Another Anti-Pakistan Afghan, such a comedian

Another fact that @Myth_buster_1 should know that Afghanistan along with Iran and Turkey were the only muslim countries in 19th or 20th century, which were not occupied by European colonial powers.........Afghans, Persians and Turks didnt become "slaves" of europeans

To be fair Afghanistan was occupied by the brits and the soviets however their was constant resistance from pashtuns as well as tajiks in kabul.

Fatah is a wack job, simmilar to zaid hamid, no one gives a damn what he says, He comes on a f***d up private online show with tahir jaghra named guy, that guy is a douche too, has no idea about the world politics , after Peshawar attack he and fatah were claiming that Pakistan army conducted attack on Peshawar school (killed children of generals and army officers), just so that US can give aid to them, sick minded retards, who hate Pakistan out of no reason
That Tahir gora guy is a prominent Canadian qadiani (surprise surprise) .He once was bought in as a speaker to a pro israel event as a muslim who speaks up for the truth lol

What a joker. Let me remind this coward how millions of his backstabbing Afghans have been living in our land for decades. This coward along with his countrymen hate Pakistan to the core. Yet, they come to our land and live here and abuse our hospitality.

All rhetoric and politics aside. Almost every Pakistani is sick and tired of criminal and illegal Afghans roaming the streets of Pakistan. We don't want these savages in our land anymore. Expell them forcefully and send them to their "saviours" such as India and US/EU. Back to Afghanistan cowards. You hate Pakistan yet live in millions on our beloved soil. Cowards badmouth Pakistan yet live happily in our land. Resentment against such Afghan backstabbing cowards is growing day by day. No wonder we are expelling them in thousands. Pakistanis are also using justified force against these cowards. Yet these Afghan cowards have no shame and keep returning to our land. An Afghan has no place in Pakistan. Enough is enough.

Their response to you would be that this is their land ,right upto jhelum and gwadar as they claim lol

Yet you cant deny that British attempted to conquer Afghanistan or tried to dictate them through use of military force, but they failed with huge embarrassment......British were not interested in agriculture, for that they had vast slave lands of India, Afghanistan was important due to its location and its border with Russia was bothering English. The first war in 1841 was an attempt to conquer it and install puppet ruler, the next one was simply revenge for the failure in first. After military failures, British totally relied on diplomacy and took extra care in preventing Afghanistan from getting close to Russia.

The land and watan of Afghanistan might be hellhole for desi/indic like you but its is not for Afghans who love mountains, valleys and deserts of their country.

Samandri come on now sir, the brits got embarassed in the first war which was possibly the biggest defeat of the imperial british army in the 19th century, however how can one possibly argue that the afghans won the 2nd war, if that was a victory i would hate to know what a defeat is, you stated the brits failed to influence afghanistan militarily , well my dear chap I beg to differ, The imposition of the durand line and the british control over afghan foreign policy says otherwise.

you know , you are the most hilarious person i ever encountered in my life :)
you just amaze me with your extreme logic ...

... Typical MQM terrorist is surprised when he sees an urdu speaker by birth condemn his people who have acted only as racists throughout their existence.

first of all , you even know what Racism mean ? before calling that " your people are most Racist " ?

You have made posts against Pathans and Punjabis and Balochs and what not. Waffen is even worse than you. He even has the belief that he is "oppressed" despite statistics stating the opposite. 13,000 ruppees higher than the punjabis but still all we do is cry. I don't know what our people want. Sindhis made 60% of the population of Karachi before partition. Now they make less than 8%. We should be grateful to them. Migrants make up 40% of the population today, possibly more. We should be thankful to the other ethnicities. Pashtuns and Balochs sent lashkars to protect and defend migrant families as they crossed the border.

Still my uncles in Pakistan want more. The hatred they have for everyone other than urdu speakers which is a super imposed identity is clear for all to see. People like you are trapped in a cycle of hatred and confusion. You have no respect for other ethnicities and feel you are the bakhts of the muhajir community.

You will always be a liability to your nation with your ethnic hatred, not an asset.

you Ethnicity is still in dark shadows ? and i have notice that you feel ashamed on behalf of entire Urdu Speaking community just like they make you the leader ?

I don't know what you are trying to say. I want to be a leader of Pakistan not an ethnic group which has done much to harm Pakistan and has refused to give up hatred for virtually everyone else.

Have you heard of the Rohillas. No you are too blind to think about your ethnicity critically nor have you had the energy to learn about other cultures.They are a Pashtun tribe that settled in UP and other parts of what is now in India. When partition occured they moved from their land to Pakistan. Hence they did not know pashto they became urdu speakers.

Many urdu speakers have similar stories. They go by the name Khan or Mirza and often have pashtun background. I believe that is our urdu speakers original identity. Have you heard of Bayazid ansari... and I am ansari from one side.

you are feeling Ashamed for the things done by some criminal minded people aka many in MQM , so with this Logic , All Muslims should feel Ashamed when ISIS do some terrorist attack ? and we keep the Mataam going for the entire life ??

I already told you it is far different when pashtuns criticize a muhajir. Similarly when a so called muhajir condemns a Pashtun you force each other into a confrontation and spread hatred. Pakistan can only progress when the various ethnic groups look at themselves and their role in Pakistan critically. Muhajirs should condemn muhajirs and pashtuns should condemn pashtuns. No need to attack another ethnicity without looking at the shit we have done in Pakistan. The reason I don't condemn pashtuns is because I am only a wannabe one with possibly and unproven weak links.

My nana would be ashmed if he saw the differences between the various ethnicities. He's lucky he stayed on in Lucknow. What a useless people migrants who migrated have become.

