Moin91
Eid
Mubarak to alllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz...............in advance
Aap sub ko bhi Advance mein EID MUBARIK...
Eid k baad milenge ab...
Allah Hafiz.
Eid
Mubarak to alllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz...............in advance
kese ho bhaiyou
Pehchana
kugga
aapko kon nai pehchaanta... zaki k dushman
chor yar ajkal tau apnilife khrab hui pari ha.pta nahi kese ji rahay hain ,suicide haram na hoti tau kab ka kar chuka hota .lagta ha zaki ne hi bad'dua di thi
yar don't use words like bachi it sounds cheapOh... aisa kia ho gya bhai ?? Bachi dagha day gai kia ??
Sorry but i deliberately used the word just to tease you ..yar don't use words like bachi it sounds cheap
yar she was my fiancy ,we were together for 3 years ,she was living in UK she came to Pakistan in june this year and i was so happy but i never knew it will spoil my whole life.here lives her cousins and two of them are .......i don't have words for them
they were quite jealous of me and always tried to turn her against me ,don't know what her cousin said to her about me and what he did to her that she broke-up with me and imidiately changed her contacts and blocked me from everywhere .not even given me a chance to talk to her about what happened.her cousin still feeds her against me and playing games around me.
i called her mom's number and her mom rebuked me and abused me instead of knowing the reality (actualy her mom was always against me but she agreed for our engagement because my fiancy insisted her) now after breaking-up i think her mom also wants us to remain apart thats why she is not allowing me to contact her instead every time i call her she threatens me.i have no way to contact my fiancy .i can't go to UK so there is no chance of meeting her in person ,its been 4 months since break-up and i m suffering from heartache my life has become a leaving hell,never thought off this . i was controling myslef but i came to know she is again in Pakistan last week although now she is back but it made me hurt again.
Today is eid and still i m crying in my room,i don't know whether its Eid or what but my everything is spoiled.i can't live without her but she don't want to contact me.
my life is a living hell
Yar its not so easy and simple like it looks. it needs a lot of courage to cope with.its an unbearable pain when you think a person who was once yours is not more yours now rather that person is not even willing to hear your voice and will not come back.instead enjoying with a person who played an important role in our break-up. i can't see her with others man .
i m suffering from serious anxiety attacks plus the mental torture her family is giving to me.life is being a hell since 4 months and don't know when i will get out of this hell