Airspace violation: 2 Indian fighter planes enter Pakistan territory

So if your father knows the exact response time, airbase involved, wouls you mind sharing it with us? We can discuss further then the response time of PAF.

BTw, I also agree somewhat that the PAF can see inside Indian territory, but you don't scramble jets for aircraft that are inside Indian territory. It's 3 NM we are talking about here.

Thank you for your seal of approval!

Sir PAF response should be not when they enter our border the response should be the moment they come close to 10 to 15 KM our border our plane should be in Air and than our Radar team should tell those planes where Indians are coming

Congress does it again, drum up the war fever and patriotism and all the national social & economic issues will be forgotten. works a charm every time ;)

and here it was Mr Modi, getting all ready to become the PM. now that will have to wait for the moment

oh by the way these "violations" remind me of the usual shark tactics, they normally "bump" into their potential prey after which they launch attack.

Jamat islami and PMLn 's "angry brothers" have destroyed enough airborne assets of Pakistani military so such violations can be planned with much more ease.

"high speed planes" intruded into Pakistani space say the news papers who normally copy paste UAE F-16s while reporting PAF bombings in waziristan. I say pretty much all IAF jets are higher speed than Pakistani planes expect their transport planes.. no?

oh F7 PG you say? well its a cute target, not a fighter plane. why didnt I mention F-16s? think hard

Congress does it again, drum up the war fever and patriotism and all the national social & economic issues will be forgotten. works a charm every time ;)

and here it was Mr Modi, getting all ready to become the PM. now that will have to wait for the moment

oh by the way these "violations" remind me of the usual shark tactics, they normally "bump" into their potential prey after which they launch attack.

Jamat islami and PMLn 's "angry brothers" have destroyed enough airborne assets of Pakistani military so such violations can be planned with much more ease.

"high speed planes" intruded into Pakistani space say the news papers who normally copy paste UAE F-16s while reporting PAF bombings in waziristan. I say pretty much all IAF jets are higher speed than Pakistani planes expect their transport planes.. no?

oh F7 PG you say? well its a cute target, not a fighter plane. why didnt I mention F-16s? think hard

This is hardly getting reported in India. Donno what you talking about.

Well, the foreign objects using stealth technology in the middle of night for an hour or so is one thing but when a slow rubber boat can enter under your nose, that must be alarming.

he he he bhai ji mai aapka dard samjhta hoon but aap to jammer hain sirji hwai jahaj aur rubber boat me bara faraq hota hai ....if you know what i mean ;)

:D

oh come'on my dear you should know by now we have some special place for indians in our heart. so everytime you violate our airspace you get welcomed with 2-3 fighter jets which escorts you out.....and make sure you don't hit the door on the way out.....don't expect the same treart as we give to americans :nono:

he he he head office ke to kukur ko bhi slam kena perta hain kyon :azn:

:yay:...........:rofl:

Indian scums should have been shot down.

Even in 71' response times were not this slow.

For ugly Indians and know it all wannabe mods, my father is a 71' PAF vet.

And that is his opinion.

ab mai kuch boloonga to bologe ki bolta hai ;)

I feel india was just testing our response time! they might be planning another Mumbai type drama on themselves! and then again will start with their nonsense about "surgical strikes"

let Indians think we are asleep! they beat up our diplomat we stayed quiet and now this.

indians and their drama never stop!

I feel india was just testing our response time! they might be planning another Mumbai type drama on themselves! and then again will start with their nonsense about "surgical strikes"

let Indians think we are asleep! they beat up our diplomat we stayed quiet and now this.

too much conspiracy.. your diplomat hit his car with a hot headed jatt villager.. what did you expect the outcome...
is this the first time you learnt about road rage?
Govt of India apologized for a random civilian's action because we are responsible people. It is our duty to give protection as host.
Your govt would have just shrugged off saying 'Non state actor'.

Never thought imagination can go this wild..... But Congrats mate.....

Everyone knows about the love of PML-N towards India, so this was a flypast to greet the new PM.
On the other hand, it is evident that after so many drone strikes, eagle already transformed into a sparrow.
Soon any remaining heat of defenders of Pakistan will be eliminated by Dual Ganjas.