It partly stems from the fact that migrants lost everything when they migrated. After the move we expected to have an easy life. But nothing is free in the world. We can not and should not get special treatment in Pakistan, something organizations like MQM want for the urdu speaker (I do not consider urdu speaker or muhajir an idenity though I am forced to use the term because you use it).

One more thing. If a muslim or an MQM worker is involved in half the crimes and half the terrorism in the world they should at least begin to look at themselves critically. But we will never see that from MQM terrorists and their backers.

now i have no reason to reply here , but what you are doing is acting like a B!tch on this forum , crying for that oh i am urdu speaker and we are the most evil and racist people so i feel Ashamed ... stop crying .. if there is anyway to even i can report you here , i would have done that... cause you are not just creating false claims but spreading your BS around a International forum .... now if you are a Urdu speaker ,and as your uncle treated and call others animals , that is again Intense , and this show your family background not the entire Urdu speaking community ...

Don't lie to me. Be totally truthful. Have you genuinely never seen hatred for other ethnic groups in Karachi or are you hiding behind a bush? I saw much. Particularly hatred for pashtuns.

My disparaging views on the MQM are clear and my view on the future of urdu speakers too is clear. We should merge or claim our original identity. I have done both. I am a Lucknowi and if I have to merge as a local as Jinnah wanted a Pashtun though albeit with weak links.

i reply you to a thread , and you just avoid and run to save your face ... when you mentioned Ajmal Pahari , please do mention the Bhugtti , Bacha khan's , and Hussain Haqqani's , Lakhwi etc ...that will make more sense ..

I don't reply because you are under the false assumption that you are being oppressed or attacked. It is the typical worldview of a typical urdu speaker whose ability to think objectively has been destroyed by support for terror mafia MQM. I have seen many like you.

so kindly dont spread your BS here , at least not as a Think Tank before i write a Email to the moderators ...

I will continue being severely critical of the MQM particularly and on a secondary note ethnic identity-muhajir identity in specific because I have every right as an urdu speaker by birth to condemn this idenity. Write an e mail to moderators. Lets see how that goes. :lol:

Now you want to control what views and opinions are expressed on a web site made for debate. Very typical MQM tactic where enemies are quietened down with either guns or Altaf Hussain. By the way I have a relative who's restaurant was closed by Altaf.

and if you have any single prove for any of your BS , please post it here , i would like to answer you in a way people like you understand ... talk about MQM will be just waste of my time ... but putting yourself as leader of All urdu speaker and act like beggar in front of other to gain what ?

When did I say I am a leader of urdu speaker conmunity. lol. Let me be clear. 3/5th of my khandaan is in what is called India, mostly in Lucknow but also some in Hyderabad, Delhi and other parts. The rest are in Pakistan-mostly in Karachi.

there is no Wisdom is Nationalism , but dont spread this BS here , and if you are so keen to find truth , than be my guest , and lets take ride from Karachi to Kashmir and find out who is the worse Racist among All ....

I have been to Lahore and at least they don't have the racist mindset. There might be some but it is my first responsibility must be to fix urdu speakers as technically no matter how many limited links I have to pashtuns I may be called a muhajir which is an identity that has been imposed by a few idiots and accepted by rest as they were gullible. That is my responsibilty. I will create only war by condemning another ethnicity.

Also I do not believe in muhajir identity but I have reasons. I don't see the logic of a Hyderabadi linking with a Lucknowi-both calling themselves muhajirs and brothers while these same people have difficulty uniting with a Punjabi or Pashtun and call each a brother. Our identity is as fake and weak as is the MQM. No one becomes a muhajir moving from point A to point B. Go report. I think I am doing a good job if MQM terrorists are on fire.

... Typical MQM terrorist is surprised when he sees an urdu speaker by birth condemn his people who have acted only as racists throughout their existence.

You have made posts against Pathans and Punjabis and Balochs and what not. Waffen is even worse than you. He even has the belief that he is "oppressed" despite statistics stating the opposite. 13,000 ruppees higher than the punjabis but still all we do is cry. I don't know what our people want. Sindhis made 60% of the population of Karachi before partition. Now they make less than 8%. We should be grateful to them. Migrants make up 40% of the population today, possibly more. We should be thankful to the other ethnicities. Pashtuns and Balochs sent lashkars to protect and defend migrant families as they crossed the border.

Still my uncles in Pakistan want more. The hatred they have for everyone other than urdu speakers which is a super imposed identity is clear for all to see. People like you are trapped in a cycle of hatred and confusion. You have no respect for other ethnicities and feel you are the bakhts of the muhajir community.

You will always be a liability to your nation with your ethnic hatred, not an asset.

I don't know what you are trying to say. I want to be a leader of Pakistan not an ethnic group which has done much to harm Pakistan and has refused to give up hatred for virtually everyone else.

Have you heard of the Rohillas. No you are too blind to think about your ethnicity critically nor have you had the energy to learn about other cultures.They are a Pashtun tribe that settled in UP and other parts of what is now in India. When partition occured they moved from their land to Pakistan. Hence they did not know pashto they became urdu speakers.

Many urdu speakers have similar stories. They go by the name Khan or Mirza and often have pashtun background. I believe that is our urdu speakers original identity. Have you heard of Bayazid ansari... and I am ansari from one side.

I already told you it is far different when pashtuns criticize a muhajir. Similarly when a so called muhajir condemns a Pashtun you force each other into a confrontation and spread hatred. Pakistan can only progress when the various ethnic groups look at themselves and their role in Pakistan critically. Muhajirs should condemn muhajirs and pashtuns should condemn pashtuns. No need to attack another ethnicity without looking at the shit we have done in Pakistan. The reason I don't condemn pashtuns is because I am only a wannabe one with possibly and unproven weak links.

My nana would be ashmed if he saw the differences between the various ethnicities. He's lucky he stayed on in Lucknow. What a useless people migrants who migrated have become.

