100 crore Hindus won't wait for court order to build Ram Temple: Praveen Togadia

INDIAPOSITIVE

100 crore Hindus won't wait for court order to build Ram Temple: Praveen Togadia
Last Updated: Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 12:35
SHARES
Facebook
Twitter
9 Comments
450519-togadia-700.jpg

Zee Media Bureau

Kanpur: FirebrandVishwa Hindu Parishad(VHP) leader Pravin Togadia, who had earlier called for passing a law in Parliament to buildRam Templeat Ayodhya, has now said thatHinduswon't wait for court's decision in this regard for long.

As per a report carried by Amar Ujala on Thursday, the VHP general secretary told reporters here that nearly hundred crore Hindus will not wait for the Supreme Court's decision on the Ram Temple issue.

MUST READ
VHP wants bill in Parliament to build Ram temple at Ayodhya
Instead, a grand Ram Temple will be build at Ayodhya by passing a law in Parliament, he added. Togadia stressed that Ram Temple is a matter related to the religious belief of hundred crore Hindus.

When asked to comment on Narendra Modi government's style of functioning, Togadia said, ''VHP has nothing to do with the NDA government's functioning.''

MUST READ
Ram Temple to be built after consensus: Muslim Rashtriya Manch
"We demand that to build the temple, way of Sardar Patel should be used. For building Somnath Temple, Sardar Patel did not go to talk to people, nor did he wait for court order, but he brought a resolution in Parliament," Togadia had said at the condolence meeting for departed VHP leader Ashok Singhal held in Ahmedabad recently.

"In the same way, present Parliament should bring in a law for building of Ram Temple," Togadia said.

The Ram temple issue is presently before the Supreme Court.

100 crore Hindus won't wait for court order to build Ram Temple: Praveen Togadia | Zee News

SHARES
Facebook
Twitter
9 Comments
450519-togadia-700.jpg

Zee Media Bureau

Kanpur: FirebrandVishwa Hindu Parishad(VHP) leader Pravin Togadia, who had earlier called for passing a law in Parliament to buildRam Templeat Ayodhya, has now said thatHinduswon't wait for court's decision in this regard for long.

As per a report carried by Amar Ujala on Thursday, the VHP general secretary told reporters here that nearly hundred crore Hindus will not wait for the Supreme Court's decision on the Ram Temple issue.

MUST READ
Instead, a grand Ram Temple will be build at Ayodhya by passing a law in Parliament, he added. Togadia stressed that Ram Temple is a matter related to the religious belief of hundred crore Hindus.

When asked to comment on Narendra Modi government's style of functioning, Togadia said, ''VHP has nothing to do with the NDA government's functioning.''

MUST READ
"We demand that to build the temple, way of Sardar Patel should be used. For building Somnath Temple, Sardar Patel did not go to talk to people, nor did he wait for court order, but he brought a resolution in Parliament," Togadia had said at the condolence meeting for departed VHP leader Ashok Singhal held in Ahmedabad recently.

"In the same way, present Parliament should bring in a law for building of Ram Temple," Togadia said.

100 crore Hindus won't wait for court order to build Ram Temple: Praveen Togadia | Zee News

I have always admired Jains.Particularly , ones heading outfits supposedly representing Sanatan Dharmis. I , retain my greatest admiration particularly for the man who heads the VHP ( to think this was the same organization co founded by SWAMI Chinmayananda of Chinmaya Mission ) & in private celebrates the UPA - 2 govt's decision granting minority status to Jains & maintains a studious silence on it in public .Worse, there aren't any questions addressed to him as well.

The presence of Jains in overtly Sanathan Dharmi organizations , apart from Jain thoughts like militant vegetarianism , silent endorsement of Jains as a minority religion , prevention on the killing of stray animals menacing societies, etc permeating such organizations which unwittingly serve as carriers of such thoughts are highlights of JAIN exfiltration.

Are Election around the corner in UP.

Fake Nationalist Hinduism waking up... Why this guy shouldn't be taken as anti-national element challenging judiciary and constitution of the Nation.

RSS, VHP is like barsati mandak these days...

Good News, hindus wont wait long for SC, if it goes against Ram temple,then we will pull down the supreme court building and build a new one over it.
Supreme court nor anyone has the power to stop Ram Temple in Ayodhya,they better keep it in mind before handing the judgement or they and the country will pay a heavy price which they cannot fathom.

Court decision is the only viable option left in this dispute, specially after controversial actions since mid 80's opening of gates by Rajiv gandhi govt and demolition of the structure in 1991

Allah Walo, Ram Walo aapne Mazhab ko siyasat se bacha lo. Mandir Masjid kabhi fursat main bana laina ,jo nafrat se toote hain woh ghar to bana lo. #Gurdasmaan

Good News, hindus wont wait long for SC, if it goes against Ram temple,then we will pull down the supreme court building and build a new one over it.
Supreme court nor anyone has the power to stop Ram Temple in Ayodhya,they better keep it in mind before handing the judgement or they and the country will pay a heavy price which they cannot fathom.

Hindu Taliban. :whistle:

I agree with your just stance. India is the only country for Hindus left in the world. You should keep it Hindu at all cost.

Hindu Taliban. :whistle:

I agree with your just stance. India is the only country for Hindus left in the world. You should keep it Hindu at all cost.
Whatever you think,There is no Compromise regarding Ram Temple,Heads will roll if Ram Temple is not built in Ayodhya.When it comes to our faith nothing is more important.

Court decision is the only viable option left in this dispute, specially after controversial actions since mid 80's opening of gates by Rajiv gandhi govt and demolition of the structure in 1991
Court decision was overruled in case of Shah Bano by Rajiv Gandhi,If Court gives ruling in Favor of Ram temple then all well and good,if not Court Decision will be discarded as a piece of tissue paper,What will court do to stop the construction?
Kill Thousands of Hindus to enforce its rule?

SHARES
Facebook
Twitter
9 Comments
450519-togadia-700.jpg

Zee Media Bureau

MUST READ

MUST READ

What are u always talk about 100 crore hinus indians to show ur strength

There are 1.6 billion muslim more than entire indian population so dont fuckin always tell we are that much

Yesterday seeing indian parade of army they took interview with stupid woman saying that our 13 lakh army is that much entire pak not have that much population

Almost 21 million is pak population and dont play to much with muslim we are not minority but u hindus are

What are u always talk about 100 crore hinus indians to show ur strength

There are 1.6 billion muslim more than entire indian population so dont fuckin always tell we are that much

Yesterday seeing indian parade of army they took interview with stupid woman saying that our 13 lakh army is that much entire pak not have that much population

Almost 21 million is pak population and dont play to much with muslim we are not minority but u hindus are
I dont think 1.6 billion muslims can do much if we decide to build a temple there.. there will be some riots but thats about it.
His target is supreme court (and indirectly govt of India) which is the only entity stopping the temple.