Why I wish to remain PM. Nawaz Speech haha !

When election was conducted election comission should have incorporated a clause saying that if load shedding or inflation raises the elected govt will be automatically suspended ...atleast you should force them to do it in next election !!!arre yaar everyone is facing those problems ..its cumulative burden carried over ..requires time and patience to solve

That's understandable. But the PM and his cronies said that loadshedding would end in what? 6 months?
I always knew that they were talking BS. But the millions of people who did vote for them would be pretty furious.
Electricity is going out for 12 hours + every day.
The industry is suffering and when it reaches Summer, it gets too damn hot.

Yeah Saudis have been paying Pakistan out, they feed our military, they foot our weapons acquisition, they even fund our terrorists. They do so because they know that they pay us. So does the US pays us the money to fight a war that is supposedly ours and against the turds which were created by ourselves. But how has Pakistanis funded their country? One of the lowest tax to gdp speaks volumes about the integrity and honesty of nation as a whole.

Sorry for being slow, but I didn't understand anything you said.

This was much better than Pawn Khan...The Pawn Khan is shutting the doors to his doom himself....The Ammer-ul-Munifiqeen first tasked JI with inter mediation but then backed out at the last moment. Oh well U-turns are usual for him, nevermind.

everyone knopws Nawaz cant do speach untill someone wrote him one ... Pawn sharif is being fooled again and again by his cabinet ...
Yeah but he doesn't pull idiotic stunts like Pawn -what?- at almost every minute now....

I pray this time they are finished for good, no more corrupt politicians, all the corrupt political parties should be ended & punished, I pray from my heart.

lol .. really? his speaches are most idiotic even after some one wrote it ...
Le Pawn Khan bhee parcha hath main pakar key press conference kar raha hay :lol:

lol .. really? his speaches are most idiotic even after some one wrote it ...
Unkay liya dimagh chaheyay jo PTI main bohat rare commodity hay :lol: issi liya Pawn ke har bakwas par nachtay huay medan main ajatay hain :lol:

Did anyone notice government of Punjab using Pakistani money to advertise requesting people to not to participate???
Yes, they are wasting Billions on advertisement daily. King style government... One helicopter for nawaz, one for shabaz and even hamza shahbaz uses helicopter from one place to other..... While, Poor people are jumping into river due to poverty. Who cares?

And now reading the script of Kanwar dilshad's fantasy story.....:lol: this turd loves to be made fun of....

Did anyone notice government of Punjab using Pakistani money to advertise requesting people to not to participate???

yeah and I heard Govt of Punkab also using people money to control law and order, never heard such crap this never happens in other democracies where politician use their own money for govt affairs.

Government is supposed to provide security not to discourage protests using people's tax money.

So far i thought its army and isi but people are not keen on democracy ...they wont let democratically elected govt to complete its full term ..with this kind of restless people no govt can function satisfactorily ..

Most in Pakistan think the Government should fix all the problems facing the country for decades in Overnight, because he or she promised. Plus don't ask them to pay for it as its Governments problem not theirs.:pakistan:

Did some one tell him-
Mid term elections are part of democracy?-