It partly stems from the fact that migrants lost everything when they migrated. After the move we expected to have an easy life. But nothing is free in the world. We can not and should not get special treatment in Pakistan, something organizations like MQM want for the urdu speaker (I do not consider urdu speaker or muhajir an idenity though I am forced to use the term because you use it).

One more thing. If a muslim or an MQM worker is involved in half the crimes and half the terrorism in the world they should at least begin to look at themselves critically. But we will never see that from MQM terrorists and their backers.

Don't lie to me. Be totally truthful. Have you genuinely never seen hatred for other ethnic groups in Karachi or are you hiding behind a bush? I saw much. Particularly hatred for pashtuns.

My disparaging views on the MQM are clear and my view on the future of urdu speakers too is clear. We should merge or claim our original identity. I have done both. I am a Lucknowi and if I have to merge as a local as Jinnah wanted a Pashtun though albeit with weak links.

I don't reply because you are under the false assumption that you are being oppressed or attacked. It is the typical worldview of a typical urdu speaker whose ability to think objectively has been destroyed by support for terror mafia MQM. I have seen many like you.

I will continue being severely critical of the MQM particularly and on a secondary note ethnic identity-muhajir identity in specific because I have every right as an urdu speaker by birth to condemn this idenity. Write an e mail to moderators. Lets see how that goes. :lol:

Now you want to control what views and opinions are expressed on a web site made for debate. Very typical MQM tactic where enemies are quietened down with either guns or Altaf Hussain. By the way I have a relative who's restaurant was closed by Altaf.

When did I say I am a leader of urdu speaker conmunity. lol. Let me be clear. 3/5th of my khandaan is in what is called India, mostly in Lucknow but also some in Hyderabad, Delhi and other parts. The rest are in Pakistan-mostly in Karachi.

I have been to Lahore and at least they don't have the racist mindset. There might be some but it is my first responsibility must be to fix urdu speakers as technically no matter how many limited links I have to pashtuns I may be called a muhajir which is an identity that has been imposed by a few idiots and accepted by rest as they were gullible. That is my responsibilty. I will create only war by condemning another ethnicity.

Also I do not believe in muhajir identity but I have reasons. I don't see the logic of a Hyderabadi linking with a Lucknowi-both calling themselves muhajirs and brothers while these same people have difficulty uniting with a Punjabi or Pashtun and call each a brother. Our identity is as fake and weak as is the MQM. No one becomes a muhajir moving from point A to point B. Go report. I think I am doing a good job if MQM terrorists are on fire.

you seriously lack some polio drop man , how this make me a supporter of MQM ? just because i say not all MQM supporters are terrorist ? to me you seems more of a *** licker of Punjabi than ...

i made comments on Punjabi , Balochi , Sindhi , and Pathans ... because of things that i feel wrong .. i have all the right to express my only my Point of View , but like you .. see your post , you beg to people for forgiveness on behalf of MQM , to me you are more of some uncle of AH ... lolz

lol so basically you are telling me that Urdu speaking people Kick Sindhi out ?? ok than tell me how many urdu speaking peoples are living in Interior Sindh ? lol you go to interior without a native , and you will be ended up hanging in a tree ,possibly raped .. and those are words of my newly make Sindhi friend who is in Karachi for Studies hahah no deny that :D

so just they let us in , we should polish the boots of Khan , Sardars or Butts ? i would rather show a middle finger to them .... cause we make the Karachi economic hub , its was our hard work ... our mean not just urdu speakers but all ... and if someone think that we should polish their boots than sorry ... this is not going to happen ..
and what i guess that your mindset is so cheap that if tomorrow i say my " Maasi " in from Sindh so you will say that oh see rockstar have a Sindhi slave hahaha you are crazy but funny :D

you say let me write a Email to Moderator ... i wasnt serious , cause i know " Bhains ke aage Been bajana ka koi Faida nai " andher nagri mai andha raaj pakistan main Aam hai :D so no need to be scared TT ..

well i can think that you belong to a very new kind of breed , who have no insight of people .. so i wont take your Khandaan in to the account ..

and just like you mentioned your Personal experience , i told you mine , so you dont have to be mad ... its very common that Punjabi support Punjabi , Sindhi support Sindhi and this goes all along with every one including Urdu speaking people ... but i never hesitate to mentioned this ..

and seriously , lets go on a trip of Pakistan , and see how people call us , or support us ... in front of the camera , its easy to say we are all Pakistani , but behind the camera its reality waiting for you :)

Another fact that @Myth_buster_1 should know that Afghanistan along with Iran and Turkey were the only muslim countries in 19th or 20th century, which were not occupied by European colonial powers.........Afghans, Persians and Turks didnt become "slaves" of europeans

Thats very wrong.
Look at Turkey and Iran how "Muslim" they are.
Iran before 1979 was pretty much a slave to europe and america and israel.
And Turkey after fall of ottoman empire became westernized and a "slave" of Europe.
So both Turkey and Iran became slave of europe although they were not really occupied by europeans.
Afghanistan is the only exception.

Yet you cant deny that British attempted to conquer Afghanistan or tried to dictate them through use of military force, but they failed with huge embarrassment......British were not interested in agriculture, for that they had vast slave lands of India, Afghanistan was important due to its location and its border with Russia was bothering English. The first war in 1841 was an attempt to conquer it and install puppet ruler, the next one was simply revenge for the failure in first. After military failures, British totally relied on diplomacy and took extra care in preventing Afghanistan from getting close to Russia.

The land and watan of Afghanistan might be hellhole for desi/indic like you but its is not for Afghans who love mountains, valleys and deserts of their country.

