haman10
so i guess i found a pakistani sister since you always talk about iranigirl2
lol,he was wondering if bhabhi ji (sir loveicon's wife,in hindi urdu we call a brother's wife as bhabhi respectfully,so it becomes bhai/bhaiya and bhabhi) is taller than him.do not persuade him to remove it !! WHAT WAS THAT ?
U R SO EVIL
you are in which year?main bhi.
so which year?
so i guess i found a pakistani sister since you always talk about iranigirl2
gonna start 4th sem.you are in which year?
and where...
lol,he was wondering if bhabhi ji (sir loveicon's wife,in hindi urdu we call a brother's wife as bhabhi respectfully,so it becomes bhai/bhaiya and bhabhi) is taller than him.
a typical armstrong post.completely off topic
You lost, she is Indian
gonna start 4th sem.
a student town in karnataka.
4Ha ha ..
now I have found a new junior brother ...
how many girls in your branch..
You can make @RescueRanger your hamshira.
HA ha ha ... you are still lucky you have 4..
I got trolled by 4 female medical students today
You can make @RescueRanger your hamshira.
Oi Mechanic meriii Car ka Fuel Injector theeek kar deiii !
Now if I only know what kind of Engineer is @levina so that I can either have her construct an apartment for me if shes a Construction Worker aka Civil Engineer or an Electrician aka Electrical Engineer !