friendly_troll96
@Vergennes I had to clear one little thing with you. On the occasion of terror attack in Paris, i made some comment with my previous account (that i am sure you know) which upset the French members here. Because it was misconstrued as being sympathetic to terrorists and against French people. But in reality i know that the French are the greatest people in the world. Highly able, talented and most importantly the greatest humanists in modern history.
I might not post here again but this one clarification i had to make before taking leave. Vive la France.
New Recruit
Webby sir,
Phada, Mian Biwi Ka !
Yahan pey tu Lafra hota hey.
@Armstrong I haven't yet received the bribe we agreed upon. I let you continue on trolling unimpeded and I don't get my double-fudge cookies?!?
ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻
What gives?
I found that I need to do at least 5 messages for posting threads or 29 for posting links. This thread will help me.
Kya yaar, kuchh aur jugaad dekhna padega.This thread doesn't count towards your post total. Neither Member's Section nor Member's Introduction threads do, so make a few comments outside of either of those instead.
@Armstrong I haven't yet received the bribe we agreed upon. I let you continue on trolling unimpeded and I don't get my double-fudge cookies?!?
ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻
What gives?
What the heck who made you a Mod?
What was the management thinking? They've created a monster.....a monster I tell ya!
@Vergennes your French elections thread was mistakenly moved to a different section but will be moved back to the Europe and Russia section as soon as possible. Sorry.
https://defence.pk/threads/french-p...ws-and-discussions.460535/page-5#post-8969237
I saw it. I was like "why on earth is my thread in the military photos section" ?
No problems,thank you.
Is it possible also to de-stick the UEFA EURO 2016 thread ?