Well British always occupied Afghanistan when ever they needed it, obviously mountains made huge difference so when British used to occupy Kabul most Afghans were already in mountains. Just look at Gurkhas vs British. British won first war 1840's but Afghans from mountains killed most of returning British soldiers except 1. Though that advantage was gone when British air force was deployed in 20th century.

you seriously lack some polio drop man , how this make me a supporter of MQM ? just because i say not all MQM supporters are terrorist ? to me you seems more of a *** licker of Punjabi than ...

So you finally admit that many MQM members are terrorists. The rest, the supporters I hold are not terrorists but ignorant. They justify terror just like agents of the Taliban... what they deny is MQM links to terrorism.

i made comments on Punjabi , Balochi , Sindhi , and Pathans ... because of things that i feel wrong .. i have all the right to express my only my Point of View , but like you .. see your post , you beg to people for forgiveness on behalf of MQM , to me you are more of some uncle of AH ... lolz

Whatever you feel wrong can only be corrected by members of said community. Tell me one good thing Muhajirs did after 1947 for the nation. I beg people for forgiveness for the fact that members of my khandaan in Pakistan support a terrorist mafia and there is no way to pull them away from it, just like you.

lol so basically you are telling me that Urdu speaking people Kick Sindhi out ??

Exactly. If not at least we should admit the fact that Sindhis cleared their homes for us so that we could settle in Karachi. Their role was even greater than the role of Palestinians selling their homes for Jewish settlers. Yet we are a thankless people only because we see things with the mask of ethnicity. That changes everything and turns my Sindhi or Baloch brother into an enemy. I stand by other ethnic groups, build bridges, you destroy them because of your fascism.

ok than tell me how many urdu speaking peoples are living in Interior Sindh ?

Urdu speaking people will not be able to live one day in a village in interior sindh that is why. Seriously do you get statistics. 13,000+ ruppees higher gdp per capita than the punjabis who are second richest in Pakistan. We are the richest people. When migration occurred most of the families moved to cities in the newly made Pakistan. Now you can't change demographics for your interests.

lol you go to interior without a native , and you will be ended up hanging in a tree ,possibly raped .. and those are words of my newly make Sindhi friend who is in Karachi for Studies hahah no deny that :D

I have never heard of rubbish of this degree. The way I see it is that pashtuns and sindhis are not safe in Karachi because terror mafia targets them. PPP has an armed wing as well but the start of ethnic bullshit is entirely on the mqm. I already qouted you proven figures. MQM born in 1984. 1985-1990 3000 people are killed. If I am a TT it is because I know these stats, know how to make an argument, even about a thing that may sound dumb I have logic which I can defend, I know the reality inside our homes. I don't bury my head in sand just because my people are doing something bad.

so just they let us in ,

They didn't just let us in. They even raised lashkars to save us. Sindhis opposed the British-they had the Hur movement fighting for freedom and unequivocally supported Quaid E Azam. I don't know what India would have done with us if they had gotten their hands on us properly. They killed some members of my khandaan so I know what Pakistan means to me. All of Pakistan and that includes Sindhis Balochs and others. I already told you the hypocricy of me a Lucknowi, calling a Pashtun an enemy and uniting with a Madrasi under common muhajir identity when I have no culture shared with him.

we should polish the boots of Khan , Sardars or Butts ? i would rather show a middle finger to them .... cause we make the Karachi economic hub , its was our hard work ... our mean not just urdu speakers but all ... and if someone think that we should polish their boots than sorry ... this is not going to happen ..

No it was not "our" hardwork, it was the hard work of Pakistanis regardless of ethnicity. Jinnah would have slapped us if we called him a mahajir or referred to him by his ethnic identity. This is something impossible to get inside our heads. We need something to prove ourselves better and more excelling than others. Its the way race or ethnicity works. I reject such notions. It should only exist in the promotion of culture, language and ideals.

and what i guess that your mindset is so cheap that if tomorrow i say my " Maasi " in from Sindh so you will say that oh see rockstar have a Sindhi slave hahaha you are crazy but funny :D

This kind of dissertation is unnecessary but you will no doubt say it. No one should underline the ethnicity of his maasi or nauker. It is like making fun of an ethnicity by calling it poor.

you say let me write a Email to Moderator ... i wasnt serious , cause i know " Bhains ke aage Been bajana ka koi Faida nai " andher nagri mai andha raaj pakistan main Aam hai :D so no need to be scared TT ..

I am not afraid of being "banned"

well i can think that you belong to a very new kind of breed , who have no insight of people .. so i wont take your Khandaan in to the account ..

You aren't being truthful about the hatred that exists even in your khandaan. My biggest beef with my community is that they did not strengthen Pakistan but fell to the same jingoism Bacha Khan, Akbar Bugti and GA Syed promoted. They became engaged in the same politics the rest of the country were engaged in.

By abandoning the shackles of ethnic identity we could have reached the moon. We imposed urdu instead on the rest of the country-we did zero-nothing for the country. Just shouted "we made this country so we want special rights"

1 we did not make the country alone-punjabis sindhis balochs others all did their part. 2 no one gets special rights in any country. Still Pakistan is an urdu speaking ethnocracy.

and just like you mentioned your Personal experience , i told you mine , so you dont have to be mad ...

