Whatever

@Foxtrot Alpha @airomerix @Hodor @StormBreaker
I was going through Fatima Shafi's linkdin profile and there she mentioned that she was treated unfairly bcz she was a woman. Do you guys have any information about it?
Only those who were there that time knows best......what i know or have heard from those in PAF is that PAF was a mess back in the days....prime example is adnan rashid....just listen to his interviews and you will get the idea

@jamahir @HRK @DESERT FIGHTER

This one is quite amazing. If I am the one on the glider my face expression will be like this :sad:

Nice find.

But just like you, my expression will be of worry if I ever manage to climb aboard such an aircraft. :D

I am generally scared of such heights. I will tell you a story. When I was 12 or 13 I used to live in a town which had an air force base. This base once conducted an "open day" and I went to enjoy this day. There was a small Ferris Wheel made of wood. I climbed into one of the capsules. One girl of my age climbed into the capsule and sat beside me. The Ferris Wheel began turning and the girl started talking to me. I became terrified when my capsule reached the top and even thought of jumping down. :lol: Sad to say, I foolishly ignored the girl. :hitwall: What must she have thought of me ??

Nice find.

But just like you, my expression will be of worry if I ever manage to climb aboard such an aircraft. :D

I am generally scared of such heights. I will tell you a story. When I was 12 or 13 I used to live in a town which had an air force base. This base once conducted an "open day" and I went to enjoy this day. There was a small Ferris Wheel made of wood. I climbed into one of the capsules. One girl of my age climbed into the capsule and sat beside me. The Ferris Wheel began turning and the girl started talking to me. I became terrified when my capsule reached the top and even thought of jumping down. :lol: Sad to say, I foolishly ignored the girl. :hitwall: What must she have thought of me ??

I also cannot climb a tree unlike many of my cousins when I was a kid. Talking about girl, I got the first love feeling toward girl when I see my senior (one year above me) when I was at 13 years old. I still remember the moment :smitten:

KSA. Yes Noon.com has pretty much taken over everything here and souq lost its worth since Amazon bought it.
Do you know that noon is owned by Emaar ?

I also cannot climb a tree unlike many of my cousins when I was a kid. Talking about girl, I got the first love feeling toward girl when I see my senior (one year above me) when I was at 13 years old. I still remember the moment :smitten:
Lol, you were late :lol::lol:

Not exactly, that is a genuine love, something like we can call as love as first sight. She is very pretty by the way.

Talking about a feeling with girl, I will tell you a secret, when I was still in kindergandent, I tried to see other kindergardent girls change their clothes in a room when they want to start learning dancing :smokin:

Unfortunatelly the window is too high for me :guns:

Not exactly, that is a genuine love, something like we can call as love as first sight. She is very pretty by the way.

Talking about a feeling with girl, I will tell you a secret, when I was still in kindergandent, I tried to see other kindergardent girls change their clothes in a room when they want to start learning dancing :smokin:

Unfortunatelly the window is too high for me :guns:
:astagh::astagh::astagh:

You should have got married before starting KG then :lol::lol:

. . . . . .
@Foxtrot Alpha Alas, That “Ejaculate” is officially a meme now, Checkout Junaid Akram’s story (insta) at Istanbul Airport.

“Sari awam ejaculate hogai hai bhai” :lol::lol: