abjktu
OK..Both are Religious Bigot's. It's waste of time to engage with them. It's better to put them in Ignore List.
Even Sikhs are tired of you...Nothing more to say....
The IRONY of someone who's post is FULL of Vishnu, Ram, Shiva, Indira, ravan, Avatar, krishna, buddha, Yogi, Siddhi etc to claim it had nothing to do with Hinduism is just hilarious.
But you posting has proved why I had earlier called it " just a cult variation of Hinduism "
It borrows all ideas from Hinduism and tries to brainwash its followers by abusing it and asking them to blindly follow the "guru". .... so much for your rational thinking.
Here is the Guru of the modern day cult variation of Hinduism, (from the same region too)
View attachment 155323
300-400 years from now his followers will be demanding a "separate religion tag".
Even Sikhs are tired of you...Nothing more to say....
@Sidak - Oii meriii choootiii behan tumheiiin kisss nei tunnng kiyaa ? Naaam boloooo abhiii seedha kar dooon ga !
Thank You! I'll myself take care of it.
Aur sunao kya chal hai aaj kal?
Eik hi pal mein paraya kar diyaa ?
I'm good; how are you ?
You know a couple of weeks ago I visited Ranjeet Singh's Samadii !
And I saw Maaain Jindaas haveli !
There was a Pakistani Sikh uncle over there - very sweet fellow - who showed us around and talked about the History of it all !
Parya nahi kiya. I'm good, killing time here - office bandy hai aaj.
While I was in Land of Pure, I too went to his Samadhi, in fact went to Grave of Baba Bulleh Shah along with other Historical Places of my faith.
In future, will Hindus start building temples for Assaram Bapu and treat him as Avatar of Vishnu, Shiva or Brahma?
Or Hindus are going to start worshiping Nirmal Baba as Lord Shiva.
Let me once again try and exain it to you Sikhism is not a combination of Hinduism and Islam.
In your previous posts you are mixing up and comparing religious thought with cultural practices, Rantings and Hindutvadi Philosophy.
Sikh religious thought is referred to as Gurmat (literally, The Guru’s intellect/ideology), and by definition, as there is only One God, then there can only be one universal Gurmat.
Sikhism shares similarities between Hinduism, Islam, Judaism and Christianity, but not because of some sort of dependency on their religious texts or thought, but because of the Universal Oneness of the Divine God. It is this central idea which the majority of Western scholars seem to have failed to grasp, and therefore have quite sloppily defaulted to viewing Sikhism as a ‘syncretism’ of Hinduism and Islam (see Prof. James Lewis’s “Misrepresentations of the Sikh Tradition in World Religion Textbooks”). Why is it appropriate for Sikhism to be referred to as a ‘syncretism’ but not Christianity, which has been shaped by Judaism, Mithraism, Neoplatonis, and other Hellenistic religions?
The Sri Guru Granth Sahib is completely unique in its universal nature. It at once advises Hindu's and Muslim's how to be better Hindus and Muslims and in doing so uses terms which they would understand. At the same time, the Sri Guru Granth Sahib also sets out a third path, the path of a Sikh. Any person, of any religion, can learn from the Sri Guru Granth Sahib, as it teaches only about God, his greatness and how to be worthy of his sight; this is achieved not by dyeing oneself in the colour of religion, but in the colour of love (Prem Bhagti).
Bhai Gurdas Ji, Vaar 1 Pauri 33 :
ਪੁਛਨਿ ਗਲ ਈਮਾਨ ਦੀ ਕਾਜੀ ਮੁਲਾਂ ਇਕਠੇ ਹੋਈ।
Qazi and maulvis got together and began discussing religion.
ਵਡਾ ਸਾਂਗ ਵਰਤਾਇਆ ਲਖਿ ਨ ਸਕੈ ਕੁਦਰਤਿ ਕੋਈ।
A great fantasy has been created and no one could understood its mystery.
ਪੁਛਨਿ ਫੋਲਿ ਕਿਤਾਬ ਨੋ ਹਿੰਦੂ ਵਡਾ ਕਿ ਮੁਸਲਮਾਨੋਈ?
They asked Baba Nanak to open and search in his book whether Hindu is great or the Muslim.
ਬਾਬਾ ਆਖੇ ਹਾਜੀਆ ਸੁਭਿ ਅਮਲਾ ਬਾਝਹੁ ਦੋਨੋ ਰੋਈ।
Baba replied to the pilgrim hajis, that, without good deeds both will have to weep and wail.
ਹਿੰਦੂ ਮੁਸਲਮਾਨ ਦੁਇ ਦਰਗਹ ਅੰਦਰਿ ਲਹਨਿ ਨ ਢੋਈ।
Only by being a Hindu or a Muslim one can not get accepted in the court of the Lord.
ਕਚਾ ਰੰਗੁ ਕਸੁੰਭ ਦਾ ਪਾਣੀ ਧੋਤੈ ਥਿਰ ਨ ਰਹੋਈ।
As the colour of safflower is impermanent and is washed away in water, likewise the colours of religiosity are also temporary.
ਕਰਨਿ ਬਖੀਲੀ ਆਪਿ ਵਿਚਿ ਰਾਮ ਰਹੀਮ ਇਕ ਥਾਇ ਖਲੋਈ।
(Followers of both the religions) In their expositions, denounce Ram and Rahim.
ਰਾਹਿ ਸੈਤਾਨੀ ਦੁਨੀਆਂ ਗੋਈ ॥੩੩॥
The whole of the world is following the ways of Satan.
You came to Pakistan and didn't tell me ?
And Baba Bulleh Shah is our boy !
Not yours !
I have many good Hindu Friends here. Therefore, I was refraining myself from posting something Provocative on Religious line, as because of one known Retard, I don't want to hurt sentiments of other's.
I several times mentioned that I don't have problem even people call Sikhs Muslim. However, I have problem with Secularism, but religious bigots can't see it. They want discussion on Religion and not to the context of the topic. #sanghibigots
Are you suggesting that somehow "guru" Nanak is greater than Nirmal Bab or Assaram Bapu ? .. what is this ? My Guru greatest ? LOL. Funny.
Copy pasted this from from some site that said sikhism is similar to christiantiy ? what is the bloody relevance here ?
How is this any different from what puttaparthi Sai baba said ? ..... all cults operate on similar principles.
View attachment 155355
To put it simply "guru" nanak says, "My way or the Highway" ...... screw Ram and Rahim. I am the greatest. Cool story. LOL.
On the Contrary I am glad I was able to provoke you into exposing your bigotry and that in your religion.
It will certainly server as an eye opener to other people who defend you blindly without understanding what you represent.
How is your religious book abusing god going to hurt anyone's religious sentiments ? Its only going to remind everyone what a joke you are.