There is nothing that can be done for you. Even when the moment of Pakistan is there your hatred for others will block your thinking. MQM is not God, it is an organization. Muhajir is not an identity, it is a superimposed ideal which as I said I do not believe in. If one person moves from point 1 to point 2 it does not make us muhajir. Its a dumb ideal my khandaan seeks to maintain. But I see through it and many others are seeing through the lie of the MQM if not this identity. It comes in stages I have listed here from another post/thread:

1) Disassociating Muhajir identity with MQM
2) Questioning the MQM
3) Taking a more nonchalant approach to Muhajir identity
4) Criticizing the faults of Muhajir leaders and Muhajir identity
5) Learning more about this blanket term for a number of ethnic groups while looking down your nose when it comes to other ethnic groups. Questioning Muhajir identity itself
6) Disassociating with Muhajir identity by either reclaiming original ethnic identity or merging (No reason it is impossible-Punjabis, a lot of them don't even know Punjabi nowadays, very easy to merge with them or with others)

its very common that Punjabi support Punjabi , Sindhi support Sindhi and this goes all along with every one including Urdu speaking people ... but i never hesitate to mentioned this ..

This is your problem. You intently see problems in others while you see none in yourself. Anyone can criticize other ethnic groups, very few can look within. Don't tell me what bad punjabis or sindhis do. Tell me what so called muhajirs the so called "champions of Pakistan" have done for the country done for Pakistan other than claiming they formed Pakistan alone and therefore need extra rights.

and seriously , lets go on a trip of Pakistan , and see how people call us , or support us ... in front of the camera , its easy to say we are all Pakistani , but behind the camera its reality waiting for you :)

There are enough problems in Pakistan but rallying around our ethnicity in face of this problems is what Samandri has done. Do you want to be like him or would you make Pakistan stronger by looking beyond this. You are a typical slave to the ethnic mindset which I have studied relentlessly. I will continue to condemn both MQM and muhajir mindset that has set Pakistan on fire. I care only about Pakistan.

Well British always occupied Afghanistan when ever they needed it, obviously mountains made huge difference so when British used to occupy Kabul most Afghans were already in mountains. Just look at Gurkhas vs British. British won first war 1840's but Afghans from mountains killed most of returning British soldiers except 1. Though that advantage was gone when British air force was deployed in 20th century.

@Samandri
Common Luffy. Lets not forget to admit that just to save Jalalabad Kabul and Kandahar Abdur Rehman Khan sacrificed Peshawar Nowshera and Mardan. He refused to fight till the logical end but signed an evil deal with the British. He surrendered everything to the British. Some rulers gave up foreign policy too. They stabbed the lar pashtuns in the back just to save themselves. From there history diverged.

Durrani was a hero born in Multan so our pashtuns of the south have more of a right over his identity than anyone else. We also have the numerical majority with 30-40 million pashtuns and only 14 million in Afghanistan. More than half of ours. As far as being the modern father of Pashtuns as close to their heart as Jinnah, well I do not believe that any person of the past has such an impact on todays pashtuns as that.

Pashtun nationalists love him but do note many pashtuns do not even know their history. I would say at least 50-70% Pashtuns don't know about him at all because of our useless history classes which teach nothing about ethnic history but focus more on national history.

Anyway my point is that there is a lot of chest banging on the issue of never being conquered by Afghan nationals, particularly pashtuns who are north of us. Afghanistan if not conquered was at least subdued by the British- and the weakness that Afghanistan displayed in the Second and third Ango Afghan wars proved that the British-if they willed could have conquered them.

However it should be noted that lar Pashtuns despite English subjugation fought notoriously against the British. All Afghanistan did however was giving no support to lar pashtuns because they started viewing us as traitors and trying to gain the regions again after many years later-when Pakistani pashtuns had fully integrated in the national fabric and were much better off than the average afghan economically. Its unfair that now they are coming back to embrace Pakistani pashtuns despite having a negative opinion of them

Thats very wrong.
Look at Turkey and Iran how "Muslim" they are.
Iran before 1979 was pretty much a slave to europe and america and israel.
And Turkey after fall of ottoman empire became westernized and a "slave" of Europe.
So both Turkey and Iran became slave of europe although they were not really occupied by europeans.
Afghanistan is the only exception.
Afghanistan was a soviet sattelite state for many years prior to that it was heavily influenced by britain

So you finally admit that many MQM members are terrorists. The rest, the supporters I hold are not terrorists but ignorant. They justify terror just like agents of the Taliban... what they deny is MQM links to terrorism.

Whatever you feel wrong can only be corrected by members of said community. Tell me one good thing Muhajirs did after 1947 for the nation. I beg people for forgiveness for the fact that members of my khandaan in Pakistan support a terrorist mafia and there is no way to pull them away from it, just like you.

Exactly. If not at least we should admit the fact that Sindhis cleared their homes for us so that we could settle in Karachi. Their role was even greater than the role of Palestinians selling their homes for Jewish settlers. Yet we are a thankless people only because we see things with the mask of ethnicity. That changes everything and turns my Sindhi or Baloch brother into an enemy. I stand by other ethnic groups, build bridges, you destroy them because of your fascism.

Urdu speaking people will not be able to live one day in a village in interior sindh that is why. Seriously do you get statistics. 13,000+ ruppees higher gdp per capita than the punjabis who are second richest in Pakistan. We are the richest people. When migration occurred most of the families moved to cities in the newly made Pakistan. Now you can't change demographics for your interests.

I have never heard of rubbish of this degree. The way I see it is that pashtuns and sindhis are not safe in Karachi because terror mafia targets them. PPP has an armed wing as well but the start of ethnic bullshit is entirely on the mqm. I already qouted you proven figures. MQM born in 1984. 1985-1990 3000 people are killed. If I am a TT it is because I know these stats, know how to make an argument, even about a thing that may sound dumb I have logic which I can defend, I know the reality inside our homes. I don't bury my head in sand just because my people are doing something bad.

They didn't just let us in. They even raised lashkars to save us. Sindhis opposed the British-they had the Hur movement fighting for freedom and unequivocally supported Quaid E Azam. I don't know what India would have done with us if they had gotten their hands on us properly. They killed some members of my khandaan so I know what Pakistan means to me. All of Pakistan and that includes Sindhis Balochs and others. I already told you the hypocricy of me a Lucknowi, calling a Pashtun an enemy and uniting with a Madrasi under common muhajir identity when I have no culture shared with him.

