friendly_troll96

@Vergennes I had to clear one little thing with you. On the occasion of terror attack in Paris, i made some comment with my previous account (that i am sure you know) which upset the French members here. Because it was misconstrued as being sympathetic to terrorists and against French people. But in reality i know that the French are the greatest people in the world. Highly able, talented and most importantly the greatest humanists in modern history.
I might not post here again but this one clarification i had to make before taking leave. Vive la France.
New Recruit
Webby sir,
Phada, Mian Biwi Ka !
Yahan pey tu Lafra hota hey.
@Armstrong I haven't yet received the bribe we agreed upon. I let you continue on trolling unimpeded and I don't get my double-fudge cookies?!?
ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻
What gives?
I found that I need to do at least 5 messages for posting threads or 29 for posting links. This thread will help me.![]()
Kya yaar, kuchh aur jugaad dekhna padega.This thread doesn't count towards your post total. Neither Member's Section nor Member's Introduction threads do, so make a few comments outside of either of those instead.
@Armstrong I haven't yet received the bribe we agreed upon. I let you continue on trolling unimpeded and I don't get my double-fudge cookies?!?
ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻
What gives?
What the heck who made you a Mod?
What was the management thinking? They've created a monster.....a monster I tell ya!![]()
@Vergennes your French elections thread was mistakenly moved to a different section but will be moved back to the Europe and Russia section as soon as possible. Sorry.
https://defence.pk/threads/french-p...ws-and-discussions.460535/page-5#post-8969237
I saw it. I was like "why on earth is my thread in the military photos section" ?
No problems,thank you.
Is it possible also to de-stick the UEFA EURO 2016 thread ?