pashtun. So you supported a small segment of pashtuns i.e Taliban, for only 5 years and after that you gave up on them.

we provided support to all mujahideen groups not just Pashtuns.....many Tajik fighters were trained by Pakistan as well. Originally the mission was to oust the soviets. Wasn't about taking sides. It was Afghan internal civil war and power vacuum which led the country to become divided into factions. Before that it was purely ideological (communist vs. non communist) and strategic in nature (independent Afghanistan vs. soviet/pro india satellite state Afghanistan)

We have jokers like himself in PAKISTAN enough who don't like PAKISTAN within their hearts like Hassan Nisar, Haqqani and so. And I personally don't care what they brag about PAKISTAN. I respect afghan people and can't blame all afghanis for the action of couple of morons. A major downshift has been observed in afghan population in general towards the treatment of PAKISTAN ethically after waziristan operation and gov's crackdown on afghan IDP's. PAKISTAN has done a lot for afghanistan as a neighboring country. I believe that now PAKISTAN's only priority should be national interest as always rather than fixing our diplomatic status globally.