No it was not "our" hardwork, it was the hard work of Pakistanis regardless of ethnicity. Jinnah would have slapped us if we called him a mahajir or referred to him by his ethnic identity. This is something impossible to get inside our heads. We need something to prove ourselves better and more excelling than others. Its the way race or ethnicity works. I reject such notions. It should only exist in the promotion of culture, language and ideals.

This kind of dissertation is unnecessary but you will no doubt say it. No one should underline the ethnicity of his maasi or nauker. It is like making fun of an ethnicity by calling it poor.

You aren't being truthful about the hatred that exists even in your khandaan. My biggest beef with my community is that they did not strengthen Pakistan but fell to the same jingoism Bacha Khan, Akbar Bugti and GA Syed promoted. They became engaged in the same politics the rest of the country were engaged in.

By abandoning the shackles of ethnic identity we could have reached the moon. We imposed urdu instead on the rest of the country-we did zero-nothing for the country. Just shouted "we made this country so we want special rights"

1 we did not make the country alone-punjabis sindhis balochs others all did their part. 2 no one gets special rights in any country. Still Pakistan is an urdu speaking ethnocracy.

There is nothing that can be done for you. Even when the moment of Pakistan is there your hatred for others will block your thinking. MQM is not God, it is an organization. Muhajir is not an identity, it is a superimposed ideal which as I said I do not believe in. If one person moves from point 1 to point 2 it does not make us muhajir. Its a dumb ideal my khandaan seeks to maintain. But I see through it and many others are seeing through the lie of the MQM if not this identity. It comes in stages I have listed here from another post/thread:

2) Questioning the MQM
5) Learning more about this blanket term for a number of ethnic groups while looking down your nose when it comes to other ethnic groups. Questioning Muhajir identity itself
6) Disassociating with Muhajir identity by either reclaiming original ethnic identity or merging (No reason it is impossible-Punjabis, a lot of them don't even know Punjabi nowadays, very easy to merge with them or with others)

This is your problem. You intently see problems in others while you see none in yourself. Anyone can criticize other ethnic groups, very few can look within. Don't tell me what bad punjabis or sindhis do. Tell me what so called muhajirs the so called "champions of Pakistan" have done for the country done for Pakistan other than claiming they formed Pakistan alone and therefore need extra rights.

There are enough problems in Pakistan but rallying around our ethnicity in face of this problems is what Samandri has done. Do you want to be like him or would you make Pakistan stronger by looking beyond this. You are a typical slave to the ethnic mindset which I have studied relentlessly. I will continue to condemn both MQM and muhajir mindset that has set Pakistan on fire. I care only about Pakistan.

@Samandri
Common Luffy. Lets not forget to admit that just to save Jalalabad Kabul and Kandahar Abdur Rehman Khan sacrificed Peshawar Nowshera and Mardan. He refused to fight till the logical end but signed an evil deal with the British. He surrendered everything to the British. Some rulers gave up foreign policy too. They stabbed the lar pashtuns in the back just to save themselves. From there history diverged.

Durrani was a hero born in Multan so our pashtuns of the south have more of a right over his identity than anyone else. We also have the numerical majority with 30-40 million pashtuns and only 14 million in Afghanistan. More than half of ours. As far as being the modern father of Pashtuns as close to their heart as Jinnah, well I do not believe that any person of the past has such an impact on todays pashtuns as that.

Pashtun nationalists love him but do note many pashtuns do not even know their history. I would say at least 50-70% Pashtuns don't know about him at all because of our useless history classes which teach nothing about ethnic history but focus more on national history.

Anyway my point is that there is a lot of chest banging on the issue of never being conquered by Afghan nationals, particularly pashtuns who are north of us. Afghanistan if not conquered was at least subdued by the British- and the weakness that Afghanistan displayed in the Second and third Ango Afghan wars proved that the British-if they willed could have conquered them.

However it should be noted that lar Pashtuns despite English subjugation fought notoriously against the British. All Afghanistan did however was giving no support to lar pashtuns because they started viewing us as traitors and trying to gain the regions again after many years later-when Pakistani pashtuns had fully integrated in the national fabric and were much better off than the average afghan economically. Its unfair that now they are coming back to embrace Pakistani pashtuns despite having a negative opinion of them

you really a most ignorant person :)
ok now listen and pay some attention here Mr. Knowledgeable ... First of all put your family aside cause no one know your background .. from which background you belong ... and the family you have , and giving lecture to other on a international forum first go and abuse your own uncle and Aunties ... than we will talk ..

i did not admit that most of them are terrorist , because that word has different meaning to different people , go and ask the family who lost his son today at 90 , who is terrorist for them ... you will get the answer ...

now again , you logic is no less than a gutter logic, any sensible person will disagree, that you are asking and begging in front of other to say oh because urdu speaking people did this so i am sorry and blah blah ...
so you sounds more of a Punjabi to me , rather than a Urdu speaker :P
they do anything when they have Matlab from someone or get attention ...

now before calling someone Mafia , go and read the most bloodiest conflict of Pakistan , and tell me who is responsible .. Bangladesh must ring some bells for you .. but anyway that might have gone from your head ..
Mafia exist everywhere , if you want to know the real history , go and read ,i dont have write it here , who were Daako's , who were smugglers , who created jaag punjabi jaag type of Naaray ...

thanking someone is different but what you and other like you want that we lick the boots of other , sorry sir not going to happen ... and everyone has its own pride , maybe you and your kinds dont have or maybe you sell it for money .. .so i have no idea .. i am talking about background i am from ...

now the things you are calling rubbish is open Secret , that Interior sindh is infested by daako's again dont twist my words not all but there are ... just like other parts of Pakistan infested by Criminal .. the problem with you and your kinds is that you believe that if we close our eyes from a particular issue than it does not exist ... which is again reflect your ignorance and lack of maybe education or IQ ...

and lets keep the discussion to recent events , dont go what and who did things some 1000 years ago .. and all ..
if you even have a little knowledge about the history of Pakistan , Pastoon deny existence of Pakistan , today people call Afghans as brothers as they recognize Pakistan so lately .. but you are calling a community terrorist who leave their everything behind just to come to Pakistan ... Baloch are still fighting for independence , that is again a slap on your logic of hum sab ek hai ...
your PMLN and other punjabi' are supporting Banned Organization , who are blowing the shit out of Pakistani people but , no that is not community but some lonely people right ? now again you will back off hahahaha

and yeah you are TT so does that make you a prophet ?? a TT cant be wrong ? another gutter logic ?? lol
to me you are more of a train TT , rather than a Think Tank , and you really think i care for been banned ? lol i openly express my experience here , no matter you like or anyone else ... i show you the real face of Pakistani people unlike others who believe is hum sab ek hain logic .. the problem is right here , the problem is that some peoples are so ignorant that they dont even want to see the reality , there is racism going everywhere in Pakistan , but you as usual cry for your community which is again unknown ...
even today you have 4 provincial Govts , and see who created Govt there ...
for your reminder ,
Sindhi --- pppp sindhi dominating Party ..run by a Sindhi
Punjab ---- PMLN run by a Punjabi .. Nawazzzzz
KPK ---- PTI run by a Khan .....

what else prove you want /? wait and watch , things are getting much more worse , and you will much blood shed because of this Nationalism in Pakistan , our people dont learn lesson .. and if you even pass your metric , than i guess its pity on our nation that your kinds think this way ...

rather than pointing out problems within your society , you are blaming certain community by associating yourself with them and want people to believe in that crap ... ? seriously if people believe in you than i guess the Standard of PDF is way low that i thought hahah..

its not me, but your uncle who think people as slave , so i dont even know your family background but in my house , we give them food and water in same plate we eat and same glass we use ... unlike the majority of the people ..
nobody is making fun of anyone because of they are poor ... just trying to counter your argument , which is funny in its sense ..

lol so now Bacha khan and bhugtti were victims of Dirty politics hahahah you are hilarious man ... seriously a person who said that if i die dont bury me in this land called Pakistan ... go and see the grave of Bacha khan which is in Afghanistan..
Bhutti was killed by Army , and he died by killing many FC and Army men, and still you are licking the boots of them ... lol i am starting to wonder if you are actually a Pakistani or Indian ...

lol have you even see your mindset ? you are surely a Punjabi hahha now i get it ...
because the same thing once a Punjabi told me that we are in majority but still Pakistan National Language is Urdu .. so this kind of Cheap mindset i can expect from a Punjabi , who has lived his entire life in jealously hahahha
ok now , Urdu was chosen cause it can be understand all over the Pakistan , even in many parts of the south Asia you can speak urdu ..

yeah everyone make Pakistan , and now everyone is busy in destroying it ... and this is my point ... i never hesitate to mentioned anything which bad in Karachi or Urdu speaking culture , because what is wrong its wrong ... so i dont care if i am been banned here , and just like lots of Senior members talking with so much Guttterly language i do understand the mentality of the people living in Pakistan , and if things remain same , than best of Luck in saving Pakistan , or maybe we will remain intact but with lots of civil wars , unless all people become like you and start licking the boots of Sardar , butts , and jutts ...

the thing is that we did a lot , and i dont have to repeat in front of a person who is in complete denial , like a Bharti ..
everyone has its share in Pakistan , as i said, Punjabis and Pathans did a lot , they are the majority in Army , so i have no issues with them ... but my problem start where this beyond been a Punjabi .. everyone support his ethniccity including Urdu speaking people as i mentioned it .. now go into the Civic center Karachi and there you will find many Sindhi's now , after the PPPP govt take charge they bring their people .... exactly same happen in Punjab with Patwari culture ...

for more , same goes in wadera and Jageerdar culture .. everything that exist in your society , now deny that , to again show yourself as a train TT rather than a Think tank :D

yes i know there are so many problems in Pakistan but this Problem is getting bigger , people like you , who are in complete denial are not even accepting that this is a actual problem , at least i have balls to speak about that ,unlike you begging here there for forgiveness on behalf of some criminal hahaha
and in case you miss my point , just like ISIS , TTP , AQ are not representatives of Islam , MQM is not Representatives of Urdu speaking people , societies decide this , and you are most welcome to Visit Karachi someday to see ,and please stop thinking that you are the only one who know about social issue ..i have lived my entire life here , deal with different peoples ... and i have share my Experience of UAE in some thread .. so kindly go and read to educate yourself ..
everyone do favor his people but only few people have balls to accept their mistakes ... you go and ask any Pathan and Punjabi that they do favor their ethnicity they will deny it just like you .. but at least i am accepting the evil within my community ...

your Ignorance show that you care about nothing but , just one thing that how i get some attention ... may be your boss is a Punjabi or just because they make you a TT so you have to bash Urdu speaking people here , as the will of majority Dagge do hahah ...

i have seen many Champions here , who never visited karachi but suni sunai baaten sun ker yahan apna dil halka kerte hai hahahahaha
anyway , kindly next time come with better argument , and if again you are so Champion , go to Mango pir , Afghan basti with a Camera and take pictures ,if you came our Alive , then we will talk :D
now please dont tell me that in mango pir and Afghan basti , all Urdu speaking people live hahahahah

Maiwand is plain area where British suffered the greatest defeat in any of Afghan military campaign, more than mountains, it depends upon will of people. A coward sitting in the armored Tank wont do a shyt........
The fact is , British won almost all the battles in first and second war, but they got trapped in each one as war got prolonged and their casualties started mounting. The planes of early 20th century were quite useless on vast mountainous terrain of Afghanistan thats why they were used only on Royal palace of Amanullah in third war. Yes, British could have easily conquered Afghanistan in first wave , but keeping the occupation for long was costly and almost impossible at that time. Later, they didnt need to conquer Afghanistan , as they kept their foreign policy under their thumb.

Afghanistan, Iran and Turkey, were under various influences and interferences at some points , but the fact remains, they were only independent muslim countries at that time. British were also capable of conquering Iran but the fact remains that Iranians were not enslaved by colonials.

The "death of Pakistan", well buddy according to "think tank" reports we should have imploded in 2012 and this year 2015. Maybe you should form your own "think tank", as you seem to have this "death" part spot on.

Just another delusional voice over the net.

The "death of Pakistan", well buddy according to "think tank" reports we should have imploded in 2012 and this year 2015. Maybe you should form your own "think tank", as you seem to have this "death" part spot on.

Just another delusional voice over the net.

we are sending Afghani's back to Afghanistan . so i can understand his pain , in his rear end hahaha

2) Questioning the MQM

@Samandri

Its not chest banging, its facts. I wont agree with a false history that Afghans were slaves of British, coming from the ones who themselves were colonized by British. Yes Afghanistan shrank in size but so did Iran and Turkey but the fact remains there was no Gora officer in their country kicking and humiliating the desi babu and making them polish boot.

Amir Abdul Rehman was in no position to argue with British. He won the throne in 1880s with the help of British military aid. And Peshawer , Nowshera and Mardan were not given to British in gift or some thing, they never came under Barakzai rule to begin with, Sadozais lost them to Sikhs much longer ago. British were already in possession of Balochistan and KPK when durnad line was getting drawn. Afghan Emir gave up on the wild tribal areas , todays FATA, and it was a good decision for the stability of throne.....those tribes were never under rule of kabul. never paid taxes and were always troublesome for kabul rulers, they even used to harass or rob Afghan officials visiting their areas . Amir Abdul rehman had faced various rebellions from pashtun tribes for no fcking reason, so i can understand why he had no appetite to keep those areas in his domain. Afghan rulers only desired for fertile and mild areas of peshawer valley, but they had lost it to Sikhs long time ago and British were not giving it back.

To give you an idea, Ahmad Shah Abdali couldnt win the support of Ghilzais and tribes of FATA except Afridis. No taxes were imposed on Afridis and they volunteered for military service, they were not under compulsion of any farman. Yusufzais of KPK, didnt give support to Abdali nor they opposed him, so they were left undisturbed. If even the greatest Afghan leader was that much helpless in enforcing his authority, you think a monarch of amir abdul rehman caliber was in position to control vast territories of pashtuns?. Tajiks were manageable and were paying taxes so for Amir those areas were more important than wild wild west. Amir Abdul Rehman , with the help of british aid, was able to bring some level of modernity, industry and roads to his country

Its not chest banging, its facts. I wont agree with a false history that Afghans were slaves of British, coming from the ones who themselves were colonized by British. Yes Afghanistan shrank in size but so did Iran and Turkey but the fact remains there was no Gora officer in their country kicking and humiliating the desi babu and making them polish boot.

Amir Abdul Rehman was in no position to argue with British. He won the throne in 1880s with the help of British military aid. And Peshawer , Nowshera and Mardan were not given to British in gift or some thing, they never came under Barakzai rule to begin with, Sadozais lost them to Sikhs much longer ago. British were already in possession of Balochistan and KPK when durnad line was getting drawn. Afghan Emir gave up on the wild tribal areas , todays FATA, and it was a good decision for the stability of throne.....those tribes were never under rule of kabul. never paid taxes and were always troublesome for kabul rulers, they even used to harass or rob Afghan officials visiting their areas . Amir Abdul rehman had faced various rebellions from pashtun tribes for no fcking reason, so i can understand why he had no appetite to keep those areas in his domain. Afghan rulers only desired for fertile and mild areas of peshawer valley, but they had lost it to Sikhs long time ago and British were not giving it back.

To give you an idea, Ahmad Shah Abdali couldnt win the support of Ghilzais and tribes of FATA except Afridis. No taxes were imposed on Afridis and they volunteered for military service, they were not under compulsion of any farman. Yusufzais of KPK, didnt give support to Abdali nor they opposed him, so they were left undisturbed. If even the greatest Afghan leader was that much helpless in enforcing his authority, you think a monarch of amir abdul rehman caliber was in position to control vast territories of pashtuns?. Tajiks were manageable and were paying taxes so for Amir those areas were more important than wild wild west. Amir Abdul Rehman , with the help of british aid, was able to bring some level of modernity, industry and roads to his country

What about the british occupation of Jalalabad, it was from Jalalabad where they launched their invasion of kabul, samandri how long were the brits in jalalabad

Oh bhai where did i say that Afghanistan was militarily invincible?, even ottoman empire was very vulnerable to invasions and they lost big chunk of territories to these eurpean powers, on the other hand Afghnaistan didnt have even a proper army.....but fact still remains that Iran, turkey and afghnaistan were able to retain their independence due to various reasons and circumstances.

I never said that you said afghanistan was militarily invincible, what I am disputing is your comment that Afghanistan was able to retain its independence, sir you are being very economical with the truth, at best afghanistan was semi-independent, the brits had control over its foreign policy until 1919.
BTW does Samandri mean seaside in pushto ,just curios ,have a good day sir.